40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 335 of 339  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Fri May 18 14:18:03 2018, gautam, Configuration, Electronics, Basic MEDM Control Screen setup AUX_PLL_CTRL.png
Entry  Fri May 18 19:59:55 2018, Jon Richardson, Configuration, Electronics, AUX-PSL PLL Characterization Measurements SR560_OL.pdfSR560_CL.pdf
    Reply  Mon May 21 15:34:19 2018, gautam, Configuration, Electronics, Channel hijacking history 
    Reply  Tue May 22 10:14:39 2018, Jon Richardson, Configuration, Electronics, Documentation & Schematics for AUX-PSL PLL Schematic_PLL.pdf
    Reply  Wed May 23 00:45:18 2018, johannes, Configuration, General, AS port laser injection faraday_location.pdf
    Reply  Thu May 24 13:06:17 2018, gautam, Configuration, ALS, DFD noises DFDcalib.pdfDFD_NB.pdf
    Reply  Thu May 24 19:41:28 2018, gautam, Configuration, ALS, BeathMouth reinstalled on PSL table 
    Reply  Thu May 24 20:31:03 2018, gautam, Configuration, ALS, DFD noises TF_X_mag.pdfTF_X_phase.pdf
Entry  Fri May 25 13:06:33 2018, Jon Richardson, Configuration, Electronics, Improved Measurements of AUX-PSL PLL LB1005_OL_transfer.pdfdata.tar.gz
Entry  Thu May 31 22:59:27 2018, Koji, Configuration, Computers, Shorewall on nodus 
Entry  Tue Jun 26 17:20:33 2018, Jon, Configuration, Cameras, LLO Python Camera Software is Working 
Entry  Wed Jun 27 19:37:16 2018, Koji, Configuration, Computers, New NAT router installed P_20180627_193357.jpg
Entry  Fri Jun 29 18:16:32 2018, Jon, Configuration, PSL, Changes to AUX Optical Layout on PSL Table PSL_AUX_SETUP_CHANGE.pdf
Entry  Fri Jul 6 12:12:09 2018, Annalisa, Configuration, Thermal Compensation, Thermal compensation setup IMG_1887.jpgIMG_1884.jpgIMG_1883.jpgIR20180706_0358_labels.png
Entry  Sat Jul 7 19:50:38 2018, Annalisa, Configuration, Thermal Compensation, Study about the Thermal projection setup and its effect on the cavity 6x
Entry  Tue Jul 10 23:44:23 2018, Annalisa, Configuration, Thermal Compensation, Heater setup assembly 8x
Entry  Fri Jul 13 00:15:13 2018, Annalisa, Terra, Configuration, AUX, Y arm cavity scan  IMG_6492.JPGIMG_6494.JPG
Entry  Fri Jul 13 23:39:46 2018, Annalisa, Configuration, Thermal Compensation, Thermal compensation setup - power supply IMG_2012.jpgIMG_2013.jpg20180713_213818.jpg
Entry  Tue Jul 17 17:37:46 2018, Annalisa, Terra, Configuration, Thermal Compensation, Heaters installation 6x
Entry  Fri Jul 20 18:30:47 2018, Jon, Configuration, AUX, Recommend to install AUX PZT driver 
    Reply  Wed Jul 25 22:46:15 2018, gautam, Configuration, Computers, NDS access from outside 
Entry  Fri Aug 10 11:29:39 2018, aaron, Configuration, Upgrade, Parts list for BHD 
    Reply  Fri Aug 10 16:43:50 2018, gautam, Configuration, Upgrade, Parts list for BHD 
    Reply  Sun Aug 12 10:59:34 2018, aaron, Configuration, Upgrade, Parts list for BHD 
    Reply  Mon Aug 13 17:20:07 2018, aaron, Configuration, Upgrade, Parts list for BHD BHD_layout.pdf
Entry  Fri Sep 21 09:59:09 2018, yuki, Configuration, ASC, Y end table upgrade plan Pic_CurrentSetup_AUXYgreen.jpegModeMatchingSolution_Current.pdfModeMatchingSolution_Current_Magnified.pdfModeMatchingSolution_Optimized.pdfModeMatchingSolution_Optimized_Magnified.pdf
    Reply  Sun Sep 23 19:32:23 2018, yuki, Configuration, ASC, Y end table upgrade plan Pic_NewSetup0923_AUXYgreen.jpegModeMatchingSolution_Result.pdfModeMatchingSolution_Magnified_0923.jpgpic0923_1.jpgpic0923_2.jpg
    Reply  Mon Sep 24 11:09:05 2018, yuki, Configuration, ASC, Y end table upgrade plan pic0924_1.jpg
    Reply  Tue Sep 25 18:08:50 2018, yuki, Configuration, ASC, Y end table upgrade plan 
    Reply  Thu Sep 27 14:02:55 2018, yuki, Configuration, ASC, PZT driver board verification PZTdriverSimulationDiagram.pdfPZTdriverSimulationResult.pdfPZTdriverPerformanceCheck_ResultOUT.pdfPZTdriverPerformanceCheck_ResultMON.pdfPZTdriver.asc
    Reply  Sun Sep 30 20:14:51 2018, yuki, Configuration, ASC, QPD calibration QPDcalibrationXaxis.pdfQPDcalibrationYaxis.pdf
    Reply  Mon Oct 1 12:03:41 2018, not yuki, Configuration, ASC, PZT driver board verification 
    Reply  Mon Oct 1 13:33:55 2018, yuki, Configuration, ASC, QPD calibration Pic_QPDcalibration.jpg
    Reply  Mon Oct 1 20:39:09 2018, gautam, Configuration, ASC, c1asy 
    Reply  Tue Oct 2 18:50:53 2018, yuki, Configuration, ASC, PZT mirror calibration PZTM1calibrationCH2.pdfPZTM1calibrationCH1.pdfPZTM2calibrationCH2.pdfPZTM2calibrationCH1.pdf
    Reply  Wed Oct 3 14:24:40 2018, yuki, Configuration, ASC, Y end table upgrade plan 
    Reply  Wed Oct 3 18:15:34 2018, yuki, Configuration, ASC, AI board improvement TF_AIboard.pdf
    Reply  Thu Oct 4 00:44:50 2018, yuki, Configuration, ASC, AI board improvement 
    Reply  Thu Oct 4 22:15:30 2018, yuki, Configuration, ASC, Y-end table upgrade AUXYGreenLock20180921.jpgPic_FormerSetup.jpegPic_CurrentSetup1004.jpg
    Reply  Fri Oct 5 00:46:17 2018, Koji, Configuration, ASC, Y-end table upgrade 
    Reply  Fri Oct 5 17:32:38 2018, yuki, Configuration, ASC, Y-end table upgrade 
    Reply  Fri Oct 5 17:47:55 2018, gautam, Configuration, ASC, Y-end table upgrade 
    Reply  Fri Oct 5 22:49:22 2018, yuki, Configuration, ASC, Y-end table upgrade 
    Reply  Sun Oct 7 16:51:03 2018, gautam, Configuration, LSC, Yarm triggering changed 
    Reply  Sun Oct 7 22:30:42 2018, yuki, Configuration, LSC, Yarm Green locking was recovered Pic_NewLayout1007.jpgYendGreenModeMatching.zip
    Reply  Mon Oct 8 00:46:35 2018, yuki, Configuration, ASC, Y-end table upgrade 
    Reply  Mon Oct 8 18:56:52 2018, gautam, Configuration, ASC, c1asx filter coefficient file missing 
    Reply  Tue Oct 9 16:05:29 2018, gautam, Configuration, ASC, c1tst deleted, c1asy deployed. CDSoverview_ASY.png
    Reply  Tue Oct 9 23:03:43 2018, yuki, Configuration, LSC, Yarm Green locking was recovered Pic_1Y4.jpgPic_PZTcable.jpg
    Reply  Wed Oct 10 12:38:27 2018, yuki, Configuration, LSC, All hardware was installed 
ELOG V3.1.3-