40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 331 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
   +  Reply  Tue Dec 7 13:12:50 2021, Koji, Update, VAC, Pumping down the RGA section 
   +  Reply  Wed Dec 8 10:14:43 2021, Jordan, Update, VAC, Pumping down the RGA section 40m_RGAVolume_12_8_21.PNG40m_RGAVolume_Torr_12_8_21.PNG
   +  Reply  Fri Dec 10 19:22:01 2021, Koji, Update, VAC, Pumping down the RGA section 
Entry  Wed Dec 15 15:06:08 2021, Jordan, Update, VAC, Vacuum Feedthru Install 
Entry  Tue Dec 21 16:35:39 2021, Koji, Update, VAC, ITMX NW feedthru (LO1-1) connector pin bent PXL_20211222_002019620.jpgPXL_20211222_003014068.jpg
Entry  Mon Jan 31 10:39:19 2022, Jordan, Update, VAC, TP1 and Manual Gate Valve Removal 20220131_100637.jpg20220131_102807.jpg20220131_102818.jpg20220131_100647.jpg
Entry  Thu Feb 3 10:25:59 2022, Jordan, Update, VAC, TP1 and Manual Gate Valve Install 20220203_101455.jpg20220203_094831.jpg20220203_094823.jpg
Entry  Sat Feb 26 01:01:40 2022, Tega, Update, VAC, Ongoing work to get the FRG gauges readouts to EPICs channels 
   +  Reply  Sat Feb 26 15:45:14 2022, Tega, Update, VAC, Ongoing work to get the FRG gauges readouts to EPICs channels Vac-gauges-flow-diagram.png
   +  Reply  Mon Feb 28 19:15:10 2022, Tega, Update, VAC, Ongoing work to get the FRG gauges readouts to EPICs channels 
   +  Reply  Tue Mar 1 20:38:49 2022, Tega, Update, VAC, Ongoing work to get the FRG gauges readouts to EPICs channels Working_Serial_Port_List_1.pngWorking_Serial_Port_List_2.pngWorking_Config_Ports#1-5.pngWorking_Config_Ports#7-8.png
   +  Reply  Wed Mar 2 11:50:39 2022, Tega, Update, VAC, Ongoing work to get the FRG gauges readouts to EPICs channels XGS600_IOLAN_settings_1.pngXGS600_IOLAN_settings_2.pngXGS600_USBserial_settings.pngXGS600_comm_test.pyXGS600_comm_test_result.txt
   +  Reply  Wed Mar 2 12:40:08 2022, Tega, Update, VAC, Ongoing work to get the FRG gauges readouts to EPICs channels 6x
Entry  Fri Mar 4 18:12:44 2022, Koji, Update, VAC, RGA pumping down Screenshot_2022-03-04_19-38-11.png
   +  Reply  Sun Mar 6 18:14:45 2022, Tega, Update, VAC, Ongoing work to get the FRG gauges readouts to EPICs channels iolan_xgs_comm_investigation.pdf
   +  Reply  Mon Mar 7 13:53:40 2022, Tega, Update, VAC, Ongoing work to get the FRG gauges readouts to EPICs channels iolan_xgs_comm_live.pdf
   +  Reply  Mon Mar 7 14:52:34 2022, Koji, Update, VAC, Ongoing work to get the FRG gauges readouts to EPICs channels 
   +  Reply  Tue Mar 8 12:08:47 2022, Tega, Update, VAC, Ongoing work to get the FRG gauges readouts to EPICs channels XGS600_calibration.pdf
Entry  Wed Mar 9 10:23:28 2022, Jordan, Update, VAC, Leak Testing of New Manual Gate Valve - Attempt #1 
Entry  Thu Mar 10 09:39:59 2022, Jordan, Update, VAC, Leak Testing of New Manual Gate Valve - Attempt #2 3-09-2022.PNG3-10-2022.PNG
Entry  Tue Mar 29 15:07:11 2022, Tega, Summary, VAC, Opening of MC and ETM chambers 
Entry  Mon Apr 11 11:00:30 2022, Jancarlo, Update, VAC, C1VAC Reboot and Nitrogen tanks 
Entry  Tue Apr 12 09:05:21 2022, Jordan, Update, VAC, New Pressure Gauge Install/Pump Spool Vent 6x
   +  Reply  Wed Apr 13 12:50:07 2022, Tega, Update, VAC, New Pressure Gauge Install/Pump Spool Vent VAC_FRG_UPGRADE.png
Entry  Thu Apr 14 09:04:30 2022, Jordan, Update, VAC, RGA Volume RGA Scans 40mRGA_Overlay.pdfRGAVolume_4_12_22.PNG
Entry  Thu Apr 21 11:31:35 2022, JC, Update, VAC, Gauges P3/P4 IMG_0560.jpegIMG_0561.jpeg
   +  Reply  Thu Apr 21 16:36:56 2022, Tega, Update, VAC, cleanup work for vacuum git repo 
Entry  Fri Apr 22 14:14:33 2022, Jordan, Update, VAC, TP3 Forepump tip seal replacement IMG_0572.jpegIMG_0573.jpeg
Entry  Fri Apr 29 08:34:40 2022, JC, Update, VAC, RGA Pump Down Screen_Shot_2022-04-29_at_8.46.53_AM.png
   +  Reply  Mon May 2 10:00:34 2022, Jordan, Update, VAC, TP3 Forepump tip seal replacement 
   +  Reply  Tue May 3 13:18:47 2022, JC, Update, VAC, RGA Pump Down 
Entry  Fri May 20 12:42:23 2022, Tega, Update, VAC, Door installation on the end stations 
   +  Reply  Tue May 24 10:37:09 2022, Tega, Update, VAC, added FRG channels to slow channel ini file 
Entry  Tue May 24 11:04:53 2022, JC, Update, VAC, Beginning Pumpdown PUMPDOWN-2022-05-24_16-57-59.pngC1VAC_Screenshot_2022-05-24_16-59-27.png
Entry  Wed Jun 8 16:03:12 2022, Koji, Update, VAC, Power Outage 220608: Vacuum Recovery Screenshot_2022-06-08_16-43-13.png
   +  Reply  Wed Jun 15 07:26:35 2022, JC, Update, VAC, Beginning Pumpdown 
Entry  Fri Jul 8 14:03:33 2022, JC, HowTo, VAC, Vacuum Preparation for Power Shutdown  Screen_Shot_2022-07-12_at_7.02.14_AM.png
Entry  Mon Jul 11 15:26:12 2022, JC, HowTo, VAC, Startup after Power Outage 
   +  Reply  Mon Jul 11 17:25:43 2022, Tega, Update, VAC, fixed obsolete reference bug in serial_XGS600 service 
   +  Reply  Mon Jul 11 17:41:52 2022, Koji, HowTo, VAC, Startup after Power Outage Screen_Shot_2022-07-11_at_18.13.00.png
Entry  Fri Sep 23 10:05:38 2022, JC, Update, VAC, N2 Interlocks triggered  Screenshot_2022-09-23_10-19-39.pngScreenshot_2022-09-23_10-22-45.png
Entry  Fri Feb 11 16:43:09 2011, steve, Update, VIDEO, MC1 & 3 video monitor P1070415.JPG
Entry  Thu Feb 17 13:20:06 2011, Suresh, Update, VIDEO, Some more labels 
Entry  Wed Feb 23 16:56:17 2011, Larisa Thorne, Update, VIDEO, Cable laying...continued 
   +  Reply  Wed Mar 9 16:07:42 2011, kiwamu, Update, VIDEO, cable session 
Entry  Wed Mar 30 17:01:08 2011, Larisa Thorne, Update, VIDEO, Cable laying...continued 
   +  Reply  Thu Mar 31 08:31:44 2011, Suresh, Update, VIDEO, Cable laying...continued P1070489.JPGP1070494.JPG
Entry  Thu Apr 7 13:12:23 2011, Koji, HowTo, VIDEO, Video switching tip 
   +  Reply  Fri Apr 15 02:30:24 2011, Koji, HowTo, VIDEO, Video switching tip 
Entry  Wed Apr 20 20:42:55 2011, kiwamu, Update, VIDEO, today's video session DSC_2931_ss.jpgDSC_2938_ss.jpg
ELOG V3.1.3-