40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 328 of 346  Not logged in ELOG logo
New entries since:Wed Dec 31 16:00:00 1969
Entry  Thu May 12 09:00:23 2011, steve, Update, General, optical table covers must be used 
Entry  Mon May 16 17:11:28 2011, steve, Update, Electronics, strain relieved 1X1 P1070724.JPG
    Reply  Thu May 19 17:53:03 2011, steve, Update, CDS, AA filter box modified at 1X5 P1070727.JPG
Entry  Fri May 27 17:52:53 2011, steve, Update, LSC, LSC rack cables strain relieved & labeled 
Entry  Tue May 31 11:34:13 2011, steve, Summary, SAFETY, safety glasses checked P1070823.JPG
Entry  Tue May 31 17:30:42 2011, steve, Update, SUS, ETMY damping restored 
Entry  Fri Jun 3 18:12:03 2011, steve, Update, Computers, no PEM channels 
    Reply  Mon Jun 6 17:28:31 2011, steve, Update, Computers, still, no PEM channels P1070846.JPG
Entry  Tue Jun 7 16:11:09 2011, steve, Update, Cameras, ITM camera lenses changed P1070865.JPGP1070860.JPG
Entry  Thu Jun 9 10:38:30 2011, steve, Update, PSL, PMC needs help pmcnothp.jpg
    Reply  Tue Jun 14 09:24:36 2011, steve, Configuration, Photos, SUS binary IO chassis 2 and 3 moved from 1X5 to 1X4 P1070891.JPGP1070893.JPG
    Reply  Thu Jun 16 08:45:14 2011, steve, Update, SUS, Vertex SUS Binary Output Boxes removed P1070894.JPG
Entry  Fri Jun 17 08:03:48 2011, steve, Update, SUS, ITMY sus damping restored 
Entry  Mon Jun 20 09:04:13 2011, steve, Update, SUS, ETMX damping restored 
    Reply  Mon Jun 20 16:44:02 2011, steve, Update, ABSL, I-P curve of LightWave M126-1064-700 
Entry  Tue Jun 21 16:11:13 2011, steve, Update, SAFETY, surf safety training P1070902.JPG
Entry  Thu Jun 23 10:17:49 2011, steve, Update, PSL, AP table is open to PSL again P1070911.JPGP1070910.JPG
Entry  Thu Jun 23 10:35:12 2011, steve, Update, Computers, old computers leaving the lab P1070905.JPGP1070904.JPGblade1000.JPG
Entry  Fri Jun 24 07:40:23 2011, steve, Update, SUS, PRM damping restored 
    Reply  Fri Jun 24 07:49:23 2011, steve, Update, ABSL, I-P curve of LWE with serial numbers 
Entry  Fri Jun 24 10:38:01 2011, steve, Update, Cameras, ITMY camera gets fixed 
Entry  Mon Jun 27 16:57:06 2011, steve, Update, Photos, Haixing is back P1070914.JPG
    Reply  Tue Jun 28 10:11:13 2011, steve, Update, IOO, Power incident on REFL11 and REFL55 
Entry  Tue Jun 28 15:23:21 2011, steve, Update, Electronics, Coilcraft RF-design kits are restocked P1070917.JPGP1070915.JPG
Entry  Wed Jun 29 11:45:54 2011, steve, Update, General, where are we storing PDs ? P1070921.JPG
Entry  Thu Jun 30 17:24:46 2011, steve, Update, SAFETY, safety interlocks  P1070949.JPGP1070948.JPG
Entry  Tue Jul 5 08:32:38 2011, steve, Update, PEM, bad air quality in the lab badaq.jpgjuly4pem.jpg
Entry  Tue Jul 5 13:35:56 2011, steve, Update, SUS, PRM damping restored 
Entry  Thu Jul 7 10:25:34 2011, steve, HowTo, General, cleaning out refregerator 
Entry  Thu Jul 7 13:57:28 2011, steve, HowTo, SAFETY, how not to 
Entry  Mon Jul 11 14:03:37 2011, steve, HowTo, lore, how to visit your old lab P1080069.JPG
Entry  Fri Jul 15 16:14:00 2011, steve, Update, SUS, BS oplev error signal spectra BS_opl_ersig.pdf
Entry  Mon Jul 18 10:24:48 2011, steve, HowTo, General, solvent bottles for cleaning optics P1080090.JPG
Entry  Mon Jul 18 15:51:04 2011, steve, Update, SUS, ETMY spectra of oplev error signal ETMYopler.png
Entry  Tue Jul 19 09:19:14 2011, steve, Update, SUS, PRM damping restored 
Entry  Tue Jul 19 10:54:14 2011, steve, Update, General, large sensor card can not be found 
Entry  Wed Jul 20 14:42:34 2011, steve, Update, SUS, oplev gains today 
Entry  Thu Jul 21 10:08:30 2011, steve, Update, SUS, sus sensor summary sus_sensor.png
    Reply  Thu Jul 21 16:06:35 2011, steve, Update, SUS, oplev gains today checked by conlog 
Entry  Fri Jul 22 10:13:41 2011, steve, Update, VAC, RGA scan at day 213 pd70m213scan.jpg
Entry  Fri Jul 22 10:24:34 2011, steve, Update, VAC, pressure plot at day 213 p.jpg
Entry  Mon Jul 25 11:46:28 2011, steve, Update, SUS, ETMY sus problem hunt ETMY_AA_ADC.png
    Reply  Tue Jul 26 11:38:45 2011, steve, Update, SUS, ETMY bias checked 
    Reply  Wed Jul 27 10:10:12 2011, steve, Update, PSL, locking status 80dpmcMC.jpg
Entry  Wed Jul 27 15:38:01 2011, steve, Update, VAC, beam traps for vacuum P1080095.JPG
Entry  Wed Jul 27 15:49:56 2011, steve, Update, SAFETY, Manuel receives safety training P1080096.JPG
Entry  Thu Jul 28 16:26:42 2011, steve, Update, SUS, ITMX, ITMY & ETMY OSEM gains adjusted 
Entry  Fri Jul 29 16:04:51 2011, steve, Update, SUS, ETMX, PRM & SRM OSEM gains set 
Entry  Mon Aug 1 08:52:37 2011, steve, Update, VAC, preparation to vent pztsteering.pngvac1Aug2011.pngPEM200d.jpg
Entry  Mon Aug 1 16:06:05 2011, steve, Update, SUS, oplevs are centered 
ELOG V3.1.3-