40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 46 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Sun Dec 13 23:18:09 2009, rana, Summary, IOO, Displacement noise on the PSL table mz.pdf
Entry  Mon Dec 21 01:14:08 2009, rana, Summary, Electronics, Noise measurement of the Rai Weiss FET preamp box IMG_0242.JPGPicture_2.pngRWnoise.png
Entry  Sat Dec 26 19:22:13 2009, Koji, Summary, General, Mode coupling of two astigmatic beams mode_coupling.pdf
Entry  Sun Jan 10 23:22:56 2010, Jenne, Summary, General, Scattering Measurements of 35W Beam Dumps P1090014_copy.JPGScatterometerSetup.png
    Reply  Tue Jan 12 09:14:52 2010, steve, Summary, General, Scattering Measurements of 35W Beam Dumps 
    Reply  Tue Jan 12 14:28:01 2010, steve, Summary, Environment, lab temp of 7 years labtemp7y.png
Entry  Thu Jan 14 11:44:06 2010, josephb, Summary, Computers, Memory locations for TST model for ITMY 
Entry  Thu Jan 21 10:09:27 2010, Koji, Summary, IOO, Photos of the optical tables 
Entry  Thu Jan 21 15:16:16 2010, josephb, koji, Summary, Computers, Megatron used to lock Y arm 
Entry  Tue Feb 9 17:18:45 2010, josephb, Summary, Computers, Locking Y arm successful with fully replaced front-end for ITMY 
Entry  Tue Feb 9 17:51:48 2010, Jenne, Summary, IOO, Input Mode Matching Telescope design is complete 
Entry  Wed Feb 10 23:44:56 2010, Koji, Summary, COC, Phase Map Analysis SRM01_HR_RoC_rad_15mm.pngSRM01_HR_RoC_scan.png
Entry  Sun Feb 28 16:45:05 2010, rana, Summary, General, Power ON Recovery 
Entry  Tue Mar 9 09:32:31 2010, Koji, Summary, General, Wideband measurement of Fast PZT response PZT_response.png
Entry  Thu Mar 18 15:33:17 2010, kiwamu, Summary, Electronics, advantege of our triple resonant EOM electrode.png
    Reply  Thu Mar 18 19:00:04 2010, Koji, Summary, Electronics, advantege of our triple resonant EOM 
    Reply  Sat Mar 20 18:34:19 2010, kiwamu, Summary, Electronics, RE:advantege of our triple resonant EOM 
Entry  Mon Mar 22 02:03:57 2010, rana, Summary, Electronics, UPDH Box #17: Ready 
    Reply  Mon Mar 22 10:07:30 2010, Koji, Summary, Electronics, UPDH Box #17: Ready 15V_power_supply.pdf
Entry  Sun Mar 28 20:05:33 2010, rana, Summary, PSL, FSS Work from Sunday: AOM/VCO level set wrong Untitled.png
    Reply  Sun Mar 28 20:51:31 2010, rana, Summary, PSL, FSS Work from Sunday: Cavity Suspension is Ridiculously Undamped! Untitled.png
    Reply  Sun Mar 28 23:17:46 2010, rana, Summary, PSL, FSS Work from Sunday: noise spec in2.png
    Reply  Sun Mar 28 23:47:47 2010, rana, Summary, PSL, FSS Work from Sunday: Open Loop Gain fssloop.pngsweep2.png
    Reply  Mon Mar 29 01:11:33 2010, rana, Summary, PSL, FSS Work from Sunday: RF Out Spectrum rfout.pngTEK00000.PNGTEK00001.PNGTEK00002.PNG
    Reply  Mon Mar 29 02:07:50 2010, Koji, Summary, PSL, FSS Work from Sunday: Open Loop Gain 
Entry  Tue Mar 30 21:11:42 2010, kiwamu, Summary, Green Locking, conversion efficiency of PPKTP efficiency_waist_edit.png
    Reply  Tue Mar 30 22:13:49 2010, Koji, Summary, Green Locking, conversion efficiency of PPKTP 
    Reply  Wed Mar 31 11:52:32 2010, kiwamu, Summary, Green Locking, Re:conversion efficiency of PPKTP 
Entry  Sun Apr 4 00:21:42 2010, rana, koji, Summary, Electronics, Checkout of EG&G (PARC) preamp model #113, s/n 49135 IMG_0628.JPG
Entry  Mon Apr 12 19:50:30 2010, Aidan, Summary, Green Locking, Temperature sweep of the Lightwave: df/dT = 2.8GHz/K LightWave_temp_sweep.pdfLightWave_Temp.m
    Reply  Mon Apr 12 20:48:51 2010, Aidan, Mott, Summary, Green Locking, Temperature sweep of the Innolight: df/dT ~ 3.3GHz/K Innolight_temp_sweep.pdfInnolight_Temp.m
    Reply  Tue Apr 13 12:39:51 2010, Aidan, Mott, Summary, Green Locking, Temperature sweep of the Innolight: df/dT ~ 3.3GHz/K 
Entry  Tue Apr 20 09:15:15 2010, steve, Summary, SAFETY, annual safety audit safa.PDF
Entry  Fri Apr 23 18:30:49 2010, Aidan, Jenne, Koji, Summary, Green Locking, Green means GO! IMG_2405.jpgIMG_2417.jpg
Entry  Sun May 2 13:04:51 2010, Koji, Summary, SUS, Coil Actuator Balancing and Spot Position coil_balance.png
    Reply  Sun May 2 15:38:12 2010, rana, Summary, SUS, Coil Actuator Balancing and Spot Position 
    Reply  Sun May 2 16:52:44 2010, Koji, Summary, SUS, Coil Actuator Balancing and Spot Position 
Entry  Thu May 6 19:23:54 2010, Frank, Summary, Computers, svn problems 
Entry  Sat May 8 02:38:08 2010, Koji, Summary, IOO, MC incident power MC_input.png
Entry  Mon May 10 17:47:16 2010, josephb, Summary, CDS, Finished 
    Reply  Mon May 10 20:33:29 2010, Koji, Summary, CDS, Finished 
Entry  Thu May 13 23:59:46 2010, Zach, Summary, IOO, MC table leveled 
    Reply  Fri May 14 03:30:45 2010, Koji, Summary, IOO, MC table leveled 
    Reply  Fri May 14 10:33:01 2010, Zach, Summary, IOO, MC table leveled 
    Reply  Sat May 15 04:13:33 2010, Koji, Summary, IOO, MC table leveled 
Entry  Wed May 26 18:54:55 2010, Aidan, Summary, Green Locking, Mounted Crystal 724 in the Doubling Oven 
Entry  Thu Jun 3 22:33:31 2010, valera, Summary, CDS, simulated plant work 
Entry  Sun Jun 6 08:08:05 2010, rana, sanjit, Summary, Electronics, Capacitor Bridge Test CapacitanceBridge.png
Entry  Wed Jun 9 21:05:44 2010, rana, Summary, Computers, op540m is not to be used 
Entry  Wed Jun 16 11:31:19 2010, josephb, Summary, Computers, Removed scaling fonts from medm on Allegra 
ELOG V3.1.3-