40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 37 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Thu Oct 23 18:45:18 2008, Alberto, Omnistructure, Computer Scripts / Programs, Python code for GPIB devices developed for the Absl length experiment HP8590.pysweepfrequency.py
Entry  Fri Nov 14 17:41:50 2008, Jenne, Omnistructure, Electronics, Sweet New Soldering Iron newSolderingIron.JPG
Entry  Sat Dec 20 23:37:43 2008, rob, Omnistructure, General, Saturday Night Fever after presumed power failure 
Entry  Sun Jan 4 13:17:23 2009, Alan, Omnistructure, Computer Scripts / Programs, New 40mWebStatus 
    Reply  Mon Jan 5 11:21:05 2009, Alan, Omnistructure, Computer Scripts / Programs, New 40mWebStatus 
Entry  Thu Jan 8 20:26:17 2009, rob, Omnistructure, General, Earthquake in San Bernardino 
Entry  Mon Mar 9 10:59:05 2009, Alan, Omnistructure, Computers, ssh agent on fb40m restarted for backup 
Entry  Thu Mar 12 00:29:39 2009, Jenne, Omnistructure, DMF, DMF being whiny again 
Entry  Fri Mar 20 15:54:29 2009, steve, Omnistructure, General, 480V crane power switch on MEZ 
Entry  Fri Apr 3 14:52:38 2009, Jenne, Omnistructure, PEM, Guralp is finally back! 
Entry  Fri Apr 24 16:24:25 2009, rob, Omnistructure, VAC, Paschen paschens.pngpaschenplot.m
Entry  Fri May 8 10:05:40 2009, Alan, Omnistructure, Computers, Restarted backup since fb40m was rebooted 
Entry  Sun May 17 20:50:38 2009, rob, Omnistructure, Environment, mag 5.0 earthquake in inglewood 
    Reply  Wed May 20 10:43:17 2009, steve, Omnistructure, Environment, accelerometers sensitivity eq5m4.jpg
    Reply  Wed May 20 16:03:52 2009, steve, Omnistructure, Environment, using OSEMs to look at seismic activity eqOSEM5m4.jpg
Entry  Wed Jul 8 11:13:36 2009, Alberto, Omnistructure, Computers, wireless router disconnected 
Entry  Fri Jul 10 19:56:23 2009, rana, koji, Omnistructure, Environment, Changed office temp therm.JPG
    Reply  Sun Jul 12 20:05:06 2009, rana, Omnistructure, Environment, Changed office temp Picture_3.png
Entry  Sun Jul 12 23:14:56 2009, Jenne, Omnistructure, General, Web screenshots aren't being updated 
    Reply  Mon Jul 13 15:48:05 2009, rana, Omnistructure, Environment, Removal of the cold air deflection device for the MOPA chiller 
    Reply  Mon Jul 13 23:03:14 2009, rob, alberto, Omnistructure, Environment, Removal of the cold air deflection device for the MOPA chiller 
    Reply  Tue Jul 14 00:32:46 2009, rob, alberto, Omnistructure, Environment, Removal of the cold air deflection device for the MOPA chiller 
    Reply  Tue Jul 14 17:48:20 2009, Jenne, Omnistructure, Environment, Removal of the cold air deflection device for the MOPA chiller ACeffectonLASER2.png
    Reply  Sun Jul 19 22:38:24 2009, rob, Omnistructure, General, Web screenshots aren't being updated 
Entry  Wed Jul 22 18:04:14 2009, rob, Omnistructure, Computers, weird noise coming from Gigabit switch 
Entry  Fri Aug 7 13:42:12 2009, ajw, Omnistructure, Computers, backup of frames restored 
Entry  Fri Aug 7 16:14:57 2009, rob, Omnistructure, VAC, UPS failed 
Entry  Fri Aug 7 18:06:24 2009, rob, Omnistructure, VAC, opening V1 when PTP1 is broken 
Entry  Wed Aug 19 02:17:52 2009, rana, Omnistructure, Environment, Control Room Workstation desks lowered to human height 
Entry  Mon Aug 24 10:43:27 2009, Alberto, Omnistructure, Computers, RFM Network Failure 
Entry  Tue Sep 8 19:36:52 2009, Jenne, Omnistructure, DMF, DMF restarted 
    Reply  Tue Sep 8 20:25:03 2009, Jenne, Omnistructure, DMF, DMF restarted 
Entry  Fri Sep 18 14:25:00 2009, rob, Omnistructure, PSL, water under the laser chiller 
    Reply  Fri Sep 18 16:05:08 2009, Jenne, Omnistructure, PSL, water under the laser chiller 
Entry  Mon Sep 28 23:44:18 2009, Koji, Omnistructure, SAFETY, Crappy power outlet 
Entry  Tue Oct 6 20:09:50 2009, Jenne, Omnistructure, Environment, RF area is clean! DSC_0894.JPG
    Reply  Tue Oct 6 23:39:54 2009, Koji, Omnistructure, Environment, RF area is clean! 
Entry  Fri Nov 6 09:17:53 2009, steve, Omnistructure, PEM, PSL HEPAs turned on 
Entry  Mon Nov 9 12:09:10 2009, Alberto, Omnistructure, Environment, BNC Cable Laid Down from South End to East VErtex DSC_0986.JPG
Entry  Mon Nov 9 13:26:19 2009, Alberto, Omnistructure, Environment, Tidying up BNC cables rack around the lab DSC_0987.JPG
    Reply  Mon Nov 9 14:53:47 2009, Alberto, Omnistructure, Environment, Tidying up BNC cables rack around the lab 
    Reply  Mon Nov 9 15:08:29 2009, Koji, Omnistructure, Environment, Tidying up BNC cables rack around the lab 
Entry  Fri Nov 20 13:54:45 2009, Alberto, Omnistructure, Environment, New Paper and Cardboard Recycling Bins Introduced to the 40m DSC_1030.JPGDSC_1031.JPG
Entry  Mon Dec 14 00:37:28 2009, Koji, Omnistructure, Environment, Ants in the coffee maker 
    Reply  Mon Dec 14 11:21:23 2009, steve, Omnistructure, Environment, Ants in the coffee maker 
Entry  Thu Dec 17 17:13:50 2009, Alberto, Omnistructure, Environment, STACIS stuff 
Entry  Tue Dec 22 10:04:41 2009, steve, Omnistructure, PEM, miracle in the 40m h2oo.JPG
    Reply  Tue Dec 22 13:14:37 2009, Alan, Omnistructure, PEM, miracle in the 40m 
Entry  Tue Jan 5 09:18:38 2010, Alberto, Omnistructure, Electronics, Universal PDH Box Stored in the RF Cabinet 
Entry  Tue Jan 5 10:26:32 2010, Alberto, Steve, Omnistructure, Environment, Added new wall cable-racks DSC_1068-1.JPGDSC_1070-1.JPG
ELOG V3.1.3-