40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 326 of 335  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Mon Apr 8 23:52:09 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, EX Green PDH error monitor calibrated errMonCalib.pdferrMon.pngOLTF.pdfEX_frequencyNoises.pdf
    Reply  Tue Apr 9 00:16:22 2019, rana, Update, ALS, EX Green PDH error monitor calibrated 
    Reply  Tue Apr 9 00:18:19 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, EX Green PDH error monitor calibrated 
    Reply  Tue Apr 9 18:44:00 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, EX Green PDH discriminant measurement cavityFlashes.pdfmodelPDH.pdf
    Reply  Tue Apr 9 19:07:12 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, IR ALS noise budget ALS_noiseBudget.pdfALS_noiseBudget.pdf
    Reply  Thu Apr 11 01:10:05 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, Large 2kHz peak (and harmonics) in ALS X EX_PDH_2kNoise.pdf
    Reply  Wed Apr 17 00:50:17 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, Large 2kHz peak (and harmonics) in ALS X no more EX_PDHnoise.pdf
    Reply  Wed Apr 17 11:01:49 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, Large 2kHz peak (and harmonics) in ALS X no more EX_PDH_specGram.pdf
    Reply  Wed May 29 18:13:25 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, Fiber beam-splitters are now PM 
    Reply  Fri May 31 15:55:16 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, PSL + X beat restored 
Entry  Tue Jul 9 18:42:15 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, EX green doubling oven temperature controller power was disconnected 
Entry  Mon Jul 22 23:53:16 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, IR ALS locking attempt ALS_X_outOfLoopnoise.pdfALS_X_inLoopnoise.pdfCARM_loopShape.pdf
    Reply  Wed Jul 24 00:22:24 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, PSL frequency locked to XARM length using ALS ALS_X_noise_POX.pdfBR_comparison.pdfALS_CARM_OLG.pdf
    Reply  Thu Jul 25 12:25:56 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, IR ALSX noise ALS_broadPeaks.pdf
Entry  Fri Aug 2 11:37:38 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, EY IR ALS Assay IMG_7780.JPGEy_MM_20190802.pdf
    Reply  Tue Aug 6 23:09:20 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, EY table work 
    Reply  Fri Aug 9 16:37:39 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, More EY table work IMG_7791.JPGfiberCleaning.pdf
Entry  Thu Aug 15 18:54:54 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, ALS sensing noise due to IMC ALSsensingNoise.pdf
    Reply  Fri Aug 16 04:24:03 2019, rana, Update, ALS, ALS sensing noise due to IMC 
Entry  Mon Sep 30 18:20:26 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, ALS OOL noise - a first look ALS_OOL_20190930.pdf
Entry  Fri Oct 4 00:32:24 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, More locking updates ALS_singleArm.pngALS_OOL_20191003.pdf
    Reply  Sat Oct 5 21:26:34 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, Y-end green alignment tweaked ALSY_alignment.pngALSY_OOL.pdf
    Reply  Sun Oct 6 15:23:27 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, Arm control using error signals achieved ALSY_20191006.pdftransitionIRALS.pngarms_ALS.pdf
Entry  Fri Oct 18 20:21:33 2019, shruti, Update, ALS, AM measurement attempt at X end 
Entry  Mon Oct 21 12:25:46 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, DFD electronics checkout ALSnoiseAnomaly.pdfDFDcalib.pdfspectra.pdfPTgains.pdf
    Reply  Tue Oct 22 15:32:15 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, EX uPDH electronics checkout uPDH_X_OLTFs.pdf
    Reply  Wed Oct 23 10:23:26 2019, rana, Update, ALS, EX uPDH electronics checkout 
    Reply  Wed Oct 23 11:11:01 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, EX uPDH electronics checkout 
    Reply  Fri Oct 25 01:04:49 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, ALS electronics chain was saturating 
    Reply  Mon Oct 28 23:20:11 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, ALS power budget 
    Reply  Thu Nov 7 17:46:10 2019, shruti, Update, ALS, AM measurement at X end AMTF20191107.png
Entry  Mon Dec 2 00:27:20 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, Green ALS resurrection ALSnoiseComparison.pdfALS_TR_RIN.pdfGreemAM.pdf
    Reply  Mon Dec 2 18:20:29 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, EY uPDH post mixer LPF EY_uPDH_LPF.pdfEY_uPDH_OLTF.pdf
    Reply  Mon Dec 2 20:18:18 2019, rana, Update, ALS, EY uPDH post mixer LPF 
    Reply  Tue Dec 3 00:10:15 2019, Koji, Update, ALS, EY uPDH post mixer LPF 
    Reply  Tue Dec 3 00:51:25 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, EY uPDH post mixer LPF 
    Reply  Tue Dec 3 18:15:42 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, EY uPDH post mixer LPF 
    Reply  Tue Dec 3 21:28:24 2019, gautam, Update, ALS, EY uPDH post mixer LPF uPDH.pdf
Entry  Fri Jan 17 18:02:21 2020, gautam, Update, ALS, Gain blocks packaged and characterized photos.pdfgain.pdfnoise.pdfmeasSchem.pdfzhl1010Data.zip
    Reply  Fri Jan 24 17:14:01 2020, gautam, Update, ALS, Gain blocks installed 
Entry  Sun Jan 26 14:40:55 2020, gautam, Update, ALS, ALS OOL noise ALSnoise_20200126.pdf
Entry  Tue Feb 11 16:39:00 2020, shruti, Update, ALS, AM/PM AM.pdfPM.pdfRatio_all.pdfRatios_FM_PM.pdfRatio_all_new.pdf
Entry  Thu Feb 13 01:47:39 2020, gautam, Update, ALS, Fast ALS - delay line prep delaySlider.pngdelayLineLosses.pdfdelayLineCal.pdf
Entry  Thu Feb 13 21:30:55 2020, shruti, Update, ALS, ALS OOL noise with arms locked 20200213_ALS.pdf
    Reply  Fri Feb 14 00:53:50 2020, gautam, Update, ALS, Fast ALS - more setup CMSlow_ALSnoise.pdfOLTFmeas.pdf
    Reply  Fri Feb 14 14:02:13 2020, shruti, Update, ALS, ALS OOL noise with arms locked 819472_10.pdf225642_10.pdf693500_10.pdf
    Reply  Fri Feb 14 14:52:41 2020, gautam, Update, ALS, ALS OOL noise with arms locked 
    Reply  Tue Feb 18 18:14:59 2020, shruti, Update, ALS, ALS OOL noise with arms locked ALSNoise.pdf
    Reply  Wed Feb 19 22:20:22 2020, rana, Update, ALS, ALS OOL noise with arms locked 
    Reply  Fri Feb 21 10:59:08 2020, shruti, Update, ALS, PDH error signals? IMG_0082.jpgIMG_0083.jpgIMG_0084.jpgIMG_0085.jpg
ELOG V3.1.3-