40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 329 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
New entries since:Wed Dec 31 16:00:00 1969
   +  Reply  Wed Oct 26 10:07:16 2011, steve, Update, General, no electricity ....... will be recheduled 
Entry  Fri Oct 28 18:33:59 2011, steve, Update, VAC, leaking nitrogen line fixed allvalvesclosed.png
   +  Reply  Mon Oct 31 08:55:19 2011, steve, Update, VAC, pressure plot at day 53 pd71-m-d53.png
Entry  Mon Oct 31 09:42:12 2011, steve, Update, IOO, PMC locked pmcHV.png
Entry  Mon Oct 31 15:58:25 2011, steve, Update, SUS, thinking of black glass baffles for 40m 03260901.PDF03260902.PDF
   +  Reply  Wed Nov 2 10:04:05 2011, steve, Update, SUS, MC2 chamber anchoring tightened 
Entry  Wed Nov 2 10:41:47 2011, steve, Update, General, 2 spare heliax at the LSC rack 
Entry  Mon Nov 7 08:08:24 2011, steve, Update, IOO, PMC locked pmcHV.png
   +  Reply  Mon Nov 7 08:25:15 2011, steve, Update, General, no electricity on Nov. 20 
   +  Reply  Mon Nov 7 14:58:17 2011, steve, Update, General, Chamber illuminator remote switches installed 
Entry  Wed Nov 9 07:57:39 2011, steve, Update, SUS, ETMX oplev is down and sus damping restored etmxtripped.pngetmxOpl.png
Entry  Mon Nov 14 15:46:14 2011, steve, Update, VAC, TP2's forepump changed drypump.png
Entry  Tue Nov 15 16:16:34 2011, steve, Update, PSL, enclosure interlocks are working on all sliding doors 
Entry  Tue Nov 15 16:25:38 2011, steve, Update, PSL, IOO angle qpd centered 
   +  Reply  Wed Nov 16 10:11:20 2011, steve, Update, PSL, IOO angle & pos qpd centered iooqpds.png
Entry  Wed Nov 16 10:25:57 2011, steve, Update, SUS, PRM damping restored 
   +  Reply  Wed Nov 16 14:34:18 2011, steve, Update, PSL, IOO beam moves in pitch iooqpds.png
Entry  Thu Nov 17 15:19:06 2011, steve, Update, SUS, Ti spring plunger to hold OSEM is not affortable 20111116111042405.pdfP1080216.JPG
Entry  Fri Nov 18 16:37:14 2011, steve, Update, VAC, preparing for ac power interruption planednopower.png
Entry  Sun Nov 20 13:51:54 2011, steve, Update, VAC, vacuum is back up after ac interruption notpumping.png
   +  Reply  Mon Nov 28 15:43:36 2011, steve, Update, RF System, EOM temp zoomed eomtempmon.png
   +  Reply  Tue Nov 29 15:25:29 2011, steve, Update, RF System, EOM temp stabilization performance 2days.png
Entry  Thu Dec 1 11:25:10 2011, steve, Update, PEM, 40m infrastructure holds up well in strong wind condition santaannawind.pngwind.png
Entry  Wed Dec 14 14:40:53 2011, steve, Update, Green Locking, delay line bnc cable specs rg58cu.jpgRG58-P.pdf
Entry  Tue Dec 20 15:49:21 2011, steve, Update, PEM, optical table top 05150901.PDF
   +  Reply  Wed Jan 4 09:06:50 2012, steve, Update, Computers, possible front-end timing issue rtntstat.png
Entry  Thu Jan 5 09:08:48 2012, steve, Update, General, framebuilder is back dataviewerisback.png
Entry  Mon Jan 9 08:47:35 2012, steve, Update, SUS, ETMX damping restored 
Entry  Tue Jan 10 09:17:23 2012, steve, Update, Photos, strawman's visiters P1080491.JPGP1080492.JPG
Entry  Thu Jan 12 07:44:21 2012, steve, Update, SUS, sapphire wire standoff quote standoff.PDF
   +  Reply  Thu Jan 12 10:11:59 2012, steve, Update, PEM, optical table top with 1" wall 101122012atc.PDF
   +  Reply  Wed Jan 18 12:38:44 2012, steve, Update, PEM, Acrylic plexiglass transmittance Acrylite-Gp.pptxroscogel_red#26_film.pdf
Entry  Wed Jan 25 17:32:03 2012, steve, Update, Green Locking, geen pointing into y arm is misaligned 
Entry  Thu Jan 26 08:36:38 2012, steve, Update, SAFETY, evacuation drill 
   +  Reply  Thu Jan 26 10:17:01 2012, steve, Update, Green Locking, geen pointing into y arm is realigned P1080513.JPG
   +  Reply  Fri Jan 27 09:05:41 2012, steve, Update, SUS, OSEM locking plunger 
   +  Reply  Mon Jan 30 08:17:06 2012, steve, Update, IOO, PMC  sickPMC.png
   +  Reply  Mon Jan 30 16:18:51 2012, steve, Update, PEM, Roscolux colored film transmittance at 1064 nm 
   +  Reply  Tue Jan 31 08:44:10 2012, steve, Update, IOO, laser shuts down laseroff.png
   +  Reply  Tue Jan 31 17:13:49 2012, steve, Update, IOO, only the PSL laser is off 
   +  Reply  Wed Feb 1 17:00:57 2012, steve, Update, IOO, laser is back ON P1080525.JPGP1080514.JPGP1080518.JPG
   +  Reply  Fri Feb 3 14:47:51 2012, steve, Update, PEM, laser interlock drawing 
Entry  Fri Feb 3 16:13:49 2012, steve, Update, PEM, LED lights for chamber illumination P1080526.JPG
Entry  Fri Feb 3 17:31:09 2012, steve, Update, General, green welding glass 02031202.JPG
   +  Reply  Mon Feb 6 11:07:21 2012, steve, Update, SUS, Oplev QPD Sum Trends are suspicious oplevsums.png
Entry  Mon Feb 6 17:06:11 2012, steve, Update, SUS, oplev transferfunction of PIT: ETMY & ETMX ETMX_PIT.pngETMY_PIT.png
   +  Reply  Tue Feb 7 16:30:46 2012, steve, Update, SUS, ALL oplev PIT transfer functions 7x
Entry  Wed Feb 8 16:37:02 2012, steve, Update, SUS, ITMX OSEM LL is sick ITMXsensorLL.pngITMXsensorLLyaw.1.pngETMX.2amplPIT2.png
   +  Reply  Thu Feb 9 16:46:02 2012, steve, Update, SUS, ALL oplev YAW transfer functions 7x
   +  Reply  Thu Feb 9 17:11:05 2012, steve, Update, SUS, more OSEM problems ETMXosemEXC0.1ampl.pngIMTX-YAW0.1.pngBSosemEXC.1ampl.pngPRMosemEXC.1ampl.png
ELOG V3.1.3-