40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 329 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Tue Jun 21 22:22:37 2022, Tomislav, Update, ASC, Plots sens_output_comparison_with_air_turbulence.png
Entry  Sat Jun 25 22:18:41 2022, Tomislav, Update, ASC, Simulation and reality comparisons sens_output_comparison_23_6_new.pngcontr_out_comparison_23_6_new.pnglocal_damp_out_comp_23_6_new.png
Entry  Tue Aug 1 19:23:06 2017, rana, Update, ALS, X - arm alignment 
Entry  Wed Aug 9 12:35:47 2017, gautam, Update, ALS, Fiber ALS IMG_3942.JPG
Entry  Wed Aug 9 19:21:18 2017, gautam, Update, ALS, ALS recovery ALS_oolSpec.pdf
    Reply  Mon Aug 14 16:24:09 2017, gautam, Update, ALS, Fiber ALS IMG_7471.JPGIMG_7472.JPGIMG_7473.JPGIMG_7474.JPG
    Reply  Wed Aug 16 20:24:23 2017, gautam, Update, ALS, Fiber ALS IMG_7476.JPGIMG_7477.JPGIMG_7478.JPGIMG_7479.JPG
Entry  Fri Aug 18 23:59:53 2017, gautam, Update, ALS, X Arm ALS lock 
    Reply  Sat Aug 19 01:35:08 2017, ericq, Update, ALS, X Arm ALS lock ALS_comparison.pdf
    Reply  Mon Aug 21 23:38:55 2017, gautam, Update, ALS, ALS out-of-loop noise ALS_21082017.pdf
    Reply  Tue Aug 22 02:19:11 2017, gautam, Update, ALS, ALS OLTFs ALS_OLTFs.pdfALS_OLTF_Aug2017.zip
    Reply  Tue Aug 22 23:27:14 2017, rana, Update, ALS, ALS OLTFs 
    Reply  Wed Aug 23 17:22:36 2017, gautam, Update, ALS, Fiber ALS - reinstalled 
    Reply  Fri Aug 25 15:54:14 2017, gautam, Update, ALS, Fiber ALS noise measurement IMG_7497.JPGFOL_schematic.pdf20170825_IR_ALS.pdf
    Reply  Fri Aug 25 17:11:07 2017, rana, Update, ALS, Fiber ALS noise measurement 
    Reply  Sun Aug 27 11:57:31 2017, rana, Update, ALS, Fiber ALS noise measurement 
    Reply  Tue Aug 29 02:08:39 2017, gautam, Update, ALS, Fiber ALS noise measurement 
    Reply  Fri Sep 1 19:15:40 2017, gautam, Update, ALS, Fiber ALS noise measurement IR_ALS_noise.pdf
    Reply  Thu Sep 21 01:32:00 2017, gautam, Update, ALS, AUX X Innolight AM measurement running Innolight_AM.pdfInnolight_AM.tar.gzIMG_7599.JPG20170921_203741_TFAG4395A_21-09-2017_115547_FourSquare.pdf
    Reply  Thu Sep 21 01:55:16 2017, rana, Update, ALS, X End table of Shame 20170921_003143.jpg20170921_002430.jpg20170921_002243.jpg20170921_001906.jpg
    Reply  Thu Sep 21 15:23:04 2017, gautam, Omnistructure, ALS, Long cable from LSC->IOO 
    Reply  Tue Sep 26 19:10:13 2017, gautam, Update, ALS, Fiber ALS setup neatened IMG_7605.JPG
    Reply  Wed Sep 27 00:20:19 2017, gautam, Update, ALS, More AM sweeps TFAG4395A_26-09-2017_202344_FourSquare.pdflowTemp.tgzTFAG4395A_26-09-2017_231630_FourSquare.pdfhighTemp.tgz
    Reply  Wed Sep 27 23:44:45 2017, gautam, Update, ALS, Proposed PM measurement setup IMG_7609.JPG
    Reply  Fri Sep 29 11:16:52 2017, Steve, Update, ALS, Y End table corrected ETMYf1.jpg
    Reply  Fri Oct 6 17:08:09 2017, Steve, Update, ALS, X End table beam traps corrected c1.jpgc2.jpgc3.jpgc4.jpg
Entry  Thu Jan 4 12:46:27 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Fiber ALS assay FiberALS.pdfFiberALS.svg.zip
Entry  Tue Jan 9 21:38:00 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, ALS recovery GreenLockStability.pngALS_OLTFs_20180109.pdfALS_OLTF_data_20180109.tar.bz2
    Reply  Thu Jan 11 14:22:40 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Fiber ALS assay 
    Reply  Thu Jan 11 20:51:20 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Fiber ALS assay IMG_5112.JPG
    Reply  Tue Jan 16 21:50:53 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Fiber ALS assay 
    Reply  Thu Jan 18 00:35:00 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Fiber ALS assay IR_ALS_20180118.pdfC2B4C1DD-6528-4067-9C13-6BD248629AD6.MOV
    Reply  Fri Jan 19 11:34:21 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Fiber ALS assay IR_ALS_20180119.pdf
    Reply  Fri Jan 19 23:04:11 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Fiber ALS assay 
    Reply  Wed Jan 24 00:33:31 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Fiber ALS assay IMG_6866.JPG
Entry  Wed Jan 24 00:58:59 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, X Green PDH modulation depth 
    Reply  Wed Jan 24 10:45:14 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Fiber ALS assay 
    Reply  Thu Jan 25 13:18:41 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Fiber ALS assay preampProposed.pdf
    Reply  Thu Jan 25 23:59:14 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Fiber ALS assay 
    Reply  Fri Jan 26 20:03:09 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Fiber ALS assay 
    Reply  Wed Jan 31 15:45:22 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Fiber ALS assay IMG_6875.JPG
    Reply  Wed Jan 31 16:29:42 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Modulation depths PMCmodDepth.pdfXPDH.pdf
    Reply  Wed Jan 31 16:33:53 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, ALS electronics at LSC rack 
    Reply  Wed Jan 31 22:32:11 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, ALS signal chain + power budget FiberALS_PowerBudget.pdfpreampProposed.pdf
    Reply  Thu Feb 1 01:24:56 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, D0902745 revamp underway PSLinterlock.png
    Reply  Thu Feb 1 15:31:12 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, ALS signal chain + power budget 
    Reply  Fri Feb 2 00:26:34 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, D0902745 revamp underway 
    Reply  Fri Feb 2 13:16:55 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, ALS signals whitening switching ALS_whitening_switching.pdfALS_whitening_switching_works.pdf
    Reply  Mon Feb 5 14:11:01 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Huge harmonics in ALS channels ALSpowerlineHarmonics.pdf2A1B3AC4-4059-416A-AD88-8AB0431D7A55.jpeg
    Reply  Mon Feb 5 22:57:28 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Huge harmonics in ALS channels 
ELOG V3.1.3-