40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 41 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Mon Jun 20 09:28:19 2011, Jamie, Update, CDS, Shutting down low-voltage DC power in 1X1/1X2 racks 
    Reply  Mon Jun 20 10:45:43 2011, Jamie, Update, CDS, Power restored to 1X1/1X2 racks. IOO binary output module installed. 
Entry  Mon Jun 20 17:58:00 2011, rana, Update, CDS, Gateway program killed 
Entry  Thu Jun 23 21:34:21 2011, kiwamu, Update, CDS, no foton on the CentOS machines  
Entry  Thu Jun 23 22:53:02 2011, kiwamu, Update, CDS, ran activateDQ.py 
Entry  Fri Jun 24 22:35:23 2011, rana, Configuration, CDS, dataviewer broken on pianosa 
    Reply  Sun Jun 26 16:17:22 2011, rana, Update, CDS, diagonalization of MC input matrix inMatDiag.pdf
    Reply  Sun Jun 26 22:38:20 2011, rana, Update, CDS, MC1 LR dead for > 1 month; now revived temporarily lrsen.pngbt.jpg
    Reply  Mon Jun 27 00:23:11 2011, rana, Update, CDS, ETMX SIDE problem etmx-side.png
Entry  Thu Jun 30 06:54:07 2011, josephb, Update, CDS, Modified the automated scripts for producing model webviews 
Entry  Tue Jul 12 10:18:05 2011, Jamie, Update, CDS, C1:DAQ-FB0_C1???_STATUS indicators red, restored after controller restarts 
Entry  Wed Jul 20 20:04:54 2011, Jamie, Update, CDS, C1:DAQ-FB0_C1XXX_STATUS sometimes unexplainably goes red status-fb-red1.png
Entry  Mon Jul 25 13:01:24 2011, kiwamu, Update, CDS, c1ioo Make problem 
    Reply  Mon Jul 25 13:09:39 2011, Jamie, Update, CDS, c1ioo Make problem 
    Reply  Wed Jul 27 15:49:13 2011, jamie, Configuration, CDS, dataviewer now working on pianosa 
Entry  Fri Jul 29 12:39:26 2011, jamie, Update, CDS, c1iscex mysteriously crashed 
Entry  Tue Aug 2 16:43:23 2011, jamie, Update, CDS, NDS2 server on mafalda restarted for access to new channels 
    Reply  Mon Aug 8 00:12:58 2011, rana, Update, CDS, diagonalization of MC input matrix 
    Reply  Mon Aug 8 00:58:26 2011, rana, Update, CDS, diagonalization of MC input matrix null.png
    Reply  Mon Aug 8 19:45:27 2011, jamie, Update, CDS, activateDQ script run; SUS channels being acquired again 
    Reply  Wed Aug 10 00:21:10 2011, jamie, Update, CDS, updates to peakFit scripts 
Entry  Fri Aug 12 16:50:37 2011, Yoichi, Configuration, CDS, FE Status screen rearranged 
Entry  Fri Aug 12 17:27:49 2011, Yoichi, Summary, CDS, Toggle button for RCG 
    Reply  Sat Aug 27 15:47:59 2011, rana, Update, CDS, OSEM noise / nullstream and what does it mean for satellites Untitled.png
Entry  Sun Aug 28 22:49:40 2011, Suresh, Update, CDS, fb down 
    Reply  Mon Aug 29 00:49:00 2011, kiwamu, Update, CDS, Re : fb down 
    Reply  Mon Aug 29 12:05:32 2011, jamie, Update, CDS, Re : fb down 
    Reply  Mon Aug 29 18:16:10 2011, jamie, Update, CDS, Re : fb down 
    Reply  Tue Aug 30 11:28:56 2011, jamie, Update, CDS, framebuilder back up 
Entry  Tue Aug 30 11:42:29 2011, jamie, Update, CDS, testpoint.par file found to be completely empty 
    Reply  Tue Aug 30 14:33:52 2011, jamie, Update, CDS, all front-ends back up and running 
Entry  Wed Sep 14 20:04:05 2011, jamie, Update, CDS, Update to frame builder wiper.pl script for GPS 1000000000 
Entry  Thu Sep 15 20:16:15 2011, jamie, Update, CDS, New c1oaf model installed and running 
Entry  Thu Sep 15 21:56:01 2011, Mirko, Update, CDS, c1oaf check, possible shmem problem c1lsc_to_c1oaf_via_shmem.pngc1oaf_to_c1lsc_via_shmem_fixed_sine_inj_at_100Hz.pngc1oaf_to_c1lsc_via_shmem_white_noise_inj.pngc1pem_to_c1oaf_via_rfm.pngc1lsc_to_c1oaf_via_shmem.png
Entry  Tue Sep 20 17:45:30 2011, kiwamu, Update, CDS, daqd is restarting by hisself ? 
Entry  Sat Sep 24 01:38:14 2011, kiwamu, Update, CDS, c1scx and c1x01 restarted 
Entry  Wed Sep 28 02:42:04 2011, kiwamu, Update, CDS, some DAQ channel lost in c1sus : fb, c1sus and c1pem restarted 
Entry  Fri Sep 30 02:56:56 2011, kiwamu, Update, CDS, C1IOO.ini and C1LSC.ini files reverted 
    Reply  Fri Sep 30 03:14:18 2011, kiwamu, Update, CDS, suspension became crazy : c1sus rebooted  
Entry  Mon Oct 3 20:47:51 2011, kiwamu, Update, CDS, c1lsc and c1sus didn't run 
    Reply  Mon Oct 3 21:20:30 2011, Jenne, Update, CDS, c1lsc and c1sus didn't run 
Entry  Mon Oct 3 23:52:49 2011, kiwamu, Update, CDS, some more tests for the Dolphin  
    Reply  Tue Oct 4 07:51:36 2011, steve, Update, CDS, c1lsc and c1sus are still down 
Entry  Tue Oct 4 10:35:08 2011, Mirko, Update, CDS, c1lsc and c1sus running again 
    Reply  Wed Oct 5 14:18:09 2011, kiwamu, Update, CDS, some DAQ channel lost in c1sus : fb, c1sus and c1pem restarted 
Entry  Thu Oct 13 21:44:48 2011, Mirko, Update, CDS, Seismic BLRMS channels, new RMS calculation New_RMS_vs_old_RMS.pngOriginal_RMS_LP_slower_than_0.1Hz.png
Entry  Mon Oct 17 10:43:14 2011, Mirko, Update, CDS, Commited changes to c1rfm 
Entry  Mon Oct 17 11:06:31 2011, Mirko, Update, CDS, Piping data from c1lsc to c1oaf 
    Reply  Mon Oct 17 14:26:22 2011, Mirko, Update, CDS, Seismic BLRMS channels, new RMS calculation 
Entry  Wed Oct 19 12:06:26 2011, Mirko, Update, CDS, Included the MC servo channel in CDS MC_F_versus_MC_SERVO.pngCoh_MC_F_MC_SERVO.png
ELOG V3.1.3-