40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 328 of 337  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Fri Oct 4 00:32:24 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, More locking updates ALS_singleArm.pngALS_OOL_20191003.pdf
    Reply  Sat Oct 5 21:26:34 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, Y-end green alignment tweaked ALSY_alignment.pngALSY_OOL.pdf
    Reply  Sun Oct 6 15:23:27 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, Arm control using error signals achieved ALSY_20191006.pdftransitionIRALS.pngarms_ALS.pdf
Entry  Fri Oct 18 20:21:33 2019, shruti, Update, ALS, AM measurement attempt at X end 
Entry  Mon Oct 21 12:25:46 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, DFD electronics checkout ALSnoiseAnomaly.pdfDFDcalib.pdfspectra.pdfPTgains.pdf
    Reply  Tue Oct 22 15:32:15 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, EX uPDH electronics checkout uPDH_X_OLTFs.pdf
    Reply  Wed Oct 23 10:23:26 2019, rana, Update, ALS, EX uPDH electronics checkout 
    Reply  Wed Oct 23 11:11:01 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, EX uPDH electronics checkout 
    Reply  Fri Oct 25 01:04:49 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, ALS electronics chain was saturating 
    Reply  Mon Oct 28 23:20:11 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, ALS power budget 
    Reply  Thu Nov 7 17:46:10 2019, shruti, Update, ALS, AM measurement at X end AMTF20191107.png
Entry  Mon Dec 2 00:27:20 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, Green ALS resurrection ALSnoiseComparison.pdfALS_TR_RIN.pdfGreemAM.pdf
    Reply  Mon Dec 2 18:20:29 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, EY uPDH post mixer LPF EY_uPDH_LPF.pdfEY_uPDH_OLTF.pdf
    Reply  Mon Dec 2 20:18:18 2019, rana, Update, ALS, EY uPDH post mixer LPF 
    Reply  Tue Dec 3 00:10:15 2019, Koji, Update, ALS, EY uPDH post mixer LPF 
    Reply  Tue Dec 3 00:51:25 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, EY uPDH post mixer LPF 
    Reply  Tue Dec 3 18:15:42 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, EY uPDH post mixer LPF 
    Reply  Tue Dec 3 21:28:24 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, EY uPDH post mixer LPF uPDH.pdf
Entry  Fri Jan 17 18:02:21 2020, gautam, Update, ALS, Gain blocks packaged and characterized photos.pdfgain.pdfnoise.pdfmeasSchem.pdfzhl1010Data.zip
    Reply  Fri Jan 24 17:14:01 2020, gautam, Update, ALS, Gain blocks installed 
Entry  Sun Jan 26 14:40:55 2020, gautam, Update, ALS, ALS OOL noise ALSnoise_20200126.pdf
Entry  Tue Feb 11 16:39:00 2020, shruti, Update, ALS, AM/PM AM.pdfPM.pdfRatio_all.pdfRatios_FM_PM.pdfRatio_all_new.pdf
Entry  Thu Feb 13 01:47:39 2020, gautam, Update, ALS, Fast ALS - delay line prep delaySlider.pngdelayLineLosses.pdfdelayLineCal.pdf
Entry  Thu Feb 13 21:30:55 2020, shruti, Update, ALS, ALS OOL noise with arms locked 20200213_ALS.pdf
    Reply  Fri Feb 14 00:53:50 2020, gautam, Update, ALS, Fast ALS - more setup CMSlow_ALSnoise.pdfOLTFmeas.pdf
    Reply  Fri Feb 14 14:02:13 2020, shruti, Update, ALS, ALS OOL noise with arms locked 819472_10.pdf225642_10.pdf693500_10.pdf
    Reply  Fri Feb 14 14:52:41 2020, gautam, Update, ALS, ALS OOL noise with arms locked 
    Reply  Tue Feb 18 18:14:59 2020, shruti, Update, ALS, ALS OOL noise with arms locked ALSNoise.pdf
    Reply  Wed Feb 19 22:20:22 2020, rana, Update, ALS, ALS OOL noise with arms locked 
    Reply  Fri Feb 21 10:59:08 2020, shruti, Update, ALS, PDH error signals? IMG_0082.jpgIMG_0083.jpgIMG_0084.jpgIMG_0085.jpg
    Reply  Fri Feb 21 13:02:53 2020, Koji, Update, ALS, PDH error signals? 
    Reply  Fri Feb 21 20:44:18 2020, shruti, Update, ALS, ALS OOL noise and PDH ALSNoise.pdfIMG_0086.jpg
    Reply  Sun Feb 23 18:15:22 2020, rana, Update, ALS, ALS OOL noise and PDH 
Entry  Thu Feb 27 22:45:40 2020, gautam, Update, ALS, ALS noise high ALSnoise.pdf
Entry  Fri May 1 01:49:55 2020, gautam, Update, ALS, ASY commissioning 
    Reply  Fri May 1 22:44:17 2020, gautam, Update, ALS, ASY M2 PZT damaged 
    Reply  Sat May 2 02:35:18 2020, Koji, Update, ALS, ASY M2 PZT damaged 
Entry  Wed May 6 00:31:09 2020, gautam, Update, ALS, Optomechanics during CARM offset reduction CARMplant.pdfCARMplant_force2disp.pdf
Entry  Wed Jul 15 17:46:05 2020, anchal, Summary, ALS, Noise budget for ALS  ALS_nb.pdf
Entry  Mon Jul 20 19:21:16 2020, anchal, Summary, ALS, Few proposals for Voyager ALS VoyagerALSSchemes.pdf
Entry  Mon Aug 17 23:36:10 2020, gautam, Update, ALS, Whitening and ALS noise ALSimprovement.pdf
    Reply  Tue Aug 18 13:55:23 2020, rana, Update, ALS, Whitening and ALS noise 
Entry  Sat Sep 19 23:59:22 2020, anchal, Summary, ALS, ALS noise budget update ALS_nb_ExtraPoles.pdfALS_controls.yamlALS_nb_Kiwamus_Values.pdfALS_controls_Kiwamus_Values.yamlALS_simulink_model.svg
    Reply  Sun Sep 20 23:12:13 2020, rana, Summary, ALS, ALS noise budget update 
    Reply  Tue Sep 22 00:14:43 2020, anchal, Summary, ALS, ALS noise budget update ALS_NoiseBudgetUpdate.pdfALS_controls.yaml
    Reply  Tue Sep 22 12:14:42 2020, rana, Summary, ALS, ALS noise budget update 
    Reply  Wed Sep 23 11:13:49 2020, anchal, Summary, ALS, ALS noise budget update ALS_NoiseBudgetUpdate.pdfALS_controls.yaml
    Reply  Wed Oct 7 16:56:23 2020, anchal, Summary, ALS, ALS noise budget update - Updated AUX PDH Loop values Extract_X_AUX_PDH_Model.zipALS_NoiseBudgetUpdate.pdf
    Reply  Thu Oct 8 11:59:52 2020, rana, Summary, ALS, ALS noise budget update - Updated AUX PDH Loop values 
    Reply  Fri Oct 9 18:32:14 2020, anchal, Summary, ALS, ALS noise budget update - Updated AUX PDH Loop values 
ELOG V3.1.3-