40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 34 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Fri May 14 12:14:26 2010, josephb, Update, CDS, Need to track down old code for lsc system and remove them 
Entry  Mon May 17 17:17:49 2010, josephb, steve, alberto, kiwamu, Update, CDS, New CDS computers now in racks. 
Entry  Tue May 18 14:30:31 2010, josephb, Update, CDS, LSC.mdl problem found and fixed 
Entry  Tue May 18 16:19:19 2010, josephb, Update, CDS, We have two new IO chassis 
Entry  Wed May 19 16:09:11 2010, josephb, Update, CDS, Racks to small for IO Chassis rails 
Entry  Thu May 20 13:12:28 2010, josephb, Update, CDS, Preparations for testing lsc,lsp, scy,spy together 
Entry  Fri May 21 14:31:46 2010, josephb,alex, Update, CDS, New computer and IO chassis working in 1X4 
Entry  Tue May 25 16:40:27 2010, josephb, alex, Update, CDS, Finally tracked down why new models wouldn't talk to each other 
Entry  Wed May 26 10:58:29 2010, josephb, Update, CDS, New RCG checkout for use with all machines plus some issues 
Entry  Wed May 26 12:59:26 2010, josephb, Update, CDS, Created sus, sup, scx, spx models 
Entry  Fri May 28 11:35:33 2010, josephb, Update, CDS, Taking a step backwards to get stuff running working_lsc_lsp.png
Entry  Fri May 28 13:17:05 2010, josephb, Update, CDS, Fixed problem with channel access on c1iscex 
Entry  Wed Jun 2 11:25:16 2010, josephb,alex, Update, CDS, CDS saga (aka the bad code saga) 
Entry  Wed Jun 2 17:34:33 2010, josephb, alex, valera, Update, CDS, CDS updates 
Entry  Wed Jun 2 18:36:20 2010, valera, DAQ, CDS, Noise generators in LSP noisegenerators.pdf
Entry  Thu Jun 3 22:33:31 2010, valera, Summary, CDS, simulated plant work 
Entry  Tue Jun 8 15:58:25 2010, josephb, alex, Update, CDS, New multi-filter matrix part added to RCG (at the 40m at least) CDS_Library.png
Entry  Fri Jun 11 15:04:25 2010, josephb, Update, CDS, Multi-filter matrix medm screens finished and script for copying filters from SOS file FiltMatrixMedm.png
Entry  Fri Jun 11 22:09:58 2010, valera, HowTo, CDS, foton 
Entry  Sat Jun 19 17:31:48 2010, rana, DAQ, CDS, Excess Noise in C1:IOO-MC_DRUM1 fixed by reboot 
Entry  Wed Jun 23 15:33:42 2010, josephb, Update, CDS, Daily Downs Update 
Entry  Fri Jun 25 08:10:23 2010, josephb, Update, CDS, Daily Downs Update 
Entry  Sat Jun 26 20:16:44 2010, josephb, Update, CDS, New checkout of RCG from SVN and changes made 
Entry  Mon Jun 28 12:48:04 2010, josephb, Summary, CDS, CDS adapter board notes 
Entry  Mon Jun 28 13:40:53 2010, josephb, Alex, Update, CDS, Changes added to CDS SVN, new checkout, new features, some changes made 
    Reply  Mon Jun 28 21:26:05 2010, rana, Summary, CDS, CDS adapter board notes 
Entry  Tue Jun 29 12:08:43 2010, josephb, Update, CDS, Daily Downs Update 
Entry  Tue Jun 29 14:19:44 2010, josephb, Update, CDS, Daily Downs Update (Part 2) 
Entry  Wed Jun 30 12:01:20 2010, josephb, Update, CDS, SUS IO Chassis 
Entry  Thu Jul 1 17:05:36 2010, josephb, kiwamu, steve, Update, CDS, New SUS Chassis in rack 
Entry  Fri Jul 2 11:06:38 2010, josephb, kiwamu, Update, CDS, CDS and Green locking thoughts 
Entry  Fri Jul 2 11:33:15 2010, josephb, Update, CDS, c1sus needs real time linux to be setup on it 
Entry  Tue Jul 6 11:57:06 2010, josephb, Update, CDS, Daily Downs Update 
Entry  Tue Jul 6 17:07:56 2010, josephb, Update, CDS, c1sus status 
Entry  Thu Jul 8 14:32:42 2010, josephb, Update, CDS, Daily Downs Update 
Entry  Thu Jul 15 16:57:31 2010, josephb, kiwamu, Update, CDS, The temporarily named c1scx machine getting ready to connect to IO chassis 
Entry  Mon Jul 19 13:51:09 2010, kiwamu, Update, CDS, TIming card at X end 
Entry  Fri Jul 23 08:18:03 2010, josephb, Update, CDS, Not enough room in IO chassis for RFM card - need to swap PMC to PCIe adapters 
Entry  Fri Jul 23 10:16:44 2010, josephb, Update, CDS, Rerouted RFM around c1lsc, took RFM card out of c1lsc 
Entry  Fri Jul 23 12:33:51 2010, josephb, Update, CDS, megatron, c1iscex, c1sus firewalled 
    Reply  Fri Jul 23 21:35:48 2010, rana, Update, CDS, Rerouted RFM around c1lsc, took RFM card out of c1lsc 
    Reply  Mon Jul 26 10:02:42 2010, josephb, Update, CDS, Rerouted RFM around c1lsc, took RFM card out of c1lsc 
Entry  Mon Jul 26 12:31:36 2010, kiwamu, Update, CDS, front end machine for the X end 
Entry  Mon Jul 26 14:24:46 2010, josephb, kiwamu, Update, CDS, RFM test take 1 
Entry  Thu Jul 29 11:33:38 2010, kiwamu, Update, CDS, PCI5565 driver for RFM 
Entry  Thu Jul 29 12:13:28 2010, kiwamu, Summary, CDS, near term plan current_setup_v2.png
Entry  Thu Jul 29 12:31:24 2010, josephb, Update, CDS, Working DAC, working IOP - next up SUS Simple_Green_Control.png
Entry  Thu Jul 29 15:35:21 2010, josephb, kiwamu, Update, CDS, Working out ADC/DAC/BO wiring 
    Reply  Thu Jul 29 17:12:48 2010, josephb, kiwamu, Update, CDS, Re:Working out ADC/DAC/BO wiring DSC_2302.png
Entry  Sat Jul 31 17:37:36 2010, josephb, Update, CDS, Cables needed for CDS test 
ELOG V3.1.3-