40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 327 of 346  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Thu Apr 17 20:17:37 2008, Andrey, Update, PEM, Two issues with our weather station 
Entry  Fri Apr 18 16:48:13 2008, Andrey, Update, PEM, Rain collector of weather station DSC_0520--before.JPGDSC_0537--after.JPG
Entry  Wed Apr 23 22:39:54 2008, Andrey, DAQ, Computer Scripts / Programs, Problem with "get_data" and slow PEM channels 
Entry  Thu Apr 24 22:06:47 2008, Andrey, Summary, Computers, Ethernet Cables and Hubs 
Entry  Fri Apr 25 11:33:40 2008, Andrey, Configuration, Computers, Computer controlling vaccum equipment 
Entry  Fri Apr 25 13:20:04 2008, Andrey, Update, PEM, Microphone test Microphone.png
Entry  Sat Apr 26 01:45:38 2008, Andrey, Summary, PEM, Weather Station enhancement Matlab_Weather_Trends.png
Entry  Mon Apr 28 23:44:33 2008, Andrey, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, Weather.db 
Entry  Tue Apr 29 21:30:49 2008, Andrey, Update, PEM, In the process of renaming channels for Weather Station 
Entry  Wed Apr 30 20:48:58 2008, Andrey, Summary, PEM, New Weather Channels April30-5hours.png
Entry  Wed May 14 13:14:19 2008, Andrey, Summary, Computers, Reflective Memory Network is restored 
Entry  Wed May 14 14:05:40 2008, Andrey, Update, Computers, Computer Linux-2, MEDM screen "Watchdogs" 
Entry  Fri May 16 17:27:55 2008, Andrey, Omnistructure, General, Toilets are broken, do not use them !!! 
Entry  Tue Jun 3 02:15:29 2008, Andrey, Summary, Cameras, Fitting results May30-GC650.pdfMay30-GC750.pdfJune02-GC650.pdfJune02-GC750.pdf
Entry  Tue Jun 3 12:33:36 2008, Andrey, Update, Cameras, Andrey, Josephb 
Entry  Wed Jun 25 14:52:22 2014, Andres Medina, Update, elog, Placing a lens between the steering mirrors and another lens between the second steering mirror and the cavity SchematicForXendGreenGoingToTheCavity.pdf
Entry  Sat Jul 5 04:18:45 2014, Andres, Update, 40m Xend Table upgrade, Adding Two Lenses After the Second Steering Mirror in Order Two Increase the Gouy Phase Difference Between the Sterring Mirrors 7x
Entry  Sun Jul 13 17:06:35 2014, Andres, Update, 40m Xend Table upgrade, Xarm Table Upgrade Calculation and Diagrams of possible new table layout CurrentOpticalLayout.pngNewSetUp.PNGAlaModeSolutionplots.pngEntireScaleRangeAlaModeSolution.pngNewXarmOptimizationFromFaraday.m
Entry  Mon Jul 14 16:19:41 2014, Andres, Update, 40m Xend Table upgrade, Took the measurement for the Mode Matching 
Entry  Tue Jul 15 22:23:51 2014, Andres, Update, 40m Xend Table upgrade, Scan the Xarm for the mode matching 
Entry  Thu Jul 17 02:57:32 2014, Andres, Update, 40m Xend Table upgrade, FInish Calculation on Current X-arm mode Matching RawDataForTheModeGreenScan.pngResultForModeMatching.pngDataAndCalculationOfModeMismatch.zip
    Reply  Fri Jul 18 16:52:56 2014, Andres, Update, 40m Xend Table upgrade, FInish Calculation on Current X-arm mode Matching OldAndNewSetupPlotsOfDisplacementAndAngleAtTheETM.pngOldSetUpDisplacementAndNewSetup.m.zip
Entry  Tue Jul 29 20:14:08 2014, Andres, Update, 40m Xend Table upgrade, Xarm Green steering mirror upgrade 
Entry  Wed Jul 30 10:16:54 2014, Andres, Update, 40m Xend Table upgrade, Green Steering Mirror Upgrade completed XarmUpgrade.pdfdWaistSize_dlensVsdWaistPosition_dlens.pngXarmNewOpticalSetup.PNG
Entry  Wed Aug 13 10:50:04 2014, Andres, Update, IMC, Calculation for the input mode cleaner ModeCleanerSetup0.PNGalaModeModeCleanersolution.png
    Reply  Thu Aug 14 15:10:47 2014, Andres, Update, IMC, Calculation for the input mode cleaner SolutionForTheModeCleanerSetup00.pngSolutionForTheModeCleanerSetup11.pngPossibleSetupForModeCleaner.PNGalaModeSolution.zip
Entry  Tue Aug 19 21:40:44 2014, Andres, Update, IMC, New Optical Setup for the IMC 11x
Entry  Fri Aug 22 18:05:02 2014, Andres, Update, IMC, Upgrade of the IMC WFSs for the reflection ModeCleanerUpgrade.PNG
Entry  Mon Jun 7 15:37:01 2021, Anchal, Paco, Yehonathan, Summary, Cameras, Mon 7 in Control Room Died 
    Reply  Mon May 3 17:28:58 2021, Anchal, Paco, Rana, Update, LSC, IMC WFS noise contribution in arm cavity length noise excitationoftheMCanglessothatwecanseesomethingdotpng.pngexcitationoftheMCanglessothatwecanseesomethingdotpngbutthistimeitsMC2.png
Entry  Tue Jun 29 17:42:06 2021, Anchal, Paco, Gautam, Summary, LSC, MICH locking tutorial with Gautam 
Entry  Fri Jul 2 12:42:56 2021, Anchal, Paco, Gautam, Summary, LSC, snap file changed for MICH 
    Reply  Tue Jul 6 16:35:04 2021, Anchal, Paco, Gautam, Update, IOO, Restored MC 
Entry  Thu Jul 8 11:20:38 2021, Anchal, Paco, Gautam, Summary, LSC, PRFPMI locking attempts 
Entry  Mon Mar 1 11:40:15 2021, Anchal, Paco, Summary, IMC, getting familiar with IMC controls 
    Reply  Wed Mar 31 22:58:32 2021, Anchal, Paco, Update, SUS, MC2 Coil Balancing Test 
    Reply  Thu Apr 1 13:56:49 2021, Anchal, Paco, Update, SUS, MC2 Coil Balancing Test Results SDistanceFromIdentity.pdfSmatIterations.pdfTestingExcitationAlongYAW.pdf
    Reply  Thu Apr 1 18:01:06 2021, Anchal, Paco, Update, SUS, MC2 Coil Balancing Test Results Success?? SDistanceFromIdentity.pdfSmatIterations.pdfMC2CoilCrossCoupling_opt.png
Entry  Mon Apr 5 08:25:59 2021, Anchal, Paco, Update, General, Restore MC from early quakes 
    Reply  Tue Apr 6 18:46:36 2021, Anchal, Paco, Update, SUS, Updates on recent efforts FirstMeasurementPlots.pdf
    Reply  Thu Apr 8 17:04:43 2021, Anchal, Paco, Update, SUS, First Successful Coil Balancing SDistanceFromIdentity.pdfSmatIterations.pdfSmatrixPlots.pdf
    Reply  Fri Apr 9 13:13:00 2021, Anchal, Paco, Update, SUS, Faster coil balancing SmatIterations.pdfMC2AllOutmat.txt
Entry  Mon Apr 12 08:32:54 2021, Anchal, Paco, Summary, PSL, PMC unlocked at 2pm on Sunday; ~ Restored 
    Reply  Fri Apr 16 11:36:36 2021, Anchal, Paco, Update, SUS, Tested proposed filters for POS colum in MC2 output matrix 20210416_MC2DCcoilBalancingNoFilters.pdfuncFilters.pdf20210416_MC2DCcoilBalancingWithFilters.pdfuncFilters_v2.pdf20210416_MC2DCcoilBalancingWithFilters_v2.pdf
    Reply  Mon Apr 19 12:18:19 2021, Anchal, Paco, Update, SUS, Tested proposed filters for POS colum in MC2 output matrix CrossCoupleTestForEgToCtFilters.pdfuncFilters.pdfuncFilters_v2.pdf
    Reply  Tue Apr 20 10:52:49 2021, Anchal, Paco, Update, SUS, AC gain coil output balancing for IMC POS2PYuncoupled.pdfPIT2PYuncoupled.pdfMC1YAWexc.pdfMC1PITexc.pdf
    Reply  Wed Apr 21 11:38:27 2021, Anchal, Paco, Update, SUS, MC2 Damping Gains Optimized MC2_DampGainStepTestWithNewGains.pngMC2_DampGainStepTestWithOldGains.png
    Reply  Wed Apr 21 15:50:01 2021, Anchal, Paco, Update, SUS, MC2 Suspension Optimization summary 
    Reply  Thu Apr 22 12:17:23 2021, Anchal, Paco, Update, SUS, MC1 and MC3 Suspension Optimization Summary 
Entry  Mon Apr 26 18:52:52 2021, Anchal, Paco, HowTo, Computer Scripts / Programs, awg free slot 
ELOG V3.1.3-