40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 340 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Mon Oct 1 13:33:55 2018, yuki, Configuration, ASC, QPD calibration Pic_QPDcalibration.jpg
    Reply  Mon Oct 1 20:39:09 2018, gautam, Configuration, ASC, c1asy 
    Reply  Tue Oct 2 18:50:53 2018, yuki, Configuration, ASC, PZT mirror calibration PZTM1calibrationCH2.pdfPZTM1calibrationCH1.pdfPZTM2calibrationCH2.pdfPZTM2calibrationCH1.pdf
    Reply  Wed Oct 3 14:24:40 2018, yuki, Configuration, ASC, Y end table upgrade plan 
    Reply  Wed Oct 3 18:15:34 2018, yuki, Configuration, ASC, AI board improvement TF_AIboard.pdf
    Reply  Thu Oct 4 00:44:50 2018, yuki, Configuration, ASC, AI board improvement 
    Reply  Thu Oct 4 22:15:30 2018, yuki, Configuration, ASC, Y-end table upgrade AUXYGreenLock20180921.jpgPic_FormerSetup.jpegPic_CurrentSetup1004.jpg
    Reply  Fri Oct 5 00:46:17 2018, Koji, Configuration, ASC, Y-end table upgrade 
    Reply  Fri Oct 5 17:32:38 2018, yuki, Configuration, ASC, Y-end table upgrade 
    Reply  Fri Oct 5 17:47:55 2018, gautam, Configuration, ASC, Y-end table upgrade 
    Reply  Fri Oct 5 22:49:22 2018, yuki, Configuration, ASC, Y-end table upgrade 
    Reply  Sun Oct 7 16:51:03 2018, gautam, Configuration, LSC, Yarm triggering changed 
    Reply  Sun Oct 7 22:30:42 2018, yuki, Configuration, LSC, Yarm Green locking was recovered Pic_NewLayout1007.jpgYendGreenModeMatching.zip
    Reply  Mon Oct 8 00:46:35 2018, yuki, Configuration, ASC, Y-end table upgrade 
    Reply  Mon Oct 8 18:56:52 2018, gautam, Configuration, ASC, c1asx filter coefficient file missing 
    Reply  Tue Oct 9 16:05:29 2018, gautam, Configuration, ASC, c1tst deleted, c1asy deployed. CDSoverview_ASY.png
    Reply  Tue Oct 9 23:03:43 2018, yuki, Configuration, LSC, Yarm Green locking was recovered Pic_1Y4.jpgPic_PZTcable.jpg
    Reply  Wed Oct 10 12:38:27 2018, yuki, Configuration, LSC, All hardware was installed 
    Reply  Mon Oct 15 20:11:56 2018, yuki, Configuration, ASC, Y end table upgrade plan 
    Reply  Wed Oct 17 20:46:24 2018, yuki, Configuration, ASC, Y end table upgrade plan 
    Reply  Fri Nov 16 15:09:31 2018, Steve, Configuration, VAC, not venting cryo and ion pumps 
    Reply  Tue Nov 27 17:06:51 2018, Steve, Configuration, VAC, Agilent 84FS turbo installed as TP2 
Entry  Thu Jan 3 21:17:49 2019, rana, Configuration, Computers, Workstation Upgrade: Donatella -> Scientific Linux 7.2 IMG_20190103_205158.jpg
Entry  Mon Jan 7 11:54:12 2019, Jon, Configuration, Computer Scripts / Programs, Vac system shutdown 
    Reply  Mon Jan 7 19:21:45 2019, Jon, Configuration, Computer Scripts / Programs, Vac system shutdown 
Entry  Fri Mar 8 08:40:26 2019, Anjali, Configuration, , Frequency stabilization of 1 micron source Homodyne_setup.png
Entry  Tue Jun 11 19:25:58 2019, aaron, Configuration, BHD, Reviving the single OMC BHD design? singleOMC.pdf
Entry  Thu Jun 13 22:21:44 2019, Koji, Configuration, CDS, Paola wireless connected to martian 
    Reply  Fri Jun 21 19:22:40 2019, Koji, Configuration, BHD, Reviving the single OMC BHD design? 
Entry  Mon Jun 24 13:48:36 2019, Kruthi, Configuration, CDS, Giada wireless connection 
Entry  Wed Jul 17 17:56:18 2019, Koji, Configuration, Computers, Gave resolv.conf to giada 
    Reply  Thu Jul 25 14:28:03 2019, gautam, Configuration, Computers, firewalld disabled for EPICS CA donatellaCommissioning.png
Entry  Sun Dec 8 20:48:29 2019, rana, Configuration, Computers, Megatron: starts up grade 
    Reply  Wed Dec 11 22:01:24 2019, rana, Configuration, Computers, Megatron: starts up grade 
Entry  Mon Jan 13 15:47:37 2020, shruti, Configuration, Computer Scripts / Programs, c1psl burt restore 
Entry  Wed Jan 15 14:10:28 2020, Jon, Configuration, PSL, New EPICS database for C1PSL + C1IOO 
    Reply  Wed Jan 22 19:17:20 2020, gautam, Configuration, Computers, Megatron: starts up grade 
    Reply  Thu Jan 23 15:32:42 2020, gautam, Configuration, Computers, Megatron: starts up grade 
Entry  Thu Jan 23 23:07:04 2020, Jon, Configuration, PSL, c1psl breakout board wiring c1psl_feedthrough_wiring.pdf
Entry  Mon Jan 27 14:01:01 2020, Jordan, Configuration, General, Repurposed Sorenson Power Supply  
    Reply  Mon Jan 27 18:16:30 2020, gautam, Configuration, Computers, Sluggish megatron? 
    Reply  Tue Jan 28 15:39:04 2020, gautam, Configuration, Computers, Sluggish megatron? 
    Reply  Tue Jan 28 17:36:45 2020, gautam, Configuration, Computers, Local EPICS7.0 installed on megatron 
Entry  Tue Jan 28 19:12:30 2020, Jon, Configuration, PSL, Spare channels added to c1psl chassis c1psl_feedthrough_wiring_v2.pdf
Entry  Mon Jun 22 10:43:25 2020, Jon, Configuration, VAC, Vac maintenance at 11 am 
    Reply  Mon Jun 22 20:06:06 2020, Jon, Configuration, VAC, Vac maintenance complete Pumpdown-6-22-20.png
    Reply  Tue Jun 23 17:54:56 2020, rana, Configuration, VAC, Vac maintenance complete 
Entry  Wed Jul 1 18:03:04 2020, Jon, Configuration, VAC, UPS replacements 
    Reply  Thu Jul 9 18:00:35 2020, Jon, Configuration, VAC, UPS replacements 
Entry  Sat Aug 8 07:36:52 2020, Sanika Khadkikar, Configuration, Calibration-Repair, BS Seismometer - Multi-channel calibration BS_X-EY_X.pngBS_Y-EY_Y.pngBS_Z-EY_Z.pngtimeseries.png
ELOG V3.1.3-