40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 327 of 335  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Fri Jun 11 22:09:58 2010, valera, HowTo, CDS, foton 
   +  Reply  Sun Jun 13 08:28:44 2010, valera, Update, Locking, 40m Upgrade Optickle Model 
Entry  Sat Sep 11 22:42:07 2010, valera, Update, PSL, PSL update DSC_2502.JPGDSC_2505.JPG
Entry  Sun Sep 12 23:02:53 2010, valera, Update, , PMC mode matching pmc.pdfpmc-abcd.tiff
Entry  Sun Sep 12 23:16:52 2010, valera, Update, , FSS mode matching fss.pdffssaom-abcd.tifffssrc-abcd.tiff
Entry  Wed Sep 15 01:58:28 2010, valera, Update, PSL, FSS locking DSC_2510.JPG
Entry  Wed Sep 15 19:29:13 2010, valera, Summary, , PSL power budget 
Entry  Fri Sep 17 01:36:14 2010, valera, Update, , PMC line width TEK00009.PNGTEK00010.PNG
Entry  Thu Nov 11 18:05:55 2010, valera, Update, PSL, PMC mode matching at full laser power scan.pdfpmc2-abcd.png
Entry  Sat Nov 13 16:57:21 2010, valera, Configuration, Electronics, PRM Side OSEM transimpedance change PRM-SD-ADC.pdfPRM-SD-Current.pdf
   +  Reply  Sun Nov 14 11:56:59 2010, valera, Update, CDS, Test of ADC noise 
Entry  Tue Nov 16 15:32:18 2010, valera, Update, Electronics, OSEM noise at the output of the satellite box osemnoise.pdf
Entry  Tue Feb 22 00:18:47 2011, valera, Configuration, , c1ioo and c1ass work and related fb crashes/restarts 
Entry  Tue Feb 22 23:11:42 2011, valera, Update, , new medm screens: C1ASS.adl and C1MCASS.adl C1MCASS.jpegC1ASS.jpeg
Entry  Wed Feb 23 16:34:42 2011, valera, Configuration, , pmc lens staged PMCrefl.JPGP1070438.JPGP1070439.JPG
Entry  Fri Feb 25 01:48:54 2011, valera, Update, ASC, mc auto alignment status mcditherlines.pdfmcdecenter.pdfmcmirror.pdf
Entry  Wed May 4 13:51:51 2011, valera, Configuration, , Intermittent MC3 UL PD signal mc3ulpdmon.pdf
Entry  Wed May 4 15:56:09 2011, valera, Summary, General, PSL and MC trends pslmcdrift.pdf
Entry  Fri May 6 15:42:55 2011, valera, Metaphysics, IOO, Input mode cleaner length and 11 MHz modulation frequency 
Entry  Sat May 7 18:08:54 2011, valera, Update, IOO, MC beam spot centering script mcditherlines2.pdf
Entry  Sun May 8 16:32:52 2011, valera, Update, IOO, MC beam spot centering 
Entry  Mon May 9 09:37:51 2011, valera, Update, PSL, PSL and MC trends pslmcdrift2.pdf
Entry  Tue May 10 00:44:52 2011, valera, Update, IOO, MC2 centering mc2centering.pdf
Entry  Wed May 11 10:49:16 2011, valera, Configuration, Electronics, MC3 LL PD has no signal 
Entry  Wed May 11 23:02:52 2011, valera, Update, ASS, Dither angular stabilizitaion system update 
Entry  Fri May 13 00:39:53 2011, valera, Update, ASS, c1ass update c1assqpds.jpg
Entry  Mon May 30 23:14:27 2011, valera, Update, ASC, Y arm initial alignment 
Entry  Mon Jun 6 17:22:09 2011, valera, Configuration, LSC, Clipping in the X arm 1064 um trans path XarmTransMon.pdf
Entry  Wed Jun 8 16:41:48 2011, valera, Update, ASS, X and Y arm dither alignment status BeamPositionIndicators.png
Entry  Thu Nov 11 15:27:43 2010, valera, steve, Configuration, , ISS AOM installed 
   +  Reply  Thu Jul 21 09:04:59 2011, valera, steve, Update, SUS, oplev gains were not optimized 
Entry  Fri Jun 10 18:16:59 2016, varun, Update, PSL, Realignment of pre mode cleaner pmctrans_mcsum_signals.png
Entry  Mon Jun 13 20:01:30 2016, varun, Update, CDS, DAFI GUI update C1DAF_OVERVIEW.pngC1DAF_INPUTS.pngC1DAF_LSC.pngMONITOR.png
   +  Reply  Tue Jun 14 20:10:19 2016, varun, Update, CDS, DAFI GUI update C1DAF_OVERVIEW.pnginput_matrix.pngoutput_matrix.png
   +  Reply  Wed Jun 15 22:12:55 2016, varun, Update, CDS, DAFI update: stereo output IMG_20160615_145535907.jpgIMG_20160615_145413005_HDR.jpgIMG_20160616_101229499.jpgIMG_20160616_101157096.jpg
Entry  Tue Jun 21 11:26:42 2016, varun, Frogs, CDS, medm command not working 
   +  Reply  Wed Jun 22 10:15:45 2016, varun, Update, CDS, DAFI update: stereo output C1DAF_OVERVIEW.pngDAF_link_from_LSC.png
   +  Reply  Mon Jun 27 15:12:09 2016, varun, Update, CDS, DAFI update: stereo output IMG_20160627_151753247.jpg
Entry  Tue Jul 5 14:12:56 2016, varun, Update, Electronics, Antialiasing Filter Update AA.pdfAAtop.pdfAAbottom.pdfAAbrd.pdfAA.zip
Entry  Thu Jul 7 12:44:52 2016, varun, Update, CDS, DAFI update DAFI.pdf
Entry  Fri Jul 8 22:26:03 2016, varun, Update, CDS, DAFI Update: Changes in LSC model lsc.pnglsctodaf.pnglsctodaf1.png
   +  Reply  Sun Jul 10 20:08:44 2016, varun, Update, CDS, DAFI Update: Changes in LSC and PEM models pemtodaf.pngpemindaf.png
Entry  Thu Jul 14 23:38:59 2016, varun, Update, CDS, c1lsc FE unresponsive 
   +  Reply  Fri Jul 15 12:21:28 2016, varun, Update, CDS, c1lsc FE unresponsive 
Entry  Sat Jul 16 00:30:42 2016, varun, Update, CDS, DAFI update: Frequency warping | c1lsc unresponsive 
   +  Reply  Mon Jul 18 18:44:52 2016, varun, Update, CDS, c1lsc FE recovered CDS_status160718.png
Entry  Thu Jul 21 12:03:35 2016, varun, Update, CDS, DAFI update: Humming noise in DAFI output New_Doc_13.pdf
Entry  Thu Jul 21 14:27:24 2016, varun, Update, CDS, DAFI Update: Arbitrary Math block dafioverview.pngarbmath.png
Entry  Thu Jul 21 15:03:13 2016, varun, Update, CDS, DAFI Update festatus.pngmatrices.png
   +  Reply  Thu Jul 21 22:02:35 2016, varun, Update, CDS, DAFI update: Frequency warping 07212016.png
ELOG V3.1.3-