40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 41 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Fri Oct 28 12:47:38 2011, jamie, Update, CDS, CSS/BOY installed on pianosa 
    Reply  Fri Oct 28 14:56:02 2011, Jenne, Update, CDS, CSS/BOY installed on pianosa 
Entry  Wed Nov 2 17:29:10 2011, Katrin, Update, CDS, c1scy.mdl compiled 
Entry  Wed Nov 2 20:56:49 2011, Katrin, Update, CDS, digital zeros at C1:X05-MADC0 (c1scy) 
Entry  Wed Nov 2 21:15:06 2011, Katrin, Update, CDS, and again c1scy.mdl compiled 
Entry  Wed Nov 2 21:49:59 2011, Katrin, Update, CDS, c1iscey computer died again 
    Reply  Thu Nov 3 15:14:22 2011, Koji, Update, CDS, CSS/BOY installed on pianosa CSS_snapshot1.pngOPI_EDITOR.pngADL2OPI1.pngADL2OPI2.png
Entry  Tue Nov 8 17:48:21 2011, Mirko, Update, CDS, Dolphin weirdness Dolphn_TF.png
    Reply  Wed Nov 9 18:02:42 2011, jamie, Update, CDS, ISCEX front-end working again (for the moment...) 
    Reply  Thu Nov 10 11:52:00 2011, Jenne, Update, CDS, RFM signal transferring OAF_rfm_signals_MCL.pdfOAF_rfm_signals_MICH.pdfOAF_rfm_signals_PRCL.pdfOAF_rfm_signals_GUR1X.pdf
Entry  Tue Nov 15 15:16:04 2011, kiwamu, Update, CDS, dataviewer doesn't run blank.png
    Reply  Tue Nov 15 15:56:23 2011, jamie, Update, CDS, dataviewer doesn't run 
Entry  Tue Nov 15 23:44:44 2011, Mirko, Update, CDS, C1:LSC & C1:SUS restarted 
    Reply  Fri Nov 18 01:12:14 2011, Suresh, Update, CDS, MC1 LR dead for > 1 month; now revived temporarily 
Entry  Mon Nov 21 17:07:34 2011, Mirko, Update, CDS, c1pem model dead 
    Reply  Mon Nov 21 22:51:55 2011, Mirko, Update, CDS, c1pem model dead 
Entry  Tue Nov 22 18:15:39 2011, jamie, Update, CDS, c1iscex ADC found dead. Replaced, c1iscex working again 
Entry  Thu Nov 24 15:27:15 2011, kiwamu, Update, CDS, c1iscey hardware rebooted 
Entry  Fri Nov 25 22:11:12 2011, Mirko, Update, CDS, Beware of fancy filter modules ChebyTST3.pngCheby.pngCoherenceCheby.pdfChebyAt16kHzBlackand2kHzRed.png
    Reply  Sat Nov 26 02:05:43 2011, Mirko, Update, CDS, Beware of fancy filter modules 
    Reply  Sat Nov 26 10:55:40 2011, rana, Update, CDS, Beware of fancy filter modules 
    Reply  Mon Nov 28 06:53:30 2011, kiwamu, Update, CDS, c1sus shutdown 
    Reply  Mon Nov 28 16:46:55 2011, kiwamu, Update, CDS, c1sus is now up 
    Reply  Mon Nov 28 19:24:51 2011, Jenne, Update, CDS, Beware of fancy filter modules SUSPOS_ETMY_30and0_measured_vs_idealTF.pdfSUSPOS_ETMY_Cheby_measured_vs_idealTF.pdfSUSPOS_ETMY_30and0andCheby_measured_vs_idealTF.pdfSUSPOS_ETMY_30and0andCheby_compareCoherence.pdfSUSPOS_ETMY_30and0andCheby_compareCoherence.pdf
    Reply  Mon Nov 28 22:09:24 2011, rana, Update, CDS, Beware of fancy filter modules noise.pdf
Entry  Tue Nov 29 04:47:49 2011, kiwamu, Update, CDS, c1sus shut down again 
    Reply  Tue Nov 29 15:30:01 2011, jamie, Update, CDS, location of currently used filter function 
    Reply  Tue Nov 29 15:57:43 2011, Den, Update, CDS, location of currently used filter function 
Entry  Tue Nov 29 18:54:29 2011, kiwamu, Update, CDS, c1sus machine up 
    Reply  Wed Nov 30 01:35:49 2011, Jenne, Update, CDS, OSEM noise / nullstream and what does it mean for satellites 
Entry  Wed Nov 30 02:04:26 2011, rana, den, jenne, kiwamu, jzweizig, Update, CDS, Filtering Noise issue tracked down ??? 
    Reply  Wed Nov 30 11:04:26 2011, josephb, Update, CDS, Filtering Noise issue tracked down ??? 
    Reply  Wed Nov 30 11:36:12 2011, Den, Update, CDS, Filtering Noise issue tracked down ??? 
Entry  Thu Dec 8 19:48:23 2011, kiwamu, Update, CDS, restarted c1lsc machine and daqd 
Entry  Fri Dec 9 15:14:41 2011, Den, Update, CDS, release 2.4 
Entry  Mon Dec 12 13:02:08 2011, kiwamu, Update, CDS, daqd restarted 
Entry  Thu Dec 15 11:47:43 2011, jamie, Update, CDS, RTS UPGRADE IN PROGRESS 
    Reply  Thu Dec 15 22:22:18 2011, jamie, Update, CDS, RTS upgrade aborted; restored to previous settings 
Entry  Mon Dec 26 12:04:41 2011, kiwamu, Update, CDS, c1gcy.ini hand edited 
Entry  Thu Jan 5 09:59:27 2012, Jamie, Update, CDS, RTS/RCG/DAQ UPGRADE TO COMMENCE 
    Reply  Thu Jan 5 20:40:21 2012, Jamie, Update, CDS, RTS upgrade aborted; restored to previous settings; fb symmetricom card failing? 
Entry  Fri Jan 6 01:00:56 2012, kiwamu, Update, CDS, c1scx out of sync 
Entry  Fri Jan 6 11:49:13 2012, Jamie, Update, CDS, framebuilder taken offline to diagnose problem with symmetricom timing card 
    Reply  Fri Jan 6 14:31:54 2012, Jamie, Update, CDS, framebuilder back online, using NTP time syncronization 
    Reply  Fri Jan 6 20:10:48 2012, rana, Update, CDS, framebuilder back online, using NTP time syncronization 
Entry  Mon Jan 9 23:52:15 2012, kiwamu, Update, CDS, SUS channels not accessible from dataviewer 
Entry  Tue Jan 17 02:44:59 2012, kiwamu, Update, CDS, awg not working 
    Reply  Tue Jan 17 16:09:20 2012, kiwamu, Update, CDS, awg not working on the c1sus machine 
Entry  Fri Feb 24 23:14:09 2012, kiwamu, Update, CDS, tdsavg went crazy 
Entry  Mon Feb 27 19:04:13 2012, jamie, Update, CDS, spontaneous timing glitch in c1lsc IO chassis? 
ELOG V3.1.3-