40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 48 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Sat Oct 30 14:35:43 2010, Koji, Summary, CDS, CDS time delay measurement CDS_system_investigation_090323.pdf
Entry  Sun Oct 31 00:19:35 2010, rana, Summary, Computer Scripts / Programs, HP3563A netGPIB function 
    Reply  Mon Nov 1 15:47:15 2010, yuta, Summary, CDS, CDS time delay measurement downupsampling.pngCDSdelay2.png
    Reply  Mon Nov 1 16:43:24 2010, Koji, Summary, CDS, CDS time delay measurement 
Entry  Mon Nov 1 19:32:08 2010, yuta, Summary, CDS, fb crashed? during c1ioo and c1mcs connection at ASC 
Entry  Wed Nov 3 02:23:11 2010, yuta, Summary, CDS, checking whitening filter board MC3SEN.png
Entry  Wed Nov 3 02:37:39 2010, yuta, Summary, Green Locking, coarse locked green beat frequency Screenshot_LowFreqLock.png
    Reply  Wed Nov 3 03:00:47 2010, Koji, Summary, Green Locking, coarse locked green beat frequency 
    Reply  Wed Nov 3 09:32:00 2010, rana, Summary, CDS, Eurocard board swapping 
Entry  Wed Nov 3 17:01:01 2010, josephb, Summary, CDS, Comparison of RFM read times  
Entry  Fri Nov 5 15:20:18 2010, josephb, alex, Summary, CDS, 40m computer slow down solved 
    Reply  Fri Nov 5 21:49:12 2010, rana, Summary, CDS, 40m computer slow down solved 
Entry  Sat Nov 6 01:54:15 2010, Frank, Summary, Computers, virus definition file update on laptop for dinocam 
Entry  Sat Nov 6 07:26:54 2010, yuta, Summary, IOO, reduced common mode displacement of the beam through MC1 to MC3 A2LMCalign.png
    Reply  Sat Nov 6 16:13:14 2010, rana, Summary, CDS, 40m computer slow down solved 
    Reply  Tue Nov 9 05:40:12 2010, yuta, Summary, IOO, MC aligning going on MCalignNov9.png
    Reply  Wed Nov 10 02:51:35 2010, yuta, Summary, IOO, limitation of current MC aligning MCalignNov9.png
    Reply  Wed Nov 10 11:46:19 2010, Koji, Summary, IOO, limitation of current MC aligning 
    Reply  Wed Nov 10 12:21:18 2010, yuta, Summary, IOO, limitation of current MC aligning 
    Reply  Wed Nov 10 14:28:33 2010, Koji, Summary, IOO, limitation of current MC aligning 
Entry  Thu Nov 11 04:32:53 2010, yuta, Summary, CDS, found poor contact of DAC cable, previous A2L results were wrong 
Entry  Thu Nov 11 05:56:04 2010, yuta, Summary, IOO, setting up temporary oplev for coil balancing of MCs MC2coils.png
    Reply  Thu Nov 11 11:51:30 2010, Koji, Summary, CDS, found poor contact of DAC cable, previous A2L results were wrong 
    Reply  Thu Nov 11 23:35:23 2010, Koji, Summary, CDS, found poor contact of DAC cable, previous A2L results were wrong IMG_3698.jpgbad-boys.pngIMG_3705.jpgIMG_3706.jpg
Entry  Mon Nov 15 15:02:00 2010, Koji, Summary, PSL, power measurements around the PMC 
Entry  Wed Nov 17 20:44:59 2010, yuta, Summary, CDS, no QPD channels on c1sus machine today 
Entry  Thu Nov 18 16:32:21 2010, yuta, Summary, CDS, current damping status for all optics c1sus handles c1susdampings.png
Entry  Thu Nov 18 17:42:20 2010, Joonho Lee, Summary, Electronics, CCD cables. Upgrade_plan_(Nov18).pdf
    Reply  Sat Nov 20 03:37:11 2010, yuta, Summary, CDS, CDS time delay measurement - the ripple c1tst16Kdelay.png
Entry  Mon Nov 22 13:16:52 2010, josephb, Summary, CDS, CDS Plan for the week 
Entry  Tue Nov 23 11:32:03 2010, Joonho, Summary, Electronics, RF distribution unit. Frequency_Distribution_Unit_Arrangement.jpg
Entry  Tue Nov 23 23:13:40 2010, kiwamu, Summary, CDS, plan: we will install C1LSC 
    Reply  Tue Nov 30 12:33:27 2010, kiwamu, Summary, IOO, cabling of in-vac PZT mirrors  
Entry  Fri Dec 3 15:56:50 2010, Joonho, Jenne., Summary, Electronics, RF distribution unit plan RFsystem_plant_VISIO2.png
Entry  Sun Dec 5 22:28:39 2010, rana, Summary, all down cond., power outage 
    Reply  Mon Dec 6 11:53:20 2010, josephb, kiwamu, Summary, all down cond., power outage 
    Reply  Mon Dec 6 11:57:21 2010, Koji, Summary, all down cond., power outage 
Entry  Mon Dec 13 22:21:41 2010, kiwamu, Summary, SUS, funny output matrix of ETMX: solved ! 
Entry  Wed Dec 15 12:46:18 2010, Koji, Summary, IOO, Finishing up the vac work 
Entry  Tue Dec 21 16:34:42 2010, kiwamu, Summary, VAC, All the test masses have been wiped 
Entry  Wed Dec 29 18:53:11 2010, rana, Summary, elog, found hung - restarted 
    Reply  Mon Jan 3 10:32:27 2011, kiwamu, Summary, elog, found hung - restarted 
Entry  Wed Jan 5 00:23:30 2011, rana, Summary, DAQ, FrameBuilder fails in a new way 
    Reply  Wed Jan 5 16:00:11 2011, rana, alex, Summary, DAQ, FrameBuilder fails in a new way 
    Reply  Wed Jan 5 16:11:17 2011, kiwamu, Summary, IOO, temporary PZT connection PZTconnection.png
    Reply  Wed Jan 5 22:14:41 2011, rana, Summary, DAQ, FrameBuilder fails in a new way Screen_shot_2011-01-05_at_10.13.21_PM.png
Entry  Tue Jan 11 11:19:13 2011, josephb, Summary, CDS, Storing FE harddrives down Y arm 
Entry  Tue Jan 11 21:08:19 2011, Joonho, Summary, Cameras, CCD cables upgrade plan. CCD_Cable_Upgrade_Plan_Jan11_2011.pdf
Entry  Thu Jan 20 22:17:12 2011, rana, Summary, LSC, FPMI Displacement Noise osamu-1140657006.pdf
Entry  Thu Jan 27 17:12:02 2011, Aidan, Joe, Summary, Green Locking, Digital Frequency to Amplitude converter Screenshot.pngSwept_sine_F_to_A.png
ELOG V3.1.3-