40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 330 of 346  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Mon Mar 24 19:42:12 2014, Charles, Frogs, VAC, Power Failure 
    Reply  Tue Mar 25 14:52:57 2014, steve, Update, VAC, vacuum is recovered 17hrsNoPumping.png
    Reply  Fri Mar 28 16:26:20 2014, steve, Update, VAC, RGA scan after power failure afterPowerFailure.png
    Reply  Wed Apr 2 16:34:15 2014, Steve, Update, VAC, Maglev controller needs service 
    Reply  Thu Apr 3 17:05:52 2014, Steve, Update, VAC, Maglev controller swapped loanerControllerIn.png
    Reply  Thu Apr 10 16:09:29 2014, Steve, Update, VAC, RGA scan at 75% pumping speed 520HzpumpingSpeed.png
    Reply  Mon Apr 21 10:14:00 2014, Steve, Update, VAC, Maglev controller serviced ourControllerBack560Hz.png
    Reply  Tue Apr 29 16:42:29 2014, Steve, Update, VAC, TP2 drypump replaced dryforepumpreplaced.png
    Reply  Tue May 27 11:00:43 2014, Steve, Update, VAC, RGA scan at day 111 pd77d111RGA.png
Entry  Mon Jun 30 10:06:39 2014, Steve, Update, VAC, low on pneumatic pressure of vacuum valves runoutofN2.pnglowN2.pngN2d100.png
    Reply  Wed Jul 2 11:47:26 2014, Steve, Update, VAC, broken changeover regulator of N2 supply 
Entry  Mon Jul 21 10:51:06 2014, Steve, Update, VAC, N2 supply run out outofN2.png
    Reply  Thu Aug 21 15:07:48 2014, Steve, Update, VAC, RGA scan at day 197 RGAscan@d197.png
    Reply  Mon Sep 22 15:20:32 2014, Steve, Update, VAC, RGA scan at day 229 RGA@229day.pngRGAscan229d.png
    Reply  Wed Sep 24 08:40:29 2014, Steve, Update, VAC, Vent has started vent77.pngbvent77.png
Entry  Wed Sep 24 13:28:48 2014, Steve, Update, VAC, vent is completed ventiscompleted.pngatAtm.png
    Reply  Wed Sep 24 16:02:58 2014, Jenne, Update, VAC, vent is completed 
    Reply  Thu Sep 25 08:21:15 2014, Steve, Update, VAC, vent day 1 ventDay1.png
    Reply  Mon Sep 29 09:11:25 2014, Steve, Update, VAC, vent day 5 RGA scan v77_bg-mag-d5.png
    Reply  Mon Sep 29 10:29:25 2014, Steve, Update, VAC, RGA is not running rgascanTimeStamp.png
    Reply  Tue Sep 30 16:18:57 2014, Steve, Update, VAC, pump down #78 has started pd78hastarted.png
    Reply  Tue Sep 30 18:02:53 2014, Steve, Update, VAC, pump down #78 stops at 320 Torr 3h.png
    Reply  Wed Oct 1 10:21:19 2014, Steve, Update, VAC, pump down #78 stops at 3.5 Torr pd78secondStop.png
    Reply  Wed Oct 1 16:26:53 2014, Steve, Update, VAC, pump down #78 completed pd78completedin25hrs.png
    Reply  Thu Oct 2 09:23:23 2014, Steve, Update, VAC, vent 77 vent77SRMmoved.png
    Reply  Fri Oct 3 10:10:37 2014, Steve, Update, VAC, cold cathode gauge reading switched CC1switched.png
    Reply  Mon Oct 6 10:23:43 2014, Steve, Update, VAC, Unexpected power shutdown 
    Reply  Tue Oct 7 16:55:16 2014, Steve, Update, VAC, Unexpected sweaty valves sweatyV5.jpgsweatyV5f.jpg
    Reply  Wed Oct 8 08:46:57 2014, Steve, Update, VAC, VAT valves actuator lubricant 
    Reply  Thu Oct 9 11:56:35 2014, Steve, Update, VAC, Power outage II & recovery 
    Reply  Thu Oct 9 17:33:28 2014, Steve, Update, VAC, Power outage II & recovery pumpingAgain.png
    Reply  Fri Oct 10 14:41:04 2014, Steve, Update, VAC, Power outage II & recovery recovery_poweroutage.png
    Reply  Mon Oct 13 14:44:52 2014, Steve, Update, VAC, RGA scan pd78 -day 13 RGAscan13Oct2014.png
    Reply  Mon Dec 1 17:13:57 2014, Steve, Update, VAC, RGA scan pd78 -day 63 RGAscanD63.png
    Reply  Tue Dec 23 14:33:24 2014, Steve, Update, VAC, Chiara gets UPS prepUP.png
    Reply  Tue Dec 23 15:37:32 2014, Steve, Update, VAC, TP3 drypump replaced 
Entry  Fri Dec 26 17:45:21 2014, Steve, Update, VAC, vac pressure rose to 1.3 mTorr noN2.pngbacktoVacNormal.png
    Reply  Sun Dec 28 07:29:16 2014, Steve, Update, VAC, vacuum is normal 3d.png
    Reply  Tue Feb 3 15:20:13 2015, Steve, Koji, Update, VAC, Pneumatic pressure is being read again N2pressureReadingIsBack.png
    Reply  Sun Mar 22 18:42:40 2015, Steve, Update, VAC, vac pressure rose to 1.2mTorr NoN2.pngPressureReadingWorks.png
    Reply  Mon Mar 23 10:36:55 2015, ericq, Update, VAC, Pressure watch script 
    Reply  Fri Mar 27 10:38:40 2015, steve, Update, VAC, vac rack UPS battery replaced UPSvac.jpg
    Reply  Tue Mar 31 09:03:32 2015, Steve, Update, VAC, RGA scan pd78 day 182 RGApd78d182.png
    Reply  Fri Apr 24 17:30:32 2015, Jenne, Update, VAC, Pressure watch script broken 
    Reply  Sat Apr 25 18:50:47 2015, ericq, Update, VAC, Pressure watch script broken 
    Reply  Mon Apr 27 14:37:55 2015, Steve, Update, VAC, N2 pneumatic pressure watch  
    Reply  Mon Apr 27 21:42:07 2015, rana, Update, VAC, Summary pages 
    Reply  Tue Apr 28 09:49:26 2015, Steve, Update, VAC, Vac Summery Channels 
    Reply  Thu Apr 30 16:30:25 2015, Steve, Update, VAC, N2 pneumatic pressure watch set up 
    Reply  Tue May 5 16:02:57 2015, Steve, Update, VAC, Vac Summery Channels with discription 
ELOG V3.1.3-