40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 333 of 339  Not logged in ELOG logo
New entries since:Wed Dec 31 16:00:00 1969
Entry  Wed Nov 25 20:24:49 2009, Alberto, Update, ABSL, PLL Open Loop Gain Measured 2009-09-25_OLgain_g3png.png2009-09-25_OLgain_g6png.png
Entry  Wed Nov 25 20:28:17 2009, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Stopped working on the AbsL 
    Reply  Mon Nov 30 10:28:47 2009, Alberto, AoG, all down cond., sea of red 
    Reply  Mon Nov 30 11:29:40 2009, Alberto, AoG, all down cond., sea of red 
Entry  Thu Dec 3 15:55:24 2009, Alberto, AoG, LSC, RF AM Stabilizer Output Power 
Entry  Tue Dec 8 10:20:33 2009, Alberto, DAQ, Computers, Bootfest succesfully completed 
Entry  Thu Dec 10 08:40:12 2009, Alberto, Update, Computers, Fronte-ends down 
    Reply  Thu Dec 10 08:50:33 2009, Alberto, Update, Computers, Fronte-ends down 
Entry  Thu Dec 10 13:10:25 2009, Alberto, Configuration, LSC, 166 LO Disconnected 
Entry  Thu Dec 10 17:05:21 2009, Alberto, Configuration, LSC, 166 MHz LO SMA-to-Heliax connection repaired 
    Reply  Thu Dec 10 18:31:44 2009, Alberto, Configuration, LSC, 166 LO Disconnected 
    Reply  Fri Dec 11 11:42:26 2009, Alberto, Configuration, LSC, 166 LO Disconnected 
    Reply  Fri Dec 11 13:18:17 2009, Alberto, Configuration, VAC, pumpdown has started 
    Reply  Fri Dec 11 19:51:13 2009, Alberto, Configuration, LSC, 166 LO Disconnected 
    Reply  Mon Dec 14 14:16:14 2009, Alberto, Update, Treasure, LOCKSTARS 
Entry  Mon Dec 14 19:33:04 2009, Alberto, Update, General, Arm Cavity Poles measured again after cleaning the optics last week XarmTF01_fit.pdfYarmTF01_fit.pdfArmCavityFinesseMeasurment.tar.gz
    Reply  Tue Dec 15 05:29:31 2009, Alberto, Update, General, Arm Cavity Poles measured again after cleaning the optics last week 
Entry  Tue Dec 15 21:39:34 2009, Alberto, Update, ABSL, brief summary of this afternoon's measurements 
Entry  Wed Dec 16 11:21:20 2009, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Universal PDH Box Servo Filters NewandOlfFilterTF.pngNewandOlfFilterTF.png
Entry  Wed Dec 16 11:46:25 2009, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Absl PLL Open Loop Gain OldBoxOLTF.png
Entry  Thu Dec 17 09:30:08 2009, Alberto, HowTo, Computers, Nodus sluggish 
Entry  Thu Dec 17 17:13:50 2009, Alberto, Omnistructure, Environment, STACIS stuff 
    Reply  Thu Dec 17 19:03:14 2009, Alberto, HowTo, Computers, Nodus sluggish 
Entry  Mon Dec 28 15:19:19 2009, Alberto, Update, Computers, Burtrestored to Dec 26 at 20:00 
Entry  Mon Dec 28 15:34:14 2009, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Working on the AP table 
    Reply  Mon Dec 28 18:35:27 2009, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Working on the AP table 
Entry  Wed Dec 30 10:58:48 2009, Alberto, Update, General, All watchdogs tripped this morning 
Entry  Tue Jan 5 09:18:38 2010, Alberto, Omnistructure, Electronics, Universal PDH Box Stored in the RF Cabinet 
Entry  Tue Jan 5 13:23:45 2010, Alberto, Omnistructure, Environment, turning page 
Entry  Fri Jan 8 10:03:04 2010, Alberto, Omnistructure, LSC, SPOB shutter was closed 
Entry  Sat Jan 9 09:47:03 2010, Alberto, Update, LSC, Problems trying to lock the arms 
    Reply  Sat Jan 9 11:07:30 2010, Alberto, Update, LSC, Problems trying to lock the arms 
Entry  Sat Jan 9 15:02:01 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, PRC scanning 
Entry  Sun Jan 10 16:05:51 2010, Alberto, Omnistructure, Environment, Lab Thermostats Temperature Lowered by 1 deg F 
Entry  Mon Jan 11 09:18:44 2010, Alberto, Update, General, Measurement running 
    Reply  Mon Jan 11 10:01:06 2010, Alberto, Omnistructure, Environment, Lab Thermostats Temperature Lowered by 1 deg F 
    Reply  Mon Jan 11 11:06:53 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Measurement running 
Entry  Mon Jan 11 16:59:14 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Interferometer Busy 
Entry  Mon Jan 11 19:36:13 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Measurement running 
Entry  Tue Jan 12 09:37:05 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, IFO available 
Entry  Wed Jan 13 12:01:06 2010, Alberto, Update, Computers, c1dcuepics, c1lsc rebooted this morning 
Entry  Wed Jan 13 12:03:00 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Measurement now running. Please be careful 
Entry  Sun Jan 17 19:18:55 2010, Alberto, Update, Computers, Boot fest to restart the computer and c1iscey not responding. 
Entry  Mon Jan 18 18:34:01 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Measurement in progress 
    Reply  Mon Jan 18 20:58:40 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Measurement in progress 
Entry  Tue Jan 19 12:54:39 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Measurement in progress 
Entry  Tue Jan 19 16:21:18 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Watchdogs not working and then fixed 
Entry  Wed Jan 20 20:11:56 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Some preliminary results from measuring PRC's transmissivity for an amplitude modulated beam 2010-01-19_PRCtransmissivityVsModel.png
Entry  Fri Jan 22 02:54:06 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Overnight measurement 
    Reply  Fri Jan 22 14:40:49 2010, Alberto, Update, ABSL, Overnight measurement 2010-01-21_PRCtransmissivityVsModel.png
ELOG V3.1.3-