40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 45 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Mon Aug 20 23:31:49 2012, Jenne, Update, CDS, Note to self - fast PSL chans 
Entry  Sun Aug 26 21:47:50 2012, Koji, Update, CDS, C1LSC ooze 
    Reply  Mon Aug 27 17:14:00 2012, jamie, Update, CDS, c1oaf problem 
Entry  Mon Oct 1 16:05:01 2012, jamie, Update, CDS, mx stream restart required on all front ends 
    Reply  Thu Oct 4 14:04:21 2012, jamie, Update, CDS, front ends back up 
    Reply  Thu Oct 11 11:57:40 2012, jamie, Update, CDS, all IOP models rebuild, install, restarted to reflect fixed ADC/DAC layouts 
Entry  Fri Oct 19 12:45:12 2012, Den, Update, CDS, c1lsc is up after reboot 
Entry  Wed Nov 14 21:59:09 2012, Den, Update, CDS, daq errors 
    Reply  Thu Feb 7 19:25:22 2013, yuta, Update, CDS, C1ALS filters reloaded 
    Reply  Tue Feb 19 15:10:02 2013, Jamie, Update, CDS, c1iscex alive again 
    Reply  Thu Feb 21 12:56:38 2013, Jenne, Update, CDS, c1iscex dead again 
    Reply  Thu Feb 21 14:32:02 2013, Jamie, Update, CDS, c1iscex models restarted 
Entry  Fri Mar 15 02:14:27 2013, Jenne, Update, CDS, Simulink linking to wrong library part 
Entry  Tue Apr 9 14:55:13 2013, Jamie, Update, CDS, overbooked test points cause of DAQ problems lsc-gds.png
Entry  Mon Apr 22 11:26:25 2013, Koji, Configuration, CDS, some RT processes restarted 
Entry  Wed Apr 24 14:20:49 2013, Koji, Update, CDS, FE Web view not updated? 
Entry  Tue May 7 23:03:12 2013, Koji, Configuration, CDS, CDS work 
Entry  Wed May 8 16:10:09 2013, Jamie, Update, CDS, Unknown DAQ channels in c1sus c1x02 IOP? 
Entry  Wed May 8 17:03:35 2013, Jamie, Configuration, CDS, make direct IPC connections between c1lsc and c1sus/c1mcs 
Entry  Wed May 8 17:23:04 2013, Jamie, Configuration, CDS, fixed direct IPC connection between c1als and c1mcs 
Entry  Wed May 8 17:45:49 2013, Jamie, Configuration, CDS, More bypassing c1rfm for c1mcs --> c1ioo IPCs 
Entry  Wed May 15 17:17:05 2013, Jamie, Summary, CDS, Accounting of ADC/DAC channel availability 
    Reply  Wed May 15 17:38:49 2013, Jamie, Summary, CDS, AA/AI requirements 
Entry  Wed May 15 17:48:25 2013, Jamie, Update, CDS, misc problems noticed in models 
    Reply  Wed May 15 19:32:04 2013, rana, Summary, CDS, Accounting of ADC/DAC channel availability 
    Reply  Wed May 15 22:47:11 2013, Jamie, Summary, CDS, Accounting of ADC/DAC channel availability 
Entry  Fri May 17 18:58:58 2013, Jamie, Koji, Summary, CDS, Weird DAC bit flipping at half integer output values const.pdfsweep.pdf
    Reply  Fri May 17 19:56:52 2013, Koji, Summary, CDS, Weird DAC bit flipping at half integer output values 
    Reply  Wed May 22 11:09:33 2013, Jamie, Summary, CDS, Weird DAC bit flipping at half integer output values nopad.pdf
    Reply  Wed May 22 11:21:28 2013, Koji, Summary, CDS, Weird DAC bit flipping at half integer output values 
    Reply  Wed May 22 11:35:06 2013, Jamie, Summary, CDS, Weird DAC bit flipping at half integer output values 
    Reply  Wed May 22 15:08:37 2013, Koji, Summary, CDS, Weird DAC bit flipping at half integer output values Screenshot.png
Entry  Thu May 23 10:24:23 2013, Jamie, Summary, CDS, c1scy model continues to run at the hairy edge 
Entry  Thu May 30 10:40:59 2013, Jamie, Configuration, CDS, Attempt to cleanup c1ioo ADC connections 
Entry  Thu May 30 11:28:34 2013, Jamie, Configuration, CDS, c1als model cleanup 
Entry  Wed Jun 19 02:46:19 2013, Jenne, Update, CDS, Connected ADC channels from IOO model to ASS model 
    Reply  Wed Jun 19 18:24:14 2013, Jenne, Update, CDS, Proto-ASC implemented in ASS model 
    Reply  Mon Jun 24 16:41:40 2013, Jenne, Update, CDS, Proto-ASC implemented in ASS model 
    Reply  Tue Jun 25 00:13:00 2013, Jenne, Update, CDS, Proto-ASC implemented in ASS model 
Entry  Tue Jul 9 11:37:37 2013, gautam, Update, CDS, set up for testing DAC Interface-board pin outs 
    Reply  Tue Jul 9 12:01:20 2013, gautam, Update, CDS, set up for testing DAC Interface-board pin outs 
    Reply  Tue Jul 9 18:44:37 2013, gautam, Update, CDS, DAC Interface Board-Pin Outs DAC_Interface_Board_Pin-out.pdfbreak-out_ribbon.JPG
Entry  Tue Jul 16 15:22:27 2013, manasa, Update, CDS, Front ends back up 
    Reply  Tue Jul 16 18:20:25 2013, Jenne, Update, CDS, Proto-ASC implemented in ASS model 
Entry  Fri Jul 19 12:23:34 2013, manasa, Update, CDS, CDS FE not happy Screenshot-Untitled_Window.png
    Reply  Fri Jul 19 14:04:24 2013, Koji, Update, CDS, CDS FE not happy 
Entry  Mon Jul 22 22:06:18 2013, Koji, Update, CDS, FE Web view was fixed 
    Reply  Tue Jul 23 04:07:48 2013, gautam, Update, CDS, Excitation points set up on c1scx 
    Reply  Tue Jul 23 16:47:01 2013, gautam, Update, CDS, Excitation points set up on c1scx 
    Reply  Tue Jul 23 19:38:58 2013, gautam, Update, CDS, Characterisation of DAC at 1X9 
ELOG V3.1.3-