40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 328 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
New entries since:Wed Dec 31 16:00:00 1969
   +  Reply  Fri Jun 1 18:07:32 2012, steve, Update, SUS, Oplevs servo values 
Entry  Tue Jun 5 09:32:12 2012, steve, Update, SUS, PRM oscillation  PRMosc.png
   +  Reply  Tue Jun 5 09:44:14 2012, steve, Update, PSL, ref cavity ion pump must be pumped 
   +  Reply  Tue Jun 5 14:17:14 2012, steve, Update, PEM, air cond maintenance  
   +  Reply  Wed Jun 6 09:27:09 2012, steve, Update, SUS, PRM damping restored  PRMwhat.png
Entry  Wed Jun 6 14:17:56 2012, steve, Update, Computers, iMac ordered 
   +  Reply  Wed Jun 6 14:36:58 2012, steve, Update, SUS, ETMY oplev work finished 
   +  Reply  Thu Jun 7 08:12:20 2012, steve, Update, SUS, PRM is still oscillating PRMoscil.png
   +  Reply  Thu Jun 7 09:52:05 2012, steve, Update, PEM, air cond maintenance  PEM800d.png
   +  Reply  Fri Jun 8 15:24:08 2012, steve, Update, VAC, RGA scan at day 276 and pressure plots 40m71pdM276d.pngpd71m276d.pngpd71d276.png
   +  Reply  Mon Jun 11 09:37:16 2012, steve, Update, IOO, PMC locked PMClocked.png
   +  Reply  Tue Jun 12 16:33:32 2012, steve, Update, SUS, PRM oplevs servo ON for confirmation 
   +  Reply  Tue Jun 12 17:04:55 2012, steve, Update, SUS, PRM oplevs servo is still bad PRMolvstillosc.png
Entry  Wed Jun 13 11:19:05 2012, steve, Update, SUS, IDC receptacles clamped IMG_1341.JPG
Entry  Thu Jun 21 09:01:18 2012, steve, Update, STACIS, the resurrection of STACIS -surf IMG_1364.JPG
Entry  Thu Jun 21 09:10:08 2012, steve, Update, PEM, flow bench must be running all times 
Entry  Thu Jun 21 15:00:55 2012, steve, Update, SAFETY, SURFs 2012 safety training surfs2012.JPG
Entry  Sat Jun 23 18:44:15 2012, steve, Update, General, power surge has no effect on the lab 
   +  Reply  Mon Jun 25 08:21:40 2012, steve, Update, General, AC power disturbance on Sat powerdisturbed.png
   +  Reply  Fri Jun 29 11:02:00 2012, steve, Update, VAC, the vent is at 500 torr sussum.pngpzt.png
   +  Reply  Fri Jun 29 13:11:31 2012, steve, Update, VAC, 40m IFO at atm vent06292012.png40m@ATM.png
   +  Reply  Sat Jun 30 18:31:38 2012, steve, Update, IOO, input telescope beam clipping on Faraday 
   +  Reply  Tue Jul 3 17:23:50 2012, steve, Update, VAC, pumpdown completed pd72.pngpd72vacnormal.pngpd72at9hrs.png
Entry  Fri Jul 6 08:38:04 2012, steve, Update, Computers, time out timingblanks.png
   +  Reply  Fri Jul 6 09:27:40 2012, steve, Update, VAC, 4 days at atm vent_moves.png
   +  Reply  Fri Jul 6 09:52:35 2012, steve, Update, VAC, pump down hick up d3wFireworks.pngpdhickup.png
Entry  Wed Jul 11 11:18:21 2012, steve, Update, PEM, more seismic noise next week 
Entry  Thu Jul 12 16:27:04 2012, steve, Update, VAC, drypump changed 
Entry  Fri Jul 27 14:28:36 2012, steve, Update, VAC, cold cathode gauges cc_gauges.png
Entry  Mon Jul 30 09:00:18 2012, steve, Update, PSL, PMC is still not fixed pmcA.pngpmcB.png
   +  Reply  Mon Jul 30 15:49:16 2012, steve, Update, VAC, cc1 switched cc1changedfVtH.png
   +  Reply  Tue Jul 31 08:01:22 2012, steve, Update, VAC, cc1 switched cc1h1d.png
Entry  Wed Aug 1 16:38:46 2012, steve, Update, SUS, spare SRMU 03 optic moved IMG_1464.JPGIMG_1465.JPGIMG_1466.JPG
   +  Reply  Mon Aug 6 07:59:33 2012, steve, Update, SUS, PRM oplevs servo is still bad PRMeq.png
Entry  Mon Aug 6 09:46:31 2012, steve, Update, IOO, poweroutage turns laser off 
   +  Reply  Mon Aug 6 10:53:32 2012, steve, Update, VAC, status: vauum normal CCgauges.png
Entry  Mon Aug 6 16:48:43 2012, steve, Update, SUS, SRM oplev is clipping 
Entry  Tue Aug 7 16:11:23 2012, steve, Update, SUS, optical table box wall proposal IMG_1479.JPGIMG_1478.JPG
Entry  Sun Aug 12 01:21:26 2012, steve, Update, SAFETY, exit door left unlocked 
Entry  Mon Aug 13 15:31:09 2012, steve, Update, General, larger optical tables at the ends ETMYtable.jpgETMY4X3.jpg
   +  Reply  Wed Aug 15 16:01:47 2012, steve, Update, General, larger optical tables at the ends ? bottleneck.jpg
   +  Reply  Wed Aug 22 11:41:20 2012, steve, Update, General, grout plate for optical table at the ends IMG_1561.JPG08231201.PDF
   +  Reply  Mon Oct 1 17:03:01 2012, steve, Update, SUS, ETMY oplev relayed IMG_1673oplevETMY.jpg
   +  Reply  Fri Oct 12 16:59:26 2012, steve, Update, SUS, TT PITCH damping 
   +  Reply  Mon Oct 15 08:08:33 2012, steve, Update, SUS, PRM damping restored 
   +  Reply  Thu Nov 1 08:48:42 2012, steve, Update, Alignment, progress, then setback - trend of BS table shift alignmentstrugle2d.pngalignmentstrugle2da.pngbefpd09252012.png
   +  Reply  Fri Dec 14 09:05:04 2012, steve, Update, PEM, TT after eq 6.1 eq6.1.png
   +  Reply  Wed Mar 6 11:33:09 2013, steve, Update, SAFETY, safety audit 2013 IMG_0010.JPG
   +  Reply  Wed Mar 13 16:04:24 2013, steve, Update, SAFETY, laser safety glasses checked safetyglasseschecked.jpg
   +  Reply  Tue Mar 19 10:30:00 2013, steve, Update, SAFETY, crane inspection 2013 sippingOIL.jpg03191301.PDF
ELOG V3.1.3-