40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 332 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Fri Dec 21 12:57:10 2018, Koji, Omnistructure, VAC, N2 line valved off 
    Reply  Thu Jan 3 15:08:37 2019, gautam, Omnistructure, VAC, Vac status unknown Screenshot_from_2019-01-03_15-19-51.pngScreenshot_from_2019-01-03_15-14-14.png997B13A9-CAAF-409C-A6C2-00414D30A141.jpeg
    Reply  Fri Jan 4 10:25:19 2019, Jon, Omnistructure, VAC, N2 line valved off 
    Reply  Wed Jan 9 11:07:09 2019, gautam, Update, VAC, New Vac channel logging Screenshot_from_2019-01-09_11-08-28.png
Entry  Wed Jan 9 20:01:25 2019, Jon, Update, VAC, Second pumpdown completed Screenshot_from_2019-01-09_20-00-39.pngIMG_3088.jpg
    Reply  Thu Jan 10 10:23:46 2019, gautam, Update, VAC, overnight leak rate OvernightLeak.png
Entry  Thu Jan 10 11:32:40 2019, Chub, Update, VAC, Manual valve interfaced with CDS 
Entry  Thu Jan 10 19:59:08 2019, Jon, Update, VAC, Vac System Running Normally on Turbo Pumps Screen_Shot_2019-01-10_at_7.58.24_PM.pngCCs.pngTPs.png
Entry  Mon Jan 14 10:06:53 2019, gautam, Update, VAC, Vent 82 complete Vent82Summary.png
Entry  Fri Jan 18 17:44:14 2019, gautam, Update, VAC, Pumping on RGA volume CC4.png
Entry  Sun Jan 20 23:41:00 2019, Jon, Omnistructure, VAC, Notes on vac serial comm, adapter wiring Jon_wiring_notes.tar.gz
    Reply  Tue Jan 22 20:45:21 2019, gautam, Update, VAC, New N2 setup 
    Reply  Fri Jan 25 16:14:51 2019, gautam, Update, VAC, Vacuum interlock code, N2 warning 
    Reply  Sat Feb 2 21:53:24 2019, Koji, Update, VAC, overnight leak rate Screen_Shot_2019-02-02_at_21.49.33.png
    Reply  Sun Feb 3 15:15:21 2019, gautam, Update, VAC, overnight leak rate Jan10_data.pngFeb1_data.png
    Reply  Sun Feb 3 20:52:34 2019, Koji, Update, VAC, overnight leak rate 
    Reply  Mon Feb 4 12:23:24 2019, gautam, Update, VAC, pumpdown 83 - leak tests PD83.png
    Reply  Tue Feb 5 10:11:30 2019, gautam, Update, VAC, leak tests complete, pumpdown 83 resumed Annuli.pngMainVol.png
    Reply  Tue Feb 5 19:30:14 2019, gautam, Update, VAC, Main volume at 20 uTorr PD83.png
    Reply  Thu Feb 7 13:55:25 2019, gautam, Update, VAC, RGA turned on 
    Reply  Thu Feb 7 19:28:46 2019, gautam, Update, VAC, IFO recovery 
Entry  Thu Feb 14 15:37:35 2019, gautam, Update, VAC, Vacromag failure Screenshot_from_2019-02-14_15-40-36.pngIMG_7320.JPGScreenshot_from_2019-02-14_20-43-15.png
    Reply  Thu Feb 14 18:16:24 2019, Jon, Update, VAC, Vacromag failure 
Entry  Fri Feb 15 11:58:45 2019, Jon, Update, VAC, Vac system is back up 
    Reply  Fri Feb 15 18:41:18 2019, rana, Update, VAC, Vac system is back up 
    Reply  Fri Feb 15 19:50:09 2019, rana, Update, VAC, Vac system is back up 
Entry  Fri Feb 15 20:07:02 2019, Jon, Update, VAC, Updated vacuum punch list 
    Reply  Fri Feb 15 21:15:42 2019, gautam, Update, VAC, dd backup of c1vac made 
Entry  Wed Mar 20 12:31:30 2019, Jon, Update, VAC, Doing vac controls work 
Entry  Wed Mar 20 19:26:25 2019, Jon, Update, VAC, Protection against AC power loss IMG_3146.jpg
    Reply  Wed Mar 20 20:07:22 2019, Jon, Update, VAC, Doing vac controls work 
Entry  Thu Mar 21 12:46:22 2019, Jon, Update, VAC, More vac controls upgrades 
    Reply  Thu Mar 21 17:22:52 2019, Jon, Update, VAC, More vac controls upgrades 
    Reply  Thu Mar 21 21:50:31 2019, rana, Update, VAC, Protection against AC power loss 
Entry  Tue Apr 2 18:40:01 2019, gautam, Update, VAC, Vac failure vacFail.png
    Reply  Wed Apr 3 09:07:46 2019, gautam, Update, VAC, Vac failure vacFailOvernight.png
    Reply  Wed Apr 3 10:42:36 2019, gautam, Update, VAC, TP2 forepump replaced 
    Reply  Wed Apr 3 16:17:17 2019, Jon, Update, VAC, TP2 forepump replaced IMG_3180.jpg
    Reply  Wed Apr 3 18:35:54 2019, gautam, Update, VAC, PSL shutter re-opened 
    Reply  Fri Apr 5 01:10:18 2019, gautam, Update, VAC, TP3 forepump is also noisy 
    Reply  Tue Apr 16 22:06:51 2019, gautam, Update, VAC, Vac interlock tripped again Screenshot_from_2019-04-16_22-05-47.pngScreenshot_from_2019-04-16_22-06-02.png
    Reply  Wed Apr 17 18:12:06 2019, gautam, Update, VAC, Vac interlock tripped again Screenshot_from_2019-04-17_18-11-45.pngScreenshot_from_2019-04-17_18-21-30.png
Entry  Thu Apr 25 10:32:39 2019, Jon, Update, VAC, Vac interlocks updated 
    Reply  Thu Apr 25 11:27:11 2019, gautam, Update, VAC, PSL shutter re-opened 
Entry  Wed May 22 22:50:13 2019, gautam, Update, VAC, Pumpdown prep 
    Reply  Thu May 23 15:30:56 2019, gautam, Update, VAC, Pumpdown underway - so far so good! pumpdownPres.png
    Reply  Fri May 24 11:47:15 2019, gautam, Update, VAC, IFO is almost at nominal vacuum pumpdown_20190524.png
    Reply  Mon May 27 11:37:13 2019, gautam, Update, VAC, c1vac is unresponsive 
    Reply  Tue May 28 09:51:33 2019, gautam, Update, VAC, c1vac hard-rebooted Screen_Shot_2019-05-31_at_12.44.54_PM.png
Entry  Wed Jan 22 16:19:47 2020, Jon, Update, VAC, TP3 controller errors 
ELOG V3.1.3-