40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 333 of 339  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Tue Apr 20 13:00:52 2010, Zach, Update, elog, elog restarted 
Entry  Wed Apr 28 08:55:19 2010, Zach, Update, elog, elog restarted 
    Reply  Wed Apr 28 09:21:16 2010, Zach, Update, elog, elog restarted 
Entry  Tue May 25 07:58:23 2010, kiwamu, Update, elog, elog down 
Entry  Sat Jun 12 18:03:00 2010, sharmila, Update, elog, Temperature Controller 
Entry  Thu Jul 8 17:29:20 2010, Katharine, Sharmila, Update, elog,  6x
Entry  Mon Jul 12 21:26:02 2010, Katharine, Sharmila, Update, elog, maglev coils P7120276.JPG
Entry  Wed Jul 14 01:05:27 2010, Sharmila,Katharine, Summary, elog, Maglev P7120284.JPGP7120278.JPGP7120281.JPGP7140292.JPG
Entry  Fri Jul 16 12:36:00 2010, Katharine, Sharmila, Update, elog, levitation CIMG0649.AVI
Entry  Tue Jul 20 11:55:15 2010, Sharmila,Katharine, Update, elog, Maglev tf.pngP7140292.JPG
Entry  Sat Aug 7 10:47:38 2010, Koji, Summary, elog, elog restarted / source of the trouble eliminated 
Entry  Tue Aug 10 01:05:17 2010, Zach, Update, elog, elog restarted 
Entry  Wed Aug 11 02:44:37 2010, Zach, Update, elog, elog restarted 
Entry  Wed Aug 11 16:13:59 2010, Jenna, Update, elog, elog restarted 
Entry  Thu Aug 12 11:39:27 2010, Zach, Update, elog, elog restarted 
Entry  Thu Aug 12 23:17:54 2010, Zach, Update, elog, restarted 
    Reply  Thu Aug 12 23:41:48 2010, Jenne, Update, elog, restarted 
    Reply  Fri Aug 13 13:11:30 2010, Dmass, Update, elog, restarted 
Entry  Mon Aug 16 23:13:25 2010, Zach, Update, elog, e to the log 
Entry  Tue Aug 17 09:06:08 2010, Alberto, Update, elog, elog was down 
Entry  Tue Aug 17 23:59:46 2010, Katharine, Update, elog, Maglev update repulsiveforce.pngOSEMcalibration.pngOSEMslopes.png
Entry  Wed Aug 18 19:14:59 2010, Jenne, Update, elog, elog dead again 
    Reply  Thu Aug 19 01:49:14 2010, Jenne, Update, elog, elog dead again 
    Reply  Thu Aug 19 09:51:43 2010, josephb, Update, elog, elog dead again 
Entry  Thu Aug 19 21:56:02 2010, Zach, Update, elog, restarted 
Entry  Fri Aug 20 13:09:53 2010, josephb, Update, elog, Rebooted elog 
Entry  Sun Aug 22 16:20:24 2010, Zach, Update, elog, restarted (with my phone this time) 
Entry  Mon Aug 23 00:08:24 2010, Jenne, Update, elog, Joe, I think this's your cue... 
Entry  Tue Aug 24 14:29:18 2010, josephb, Update, elog, Elog down for 1 minute 
Entry  Tue Aug 24 17:57:57 2010, Zach, Update, elog, restarted 
    Reply  Tue Aug 24 22:26:16 2010, Zach, Update, elog, restarted 
Entry  Wed Aug 25 12:18:47 2010, josephb, Update, elog, Trying new version of elog to see if it helps stability 
Entry  Wed Aug 25 12:40:28 2010, josephb, Update, elog, Reverted back to 2.7.5 until further testing is done 
Entry  Wed Aug 25 15:55:33 2010, josephb, Update, elog, Staying with 2.7.5 until passwords sorted out 
Entry  Tue Sep 7 14:42:02 2010, Dmass, Configuration, elog, elog restarted 
    Reply  Tue Sep 7 22:21:47 2010, Dmass, Configuration, elog, elog restarted 
Entry  Mon Sep 27 21:57:59 2010, Zach, Update, elog, elog restarted 
    Reply  Wed Oct 13 09:35:41 2010, rana, Update, elog, start script edited 
Entry  Sun Oct 24 19:23:41 2010, rana, Configuration, elog, ELOG 2.8.0 
    Reply  Mon Oct 25 02:23:47 2010, Koji, Configuration, elog, ELOG 2.8.0 
    Reply  Mon Oct 25 23:59:37 2010, Koji, Configuration, elog, ELOG 2.8.0 -> ELOG 2.7.5 
    Reply  Tue Oct 26 07:02:05 2010, Alberto, Configuration, elog, ELOG 2.8.0 -> ELOG 2.7.5 
    Reply  Tue Oct 26 10:50:08 2010, Koji, Configuration, elog, ELOG 2.8.0 -> ELOG 2.7.5 -> ELOG 2.8.0 
Entry  Wed Oct 27 11:52:45 2010, josephb, Update, elog, Elog needed to be restarted 
Entry  Mon Nov 29 17:45:28 2010, Zach, Update, elog, restarted elog 
Entry  Tue Nov 30 11:44:36 2010, Zach, Update, elog, elog restarted -- SCRIPT adapted for 2.8.0 
Entry  Tue Nov 30 12:10:44 2010, josephb, Update, elog, Elog restarted again 
Entry  Tue Nov 30 14:21:21 2010, Zach, Update, elog, Script unnecessary 
Entry  Tue Nov 30 19:35:09 2010, Zach, Update, elog, restarted again 
Entry  Mon Dec 6 22:43:19 2010, Frank, Configuration, elog, elog restarted 
ELOG V3.1.3-