40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 334 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Fri Aug 10 09:54:51 2012, Manasa, Configuration, IOO, MC trans optics configured 
    Reply  Fri Aug 10 11:05:33 2012, jamie, Configuration, IOO, MC trans optics configured 
    Reply  Fri Aug 10 15:05:52 2012, Manasa, Configuration, IOO, MC trans optics configured 
Entry  Mon Aug 13 12:17:41 2012, Manasa, Configuration, IOO, PD from AP table removed 
    Reply  Thu Aug 16 16:44:55 2012, Manasa, Configuration, IOO, PD from AP table removed 
    Reply  Thu Aug 16 17:28:51 2012, Manasa, Configuration, IOO, MC trans optics configured 
Entry  Fri Aug 17 05:29:04 2012, Yoichi, Configuration, Computer Scripts / Programs, C1configure scripts 
Entry  Fri Aug 17 18:17:16 2012, Masha, Configuration, PEM, Online Seismic Noise Classification - Part 2 LP_RMS_FilterGUR1X_Model.pngGUR1X_Model_Closeup.pngGUR1X_MEDM.pngGUR1X_MEDM_CLOSE_UP.png
Entry  Sat Aug 18 01:40:09 2012, Masha, Configuration, PEM, Online Seismic Noise Classification Widget Classification_Widget.png
Entry  Thu Aug 23 22:21:13 2012, rana, Configuration, IOO, MCL turned back on mcl-screen.pngmcf-noise.pdf
Entry  Thu Sep 6 17:06:25 2012, Rijuparna Chakraborty, Configuration, elog, Cavitymode scan 3.pdf2.pdf1.pdfcavityscanconnections.pdf
Entry  Thu Sep 6 19:21:58 2012, Manasa, Configuration, 40m Upgrading, Baffle problem bfl.png
    Reply  Fri Sep 7 11:58:12 2012, Manasa, Configuration, 40m Upgrading, Baffle problem bfl.png
    Reply  Fri Sep 7 13:01:53 2012, Manasa, Configuration, 40m Upgrading, Baffle problem Picture1.png
Entry  Tue Sep 11 17:17:51 2012, Eric Q., Mike J., Configuration, Electronics, AS beam scan 
    Reply  Wed Sep 12 08:16:49 2012, Steve, Configuration, PEM, chamber must be sealed overnight! 
Entry  Tue Sep 18 20:32:42 2012, Manasa, Configuration, PSL, AOM installation 
    Reply  Wed Sep 19 11:39:37 2012, Manasa, Configuration, PSL, AOM installation ALC_25.png
    Reply  Wed Sep 19 15:41:27 2012, Manasa, Configuration, PSL, AOM installation 
    Reply  Wed Sep 19 23:17:25 2012, rana, Configuration, PSL, AOM installation 
    Reply  Thu Sep 20 01:29:04 2012, Manasa, Configuration, PSL, AOM installation TEK00000.PNG
    Reply  Fri Sep 21 12:12:56 2012, Manasa, Configuration, PSL, AOM installation PSL.png
Entry  Mon Oct 1 19:21:03 2012, rana, Configuration, PEM, changed PEM DQ channels 
    Reply  Tue Oct 2 14:20:33 2012, Manasa, Configuration, IOO, PDA255 not working 
    Reply  Tue Oct 2 16:15:22 2012, Manasa, Configuration, PSL, AOM installation psl_aom.png
Entry  Wed Oct 3 15:58:57 2012, Steve, Configuration, IOO, SOS coil drivers moved SOScoildriversTT.jpgIMG_1680.JPG
    Reply  Wed Oct 3 16:52:16 2012, Manasa, Configuration, PSL, AOM installation 
    Reply  Wed Oct 3 23:36:54 2012, Koji, Configuration, PSL, AOM installation PMCTRANS.png
    Reply  Thu Oct 4 17:54:59 2012, Manasa, Configuration, PSL, AOM installation 
    Reply  Thu Oct 4 18:48:04 2012, janosch, Configuration, PSL, AOM installation 
    Reply  Thu Oct 4 20:57:43 2012, Manasa, Configuration, PSL, AOM installation 
    Reply  Thu Oct 4 22:16:28 2012, Koji, Configuration, PSL, AOM installation 
Entry  Thu Oct 4 23:01:49 2012, Rijuparna, Configuration, , cavitymode scan diagram1.pdf
    Reply  Fri Oct 5 01:36:49 2012, Den, Configuration, PEM, changed PEM DQ channels 
    Reply  Fri Oct 5 18:08:17 2012, Manasa, Configuration, PSL, AOM installation 
Entry  Fri Oct 12 15:31:03 2012, Rijuparna, Configuration, , cavitymode scan 
Entry  Tue Nov 13 11:30:54 2012, Manasa, Configuration, 40m Upgrading, Endtable upgrade for auxiliary green laser ETMX_sch.png
    Reply  Tue Nov 13 16:18:51 2012, Manasa, Configuration, 40m Upgrading, Endtable upgrade for auxiliary green laser : Circularize the 1W NPRO beam profile 
    Reply  Tue Nov 13 20:13:07 2012, Koji, Configuration, 40m Upgrading, Endtable upgrade for auxiliary green laser : Circularize the 1W NPRO beam profile 
    Reply  Mon Nov 19 20:03:53 2012, Manasa, Configuration, 40m Upgrading, Endtable upgrade for auxiliary green laser : ETMX layout on new table ETMX_endtable_New_Model.pdf
    Reply  Mon Nov 19 20:17:53 2012, Jenne, Configuration, 40m Upgrading, Endtable upgrade for auxiliary green laser : ETMX layout on new table 
    Reply  Mon Nov 19 22:42:14 2012, Koji, Configuration, 40m Upgrading, Endtable upgrade for auxiliary green laser : ETMX layout on new table 
    Reply  Tue Nov 20 11:40:19 2012, rana, Configuration, Green Locking, End table upgrade for auxiliary green laser : ETMX layout on new table 
    Reply  Wed Dec 12 11:04:45 2012, Manasa, Configuration, 40m Upgrading, Endtable upgrade for auxiliary green laser : ETMX layout on new table ETMX_endtable_New_Model.png
Entry  Wed Dec 12 14:59:49 2012, Manasa, Configuration, 40m Upgrading, New tip-tilts layout in BSC bs.png
Entry  Thu Dec 20 19:46:20 2012, rana, Configuration, Environment, Control Room Projector StevePurple.JPG
    Reply  Thu Jan 10 12:41:06 2013, Manasa, Configuration, 40m Upgrading, Endtable upgrade for auxiliary green laser : wiki page 
    Reply  Tue Mar 5 00:24:52 2013, Manasa, Configuration, 40m Upgrading, Endtable upgrade for auxiliary green laser : customized mount 
Entry  Mon Mar 18 12:02:12 2013, Annalisa, Configuration, ABSL, ABSL setup for g-factor measurement of PRC 
Entry  Mon Apr 1 09:05:09 2013, Jenne, Gabriele, Configuration, LSC, POP22 configuration 
ELOG V3.1.3-