40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 47 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Thu Jul 15 19:27:04 2010, rana, Summary, PSL, RC trend after the insulation removal Untitled.pnga.pngb.png
Entry  Mon Jul 19 21:47:36 2010, rana, Summary, DAQ, DAQ timing test 
Entry  Wed Jul 21 15:43:38 2010, Megan, Summary, PSL, Copper Layer Thickness on the Reference Cavity 
    Reply  Tue Jul 27 16:03:36 2010, rana, Summary, DAQ, DAQ timing test Untitled.png
Entry  Tue Jul 27 16:33:50 2010, Koji, Summary, General, High school students tour IMG_2657.jpg
Entry  Thu Jul 29 12:13:28 2010, kiwamu, Summary, CDS, near term plan current_setup_v2.png
Entry  Thu Jul 29 12:31:09 2010, Koji, Summary, General, Lab Schedule PSL_work_schedule.pdf
Entry  Thu Jul 29 20:43:32 2010, Gopal, Summary, Optic Stacks, Modeling Tips and Tilts XTrans_XDisp.pngXTrans_XDisp.pngYTrans_XDisp.pngZTrans_XDisp.png
Entry  Sat Jul 31 04:03:11 2010, Gopal, Summary, Optic Stacks, Complete Displacement Translational Transfer Function Matrix Progress_Report_2.png
Entry  Sun Aug 1 21:04:45 2010, rana, Summary, Computer Scripts / Programs, MC Autolocker fixed 
Entry  Sun Aug 1 21:40:27 2010, rana, Summary, PSL, FSS: SLOWDC response Untitled.png
    Reply  Fri Aug 6 17:47:36 2010, steve, Summary, General, cranes load tested at 1998 lbs 0.9ton.PDFP1060523.JPGP1060532.JPGP1060541.JPG
Entry  Sat Aug 7 10:47:38 2010, Koji, Summary, elog, elog restarted / source of the trouble eliminated 
Entry  Sat Aug 7 21:57:56 2010, rana, Summary, DMF, seisBLRMS restarted Untitled.png
    Reply  Tue Aug 10 22:40:55 2010, Koji, Summary, PEM, Accelerometer located on and below the PSL table PEM_100809.pdf
Entry  Wed Aug 11 16:56:00 2010, Koji, Summary, Environment, Covering of the IFO IMG_2732.jpg
Entry  Fri Aug 13 20:58:20 2010, Jenna, Summary, Electronics, Rubidium clock phase noise measurement 6x
Entry  Wed Aug 25 16:13:32 2010, steve, Summary, PEM, PSL optical table is back into operation at 32.75" level P1060764.JPGP1060768.JPGP1060777.JPGP1060776.JPGP1060780.JPG
Entry  Mon Aug 30 13:57:25 2010, Koji, Summary, PSL, PSL table vibrational performance after the upgrade PEM_100830_SPE.pdfPEM_100830.pdf
    Reply  Mon Aug 30 18:22:00 2010, rana, Summary, PSL, PSL Enclosure is UNSTABLE 
Entry  Thu Sep 2 14:11:17 2010, steve, Summary, PEM, south end crane balancing is completed P1060798.JPGP1060800.JPGP1060804.JPG
Entry  Wed Sep 8 11:56:24 2010, kiwamu, Summary, CDS, September CDS test plan 
Entry  Mon Sep 13 12:09:42 2010, kiwamu, Summary, General, elog restarted 
Entry  Wed Sep 15 14:34:57 2010, josephb, Summary, CDS, Plan for RFM switch over 
Entry  Wed Sep 15 19:29:13 2010, valera, Summary, , PSL power budget 
Entry  Thu Sep 23 02:23:04 2010, koji,tara, Summary, Electronics, Testing new TTFSS  
Entry  Thu Sep 23 02:45:30 2010, Koji, Summary, Computers, nodus gracefully rebooted 
Entry  Thu Sep 23 23:24:43 2010, rana, johnny, tara, Summary, PSL, AM modulate AOM to measure RefCav Thermo-Optic coefficient 
Entry  Wed Sep 29 12:08:28 2010, josephb, alex, Summary, CDS, Last burt save of old controls 
Entry  Tue Oct 5 11:42:20 2010, kiwamu, Summary, Green Locking, developing green locking plant green_sm3.png
Entry  Tue Oct 5 18:27:18 2010, Joonho Lee, Summary, Electronics, CCD cable's impedence 
Entry  Wed Oct 6 00:32:01 2010, rana, Summary, DAQ, NDS2 
Entry  Wed Oct 6 14:49:54 2010, rana, Summary, lore, Steve on the sea jacques.jpg
Entry  Sun Oct 10 18:09:02 2010, Koji, Summary, COC, Phase map interferometer calibration for the data on Oct 8th, 2010  calibration.pdf
Entry  Sun Oct 10 18:28:25 2010, kiwamu, Summary, SUS, ITMX OSEM offsets OSEM.png
Entry  Mon Oct 11 16:09:10 2010, yuta, Summary, SUS, current OSEM outputs 
Entry  Mon Oct 11 23:55:25 2010, Joonho Lee, Summary, Electronics, CCD cables for output signal 
Entry  Mon Oct 18 18:33:46 2010, Koji, Summary, COC, Summary of the main mirrors & their phasemap measurement 
Entry  Mon Oct 18 22:11:32 2010, Joonho Lee, Summary, Electronics, CCD cables for input signal 
Entry  Thu Oct 21 01:11:48 2010, rana, Summary, Computers, elog change and rossa tex 
    Reply  Thu Oct 21 13:05:19 2010, Koji, Summary, Computers, elog change and rossa tex 
Entry  Fri Oct 22 19:53:27 2010, yuta, Summary, CDS, conversion failure in digital filters 
Entry  Sat Oct 23 14:42:01 2010, yuta, Summary, CDS, damped MC suspensions dam.png
    Reply  Sun Oct 24 18:06:35 2010, kiwamu, Summary, Locking, setup for green beat green_beat_note.png
    Reply  Mon Oct 25 02:14:38 2010, Koji, Summary, Locking, setup for green beat 
Entry  Thu Oct 28 23:17:15 2010, yuta, Summary, CDS, [EMERGENCY] accidentally deleted daqd 
Entry  Fri Oct 29 01:18:03 2010, Koji, Summary, SUS, PRM standoff glued IMG_3674.jpg
    Reply  Fri Oct 29 11:25:15 2010, josephb, yuta, Summary, CDS, [EMERGENCY] accidentally deleted daqd 
Entry  Fri Oct 29 18:37:33 2010, yuta, Summary, CDS, daqd and current CDS status 06-25-2009.NN_24ThreatLevel.GJH2L69BK.1.jpg
Entry  Sat Oct 30 05:27:53 2010, yuta, Summary, CDS, CDS time delay measurement delaysetup.pngCDSdelay.png
ELOG V3.1.3-