40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 330 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
   +  Reply  Wed Jan 31 16:29:42 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Modulation depths PMCmodDepth.pdfXPDH.pdf
   +  Reply  Wed Jan 31 16:33:53 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, ALS electronics at LSC rack 
   +  Reply  Wed Jan 31 22:32:11 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, ALS signal chain + power budget FiberALS_PowerBudget.pdfpreampProposed.pdf
   +  Reply  Thu Feb 1 01:24:56 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, D0902745 revamp underway PSLinterlock.png
   +  Reply  Thu Feb 1 15:31:12 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, ALS signal chain + power budget 
   +  Reply  Fri Feb 2 00:26:34 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, D0902745 revamp underway 
   +  Reply  Fri Feb 2 13:16:55 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, ALS signals whitening switching ALS_whitening_switching.pdfALS_whitening_switching_works.pdf
   +  Reply  Mon Feb 5 14:11:01 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Huge harmonics in ALS channels ALSpowerlineHarmonics.pdf2A1B3AC4-4059-416A-AD88-8AB0431D7A55.jpeg
   +  Reply  Mon Feb 5 22:57:28 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Huge harmonics in ALS channels 
   +  Reply  Tue Feb 6 11:13:26 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Possible source of ground loop identified A68AF89C-E8A9-416D-BBD2-A1AD0A51E0B5.jpeg
   +  Reply  Tue Feb 6 22:55:51 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Possible source of ground loop identified 
   +  Reply  Wed Feb 7 10:16:26 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, ALS signal chain + power budget 
   +  Reply  Wed Feb 7 15:51:15 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, D0902745 revamp complete 6613CD37-5014-44AE-B1FE-6F6A8137DF62.jpeg
   +  Reply  Thu Feb 8 00:33:20 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, D990694 characterization / THD measurement plan D990694THD_trial.pdf
   +  Reply  Thu Feb 8 01:27:16 2018, Koji, Update, ALS, D990694 characterization / THD measurement plan 
   +  Reply  Thu Feb 8 12:00:09 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, D990694 is NOT differential receiving 
   +  Reply  Thu Feb 8 13:13:14 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, D990694 pulled out IMG_5131.JPGIMG_5133.JPGD990694-B_cuttingPlan.pdf
   +  Reply  Thu Feb 8 18:10:36 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, D990694 pulled out 
   +  Reply  Fri Feb 9 13:37:44 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, THD measurement trial THD_trial.pdf
Entry  Fri Feb 16 01:09:55 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, EX green locking duty cycle GreenLock8hrs.png
   +  Reply  Fri Feb 16 01:34:40 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, D0902745 in-situ testing BeatMouthX_20180216.pdfIMG_5134.JPG
   +  Reply  Tue Feb 20 23:08:27 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, D0902745 in-situ testing BeatMouthX_20180220_diffOut.pdf
   +  Reply  Thu Feb 22 00:09:11 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, D0902745 in-situ testing daughterBoard_TF.pdfdaughterBoard_noise.pdfIMG_6906.JPG
   +  Reply  Sun Feb 25 00:03:12 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Daughter board prototyping schematic.pdfdaughterBoard_TF.pdfdaughterBoard_noise.pdfTEK00000.PNGdaughterBoard_noise.pdf
   +  Reply  Mon Feb 26 20:55:56 2018, rana, Update, ALS, Daughter board prototyping 
   +  Reply  Tue Feb 27 21:10:45 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Daughter board testing IMG_6912.JPGIMG_6913.JPGIMG_6914.JPG
   +  Reply  Wed Feb 28 19:13:25 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, ADC test for differential receiving in c1lsc c1lsc_ADCtest.png
   +  Reply  Fri Mar 2 01:45:06 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, new look ALS electronics IMG_6916.JPG
   +  Reply  Mon Mar 5 17:27:34 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, new look ALS electronics - characterization BeatMouthX_20180305_diffOut.pdf
   +  Reply  Thu Mar 8 00:40:25 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, new look ALS electronics - characterization BeatMouthX_20180305_diffOut.pdf
   +  Reply  Thu Mar 8 19:38:37 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, digital unwhitening of daughter board TFfit.pdf
   +  Reply  Thu Mar 8 23:50:27 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, First look at new ALS electronics BeatMouth_OOL.pdf
   +  Reply  Fri Mar 9 01:07:01 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, First look at new ALS electronics ALS_vs_POXnoise.pdf
   +  Reply  Mon Mar 12 22:08:31 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Noisy POX NoisyPOX_20180312.pdf
   +  Reply  Mon Mar 12 23:57:31 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Noisy POX NoisyPOXandPOY_20180312.pdfnoisyPOX_Jan2018.pdf
   +  Reply  Mon Mar 19 15:02:29 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Noisy MC sensing 
   +  Reply  Thu Apr 12 18:12:49 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, NPRO channels hijacked IR_ALS_20180412.pdfBeatMouthDrift.pngETMX_20180416.jpg
   +  Reply  Fri Apr 13 11:02:41 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, EX fiber polarization drift EX_pol_drift.png
Entry  Fri Apr 13 16:59:12 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, EX green mode-matching 
   +  Reply  Fri Apr 13 17:56:26 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Fibers switched out 
   +  Reply  Sat Apr 14 14:42:09 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Fibers switched out PSLdrift.png
   +  Reply  Tue Apr 17 14:08:29 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Fibers switched out PSL_fluctuations.png
   +  Reply  Fri Apr 20 00:26:34 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Fibers switched out 
   +  Reply  Sat Apr 21 20:25:12 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, PSL fiber pickoff status PSL-beatMouthPickoff.png
Entry  Tue Apr 24 11:31:59 2018, gautam, Configuration, ALS, Proposed changes to EX fiber coupling EX_fiber_MM.pdfEX_fiber_changes.png
   +  Reply  Tue Apr 24 18:54:15 2018, gautam, Configuration, ALS, Proposed changes to EX fiber coupling 
   +  Reply  Wed Apr 25 19:09:37 2018, gautam, Configuration, ALS, New look EX Fiber coupling EX_fiber_MM.pdfIMG_6977.JPGIMG_6972.JPGIMG_6974.JPGIMG_6976.JPG
   +  Reply  Thu Apr 26 11:24:50 2018, gautam, Configuration, ALS, New look EX Fiber coupling - pol stability polStab.pdf
   +  Reply  Thu Apr 26 18:58:21 2018, Bruce, Configuration, ALS, New look EX Fiber coupling - pol stability 
   +  Reply  Fri Apr 27 01:36:02 2018, gautam, Configuration, ALS, IR ALS noise performance 2018_04_BeatMouth_POX.pdf2018_04_BeatMouth.pdfALSSpecgram.pdfALS_ASD.pdfALSstab.pdf
ELOG V3.1.3-