40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 330 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Thu Jun 18 22:33:57 2020, Jon, Omnistructure, VAC, Vac hardware purchase list 
    Reply  Fri Jun 19 07:40:49 2020, Jon, Update, VAC, Questions/comments on vacuum 
    Reply  Fri Jun 19 09:57:35 2020, gautam, Update, VAC, Questions/comments on vacuum 
Entry  Fri Jun 19 14:03:50 2020, Jordan, Update, VAC, Forepump Tip Seal Replacement 
Entry  Mon Jun 22 10:43:25 2020, Jon, Configuration, VAC, Vac maintenance at 11 am 
    Reply  Mon Jun 22 20:06:06 2020, Jon, Configuration, VAC, Vac maintenance complete Pumpdown-6-22-20.png
    Reply  Tue Jun 23 17:54:56 2020, rana, Configuration, VAC, Vac maintenance complete 
Entry  Wed Jul 1 18:03:04 2020, Jon, Configuration, VAC, UPS replacements 
    Reply  Thu Jul 9 18:00:35 2020, Jon, Configuration, VAC, UPS replacements 
Entry  Thu Jul 23 15:58:24 2020, Jon, Summary, VAC, Vacuum controls refurbishment plan 
Entry  Fri Jul 24 15:40:59 2020, Jordan, Update, VAC, Installation of two new UPS units UPS.jpg
    Reply  Mon Jul 27 15:48:36 2020, Jon, Summary, VAC, Vacuum parts ordered 
Entry  Tue Jul 28 12:22:40 2020, Jon, Update, VAC, Vac interlock test today 1:30 pm 
    Reply  Tue Jul 28 14:11:14 2020, Jon, Update, VAC, Vac interlock test today 1:30 pm 
Entry  Fri Aug 14 10:10:56 2020, Jon, Configuration, VAC, Vacuum repairs today 
    Reply  Sat Aug 15 02:02:13 2020, Jon, Configuration, VAC, Vacuum repairs today 
    Reply  Sat Aug 15 15:12:22 2020, Jon, Configuration, VAC, Overhaul of small turbo pump interlocks small_tp_signal_routing.pngsmall_tp_interlock_signal.pngsmall_tp_signal_routing.pngmedm_screen.png
Entry  Mon Aug 24 08:13:56 2020, Jon, Update, VAC, UPS installation 
    Reply  Mon Aug 24 11:25:07 2020, Jon, Update, VAC, UPS installation 
Entry  Wed Aug 26 15:48:31 2020, gautam, Update, VAC, Control screen left open on vacuum workstation 
Entry  Fri Sep 4 15:26:55 2020, Jon, Update, VAC, Vac system UPS installation 
    Reply  Fri Sep 4 21:12:51 2020, Jon, Update, VAC, Vac system UPS installation 
    Reply  Sat Sep 5 12:01:10 2020, Jon, Update, VAC, Vac system UPS installation vac_medm.pngvac_medm.png
Entry  Wed Sep 16 12:03:07 2020, Jon, Update, VAC, Replacing pressure gauges vac_gauges.png
Entry  Sat Sep 19 18:07:35 2020, Koji, Update, VAC, TP3 RP failure vac.pngScreen_Shot_2020-09-19_at_17.52.40.png
    Reply  Sat Sep 19 19:37:16 2020, not Koji, Update, VAC, TP3 RP failure 
Entry  Mon Sep 21 15:57:08 2020, Jordan, Update, VAC, TP3 Forepump Replacement and Vac reset Screenshot_from_2020-09-21_15-56-04.png20200921_145043.jpg20200921_145040.jpg
Entry  Wed Sep 23 08:57:18 2020, gautam, Update, VAC, TP2 running HOT Screen_Shot_2020-09-23_at_8.55.39_AM.png
    Reply  Wed Sep 23 10:06:52 2020, Koji, Update, VAC, TP2 running HOT Screen_Shot_2020-09-23_at_10.00.43.png
Entry  Wed Sep 23 15:06:54 2020, Jordan, Update, VAC, TP2 Forepump Re-install Screenshot_from_2020-09-23_15-15-43.pngMainVolPumpDown.png
Entry  Tue Oct 6 14:35:16 2020, Jordan, Update, VAC, Spare forepumps 
Entry  Tue Nov 10 11:59:37 2020, gautam, Update, VAC, Stuck RV2 damagedThread.001.jpegIFOstatus.pngP1a_leakTest.png
Entry  Wed Nov 18 17:51:50 2020, gautam, Update, VAC, Agilent pressure gauge controller delivered 
    Reply  Mon Nov 23 16:33:10 2020, gautam, Update, VAC, More vacuum deliveries  
    Reply  Wed Dec 2 12:27:49 2020, Jon, Update, VAC, Replacing pressure gauges 
Entry  Thu Dec 3 10:33:00 2020, gautam, Update, VAC, TrippLite UPS delivered DFDD4F39-3F8A-439D-888D-7C0CE2E030CF.jpeg
    Reply  Thu Dec 3 14:53:58 2020, Jon, Update, VAC, Replacing pressure gauges 
Entry  Wed Dec 9 20:14:49 2020, gautam, Update, VAC, UPS failure rackBeforenAfter.pdfIMG_0008.jpgIMG_0009.jpgvacStatus.png
    Reply  Thu Dec 10 11:07:24 2020, Chub, Update, VAC, UPS fault 
    Reply  Thu Dec 10 11:17:50 2020, Chub, Update, VAC, UPS fault 
    Reply  Thu Dec 10 13:05:52 2020, Jon, Update, VAC, UPS failure TP2_time_history.pngslow_controls_monitors.png
    Reply  Thu Dec 10 14:29:26 2020, gautam, Update, VAC, UPS failure vacDiag1.png
Entry  Wed Jan 6 15:28:04 2021, gautam, Update, VAC, Vac rack UPS batteries replaced 
Entry  Mon Apr 19 09:17:51 2021, Jordan, Update, VAC, Empty N2 Tanks N2_Pressure.PNG
    Reply  Wed Apr 21 12:56:00 2021, Jordan, Update, VAC, Empty N2 Tanks Screenshot_2021-04-21_12-53-26.png
    Reply  Wed Apr 28 11:31:40 2021, Jon, Update, VAC, Empty N2 Tanks 
Entry  Wed Sep 1 14:16:21 2021, Jordan, Update, VAC, Empty N2 Tanks 
Entry  Wed Sep 8 18:00:01 2021, Koji, Update, VAC, cronjobs & N2 pressure alert 
Entry  Thu Oct 14 18:30:23 2021, Koji, Summary, VAC, Flange/Cable Stand Configuration 40m_flange_layout_20211014.pdf
Entry  Mon Oct 18 10:02:17 2021, Koji, Update, VAC, Vent Started / Completed Screen_Shot_2021-10-18_at_14.52.34.pngScreenshot_2021-10-18_15-08-59.png
ELOG V3.1.3-