40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 40 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Wed Apr 13 11:34:07 2011, josephb, Update, CDS, Fixed IFO_ALIGN.adl 
Entry  Thu Apr 14 00:21:28 2011, Koji, Update, CDS, New C1LSC code running 
Entry  Thu Apr 14 12:57:15 2011, josephb, Update, CDS, RFM network happy again 
Entry  Tue Apr 19 15:48:43 2011, josephb, Update, CDS, MEDM screens and Front Ends updated to new Matrices 
    Reply  Tue Apr 19 17:34:02 2011, Koji, Update, CDS, MEDM screens and Front Ends updated to new Matrices 
    Reply  Wed Apr 20 11:02:18 2011, josephb, Update, CDS, MEDM screens and Front Ends updated to new Matrices 
Entry  Fri Apr 22 12:07:38 2011, josephb, steve, Update, CDS, Removed hanging D-sub to SCSI in 1X2 
Entry  Thu Apr 28 10:53:50 2011, josephb, Update, CDS, Adventures in Hyper-threading 
Entry  Thu Apr 28 12:25:11 2011, josephb, Update, CDS, Further adventures in Hyper-threading 
Entry  Thu Apr 28 16:12:19 2011, josephb, jamie, Update, CDS, New CDS model SVN 
    Reply  Fri Apr 29 14:36:36 2011, josephb, steve, Update, CDS, Removed hanging D-sub to SCSI in 1X5 P1070621.JPG
Entry  Tue May 3 10:41:35 2011, josephb, Update, CDS, Morning maintenance 
Entry  Tue May 3 10:59:31 2011, josephb, Update, CDS, 1Y2 binary output adapter board now powered 
Entry  Thu May 5 18:38:01 2011, rana, Summary, CDS, Sub-system TRAMP adjustments 
Entry  Mon May 9 16:12:49 2011, Jamie, Configuration, CDS, canonicalize paths to core and userapps 
Entry  Mon May 9 16:58:23 2011, Jamie, Bureaucracy, CDS, !!!!REMEMBER TO COMMIT YOUR MODIFICATIONS!!!! 
    Reply  Mon May 9 17:21:13 2011, Jamie, Bureaucracy, CDS, !!!!REMEMBER TO COMMIT YOUR MODIFICATIONS!!!! 
Entry  Tue May 10 16:42:49 2011, josephb, Update, CDS, New upconversion model (c1uct) 
Entry  Tue May 10 16:45:19 2011, josephb, Update, CDS, c1ass now receiving AS55I from c1lsc 
Entry  Thu May 12 23:12:40 2011, kiwamu, Update, CDS, c1lsc crashed 
Entry  Thu May 12 23:41:47 2011, rana, Update, CDS, MEDM Snapshots not working 
    Reply  Sun May 15 03:58:19 2011, rana, Update, CDS, diagonalization of MC input matrix mc1.png
Entry  Tue May 17 11:45:20 2011, Jamie, Configuration, CDS, purged non-c1 site files from rtcds checkout of cds_user_apps 
Entry  Tue May 17 17:01:22 2011, jamie, Configuration, CDS, Update LSC channels from _DAQ to _DQ 
Entry  Tue May 17 18:09:13 2011, Jamie, Kiwamu, Configuration, CDS, c1sus and c1auxey crashed, rebooted 
    Reply  Thu May 19 00:23:44 2011, rana, Update, CDS, diagonalization of MC input matrix 
Entry  Thu May 19 12:09:41 2011, josephb, Update, CDS, AA filter box pulled from 1X5, optic suspensions currently off 
    Reply  Thu May 19 17:53:03 2011, steve, Update, CDS, AA filter box modified at 1X5 P1070727.JPG
Entry  Fri May 20 03:29:04 2011, kiwamu, Update, CDS, Binary IO box on 1X5 : LEDs off DSC_3050_small.jpg
Entry  Wed May 25 19:03:59 2011, Jamie, Configuration, CDS, Update rtcds checkout of cds_user_apps with new top-level directory names. 
Entry  Wed May 25 19:19:11 2011, Jamie, Configuration, CDS, !!!CHECK IN YOUR MODELS!!! 
Entry  Tue May 31 11:26:29 2011, josephb, Update, CDS, CDS Maintenance 
Entry  Tue May 31 14:29:00 2011, jzweizig, Update, CDS, frames 
Entry  Tue May 31 15:45:37 2011, Jamie, Update, CDS, c1iscey IOchassis powered off for some reason. repowered. 
Entry  Wed Jun 1 11:31:50 2011, josephb, Update, CDS, MC1 LR digital reading close to zero, readback ~0.7 volts 
Entry  Thu Jun 2 16:31:41 2011, Jamie, Update, CDS, aquired SUS channel name suffixes changed from _DAQ to _DQ 
Entry  Mon Jun 6 18:29:01 2011, Jamie, Joe, Update, CDS, COMPLETE FRONT-END REBUILD (WITH PROBLEMS (fixed)) 
Entry  Thu Jun 9 16:18:03 2011, josephb, Update, CDS, Second trends only go back 12 days 
Entry  Thu Jun 9 18:25:22 2011, kiwamu, HowTo, CDS, look back a channel which doesn' exist any more 
    Reply  Fri Jun 10 12:02:10 2011, rana, Update, CDS, Second trends only go back 12 days 
Entry  Mon Jun 13 15:33:55 2011, Jamie, Joe, Update, CDS, Dolphin fiber between 1Y3 and 1X4 appears to be dead 
Entry  Mon Jun 13 18:40:08 2011, Jamie, Joe, Update, CDS, Snags in the repair of LSC CDS 
Entry  Mon Jun 13 19:26:42 2011, Jamie, Joe, Configuration, CDS, SUS binary IO chassis 2 and 3 moved from 1X5 to 1X4 
Entry  Tue Jun 14 09:25:17 2011, Jamie, Update, CDS, Dolphin fiber tested with c1sus, still bad 
Entry  Tue Jun 14 12:23:44 2011, Jamie, Joe, Update, CDS, WE ARE ALL GREEN! LSC back up and running in new configuration. 
Entry  Mon Jun 20 09:28:19 2011, Jamie, Update, CDS, Shutting down low-voltage DC power in 1X1/1X2 racks 
    Reply  Mon Jun 20 10:45:43 2011, Jamie, Update, CDS, Power restored to 1X1/1X2 racks. IOO binary output module installed. 
Entry  Mon Jun 20 17:58:00 2011, rana, Update, CDS, Gateway program killed 
Entry  Thu Jun 23 21:34:21 2011, kiwamu, Update, CDS, no foton on the CentOS machines  
Entry  Thu Jun 23 22:53:02 2011, kiwamu, Update, CDS, ran activateDQ.py 
ELOG V3.1.3-