40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 334 of 346  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Tue Nov 8 18:12:01 2022, Anchal, Update, SUS, MC2 OSEMs calibrated using MC_F 
    Reply  Tue Nov 8 19:39:34 2022, Anchal, Update, SUS, MC3 OSEMs calibrated using MC_F 
    Reply  Wed Nov 9 11:07:16 2022, Anchal, Update, SUS, IMC test 
    Reply  Wed Nov 9 20:01:38 2022, Anchal, Update, SUS, MC1 OSEMs output is weird MC1_COIL_to_OSEM_TF.pdfMC3_COIL_to_OSEM_TF.pdfMC1_UR_OSEM_TF.pdf
    Reply  Wed Nov 9 20:29:20 2022, Anchal, Update, SUS, MC2 and MC3 set to undergo free swing test tonight 
    Reply  Fri Nov 11 11:29:11 2022, Anchal, Update, SUS, MC1 OSEMs output is weird MC1_UR_WhtnBrd_TF.png
    Reply  Sat Nov 12 21:59:24 2022, Anchal, Frogs, Computer Scripts / Programs, FSS SLOW servo not running 
    Reply  Thu Nov 17 16:48:07 2022, Anchal, Frogs, Computer Scripts / Programs, FSS SLOW servo running Now 
    Reply  Fri Nov 18 17:00:15 2022, Anchal, Update, SUS, MC1 and MC3 OSEMs calibrated using MC_F 
    Reply  Sun Nov 20 13:42:21 2022, Anchal, Update, SUS, IMC test 
    Reply  Mon Nov 21 18:33:05 2022, Anchal, Update, SUS, MC2 OSEMs calibrated using MC_F 
Entry  Tue Nov 22 10:29:31 2022, Anchal, Summary, SUS, ITMY Coil Strengths Balanced 
    Reply  Wed Nov 23 11:06:08 2022, Anchal, Update, BHD, c1hpc and c1sus modified to add BS dither and demodulation option 
    Reply  Thu Nov 24 11:23:35 2022, Anchal, Update, SUS, Low noise state 
    Reply  Thu Nov 24 15:37:45 2022, Anchal, Update, ASC, IMC WFS output matrix diagonalization effort WFS_Step_DCResponses_Offsets_Marked.png
Entry  Fri Nov 25 12:15:46 2022, Anchal, Update, VAC, Vacuum Gate valves restored Screenshot_2022-11-25_12-29-23.png
    Reply  Fri Nov 25 15:35:23 2022, Anchal, Update, SUS, Low noise state 
Entry  Mon Nov 28 11:15:23 2022, Anchal, Update, CDS, Front ends DAC Kill (DK) got activated; restored FEs FE_State_Word_Changes.png
    Reply  Mon Nov 28 16:53:22 2022, Anchal, Summary, BHD, F2A filters on LO1 LO2 AS1 and AS4 
Entry  Mon Nov 28 20:14:27 2022, Anchal, Update, ASC, AS WFS proposed path to IMC WFS heads F5B115E5-885F-463C-9645-BB2EB73B6144_1_201_a.jpeg
    Reply  Tue Nov 29 15:32:32 2022, Anchal, Update, BHD, c1hpc model updates to support double audio dither Screenshot_2022-11-29_15-36-05.png
    Reply  Thu Dec 1 20:43:25 2022, Anchal, Summary, Calibration, Single arm cal with 5 lines SingleArmCalibration.png
    Reply  Sat Dec 3 10:13:56 2022, Anchal, Update, SUS, Low noise state 
    Reply  Sat Dec 3 17:42:25 2022, Anchal, Update, ASC, IMC WFS Fixed for now IMC_WFS_OLTF.pdf
    Reply  Sun Dec 4 16:44:04 2022, Anchal, Update, ASC, IMC WFS Fixed for now IMC_WFS_OLTF_All_Gains_1.pdfIMC_WFS_OLTF_Nom_Gain.pdfWFS_Loop_Configuration.pngWFS_Loop_Performance.png
Entry  Mon Dec 5 12:05:29 2022, Anchal, Update, CDS, c1sus2 all FE models crashed spontaneously c1sus2Failed.txtc1sus2Failed.png
    Reply  Mon Dec 5 16:24:45 2022, Anchal, Update, ASC, IMC WFS servo diagnosis  IMC_WFS_Step_Response.pdf
    Reply  Mon Dec 5 20:02:06 2022, Anchal, Update, ASC, IMC WFS heads electronic feasibility test for using for Arm ASC 20221205_193105_WFS2_SEG4_RF_TF_Screenshot.pngPXL_20221206_033419110.jpg
    Reply  Tue Dec 6 16:52:26 2022, Anchal, Update, ASC, IMC WFS heads electronic feasibility test for using for Arm ASC WFS1_SEG2_DEMOD_Test.pdf11MHz.png29.5MHz.png55MHz.png
    Reply  Thu Dec 8 20:40:14 2022, Anchal, Update, ASC, WFS demodulation board modification attempt PXL_20221209_035720569.jpgPXL_20221209_035729233.jpg
    Reply  Fri Dec 9 14:18:43 2022, Anchal, Summary, SUS, IMC optics angular actuation calibration at DC IMC_Ang_Act_Calibration.pdf
    Reply  Tue Dec 13 23:49:17 2022, Anchal, Update, SUS, Low noise state 
    Reply  Fri Dec 16 21:55:54 2022, Anchal, Update, ASC, WFS demodulation board modification attempt 2 - sort of working 
    Reply  Fri Dec 16 22:06:55 2022, Anchal, Update, SUS, Low noise state 
    Reply  Sat Dec 17 16:56:19 2022, Anchal, Update, ASC, WFS demodulation board modification - further study MokuVCOAttempt.jpgSHGmethod.jpg
    Reply  Tue Dec 20 18:27:14 2022, Anchal, Summary, LSC, FPMI locked, DARM calibration data taken, FPMI BHD locked! PXL_20221221_013126861.MP.jpg
    Reply  Tue Jan 3 11:32:32 2023, Anchal, Update, CDS, Yearly DAQD fix 2023, did not work :( 
Entry  Mon Jan 9 19:41:01 2023, Anchal, Update, SUS, Null stream (butterfly/pringle) row added and DQed SUS_Model_Changes.pngMC1_INMATRIX.png
    Reply  Tue Jan 10 20:24:29 2023, Anchal, Update, ASC, WFS demodulation board 111B - Working as expected WFS_Board_111B_Test.pdf
    Reply  Wed Jan 11 17:05:55 2023, Anchal, Update, ASC, WFS demodulation board 112B - Working as expected WFS_Board_112B_Test.pdf
    Reply  Fri Jan 13 13:34:12 2023, Anchal, Summary, BHD, BH44 tuned and transimpedance measured BH44_Transimpedance_From_Test_Port.pdf
    Reply  Thu Jan 19 12:12:09 2023, Anchal, Summary, BHD, IQ demod orthogonal BH44_IQDemodMeasuredDiff_1358192471.pdf
    Reply  Thu Jan 19 20:35:54 2023, Anchal, Update, ASC, Installed 2 flipper mirrors for handingl MC reflection beam to camera PXL_20230120_041313615.jpg
    Reply  Fri Jan 20 20:13:20 2023, Anchal, Update, ASC, Installed 2 flipper mirrors for handingl MC reflection beam to camera PXL_20230121_035908170.NIGHT.jpg
    Reply  Sat Jan 21 15:32:40 2023, Anchal, Update, ASC, AS WFS path nominally set PXL_20230121_231740878.NIGHT.jpg
    Reply  Sat Jan 21 18:01:06 2023, Anchal, Update, ALS, DFD and Phase tracker AM coupling BeatYRFAmplitudeNoiseASDwithSimulation.pdfAWGguiSettingsForSimulatedRFAMNoise.pngDFD_AM_to_Hz_Coupling_upto_0p1Hz.pdfDFD_Phase_Tracker_Noise_Due_To_Amplitude_Noise.pdf
    Reply  Mon Jan 23 20:50:58 2023, Anchal, Update, ASC, AS WFS path beam profiled WFSPathBeamProfile.pdfASFocPathBeamProfile.pdfASPathBeamProfile.pdf
    Reply  Tue Jan 24 21:04:59 2023, Anchal, Update, ASC, AS WFS path beam profiled ASBeamFocusingLens.png
    Reply  Thu Jan 26 15:56:30 2023, Anchal, Update, ASC, 1X1 -5V sorenson tripped 
Entry  Thu Jan 26 18:20:43 2023, Anchal, Update, PEM, HEPA Monitor setup using WFS BLRMS HEPA_MONITOR.png
ELOG V3.1.3-