40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 324 of 335  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Tue Sep 26 19:10:13 2017, gautam, Update, ALS, Fiber ALS setup neatened IMG_7605.JPG
    Reply  Wed Sep 27 00:20:19 2017, gautam, Update, ALS, More AM sweeps TFAG4395A_26-09-2017_202344_FourSquare.pdflowTemp.tgzTFAG4395A_26-09-2017_231630_FourSquare.pdfhighTemp.tgz
    Reply  Wed Sep 27 23:44:45 2017, gautam, Update, ALS, Proposed PM measurement setup IMG_7609.JPG
    Reply  Fri Sep 29 11:16:52 2017, Steve, Update, ALS, Y End table corrected ETMYf1.jpg
    Reply  Fri Oct 6 17:08:09 2017, Steve, Update, ALS, X End table beam traps corrected c1.jpgc2.jpgc3.jpgc4.jpg
Entry  Thu Jan 4 12:46:27 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Fiber ALS assay FiberALS.pdfFiberALS.svg.zip
Entry  Tue Jan 9 21:38:00 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, ALS recovery GreenLockStability.pngALS_OLTFs_20180109.pdfALS_OLTF_data_20180109.tar.bz2
    Reply  Thu Jan 11 14:22:40 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Fiber ALS assay 
    Reply  Thu Jan 11 20:51:20 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Fiber ALS assay IMG_5112.JPG
    Reply  Tue Jan 16 21:50:53 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Fiber ALS assay 
    Reply  Thu Jan 18 00:35:00 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Fiber ALS assay IR_ALS_20180118.pdfC2B4C1DD-6528-4067-9C13-6BD248629AD6.MOV
    Reply  Fri Jan 19 11:34:21 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Fiber ALS assay IR_ALS_20180119.pdf
    Reply  Fri Jan 19 23:04:11 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Fiber ALS assay 
    Reply  Wed Jan 24 00:33:31 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Fiber ALS assay IMG_6866.JPG
Entry  Wed Jan 24 00:58:59 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, X Green PDH modulation depth 
    Reply  Wed Jan 24 10:45:14 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Fiber ALS assay 
    Reply  Thu Jan 25 13:18:41 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Fiber ALS assay preampProposed.pdf
    Reply  Thu Jan 25 23:59:14 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Fiber ALS assay 
    Reply  Fri Jan 26 20:03:09 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Fiber ALS assay 
    Reply  Wed Jan 31 15:45:22 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Fiber ALS assay IMG_6875.JPG
    Reply  Wed Jan 31 16:29:42 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Modulation depths PMCmodDepth.pdfXPDH.pdf
    Reply  Wed Jan 31 16:33:53 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, ALS electronics at LSC rack 
    Reply  Wed Jan 31 22:32:11 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, ALS signal chain + power budget FiberALS_PowerBudget.pdfpreampProposed.pdf
    Reply  Thu Feb 1 01:24:56 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, D0902745 revamp underway PSLinterlock.png
    Reply  Thu Feb 1 15:31:12 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, ALS signal chain + power budget 
    Reply  Fri Feb 2 00:26:34 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, D0902745 revamp underway 
    Reply  Fri Feb 2 13:16:55 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, ALS signals whitening switching ALS_whitening_switching.pdfALS_whitening_switching_works.pdf
    Reply  Mon Feb 5 14:11:01 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Huge harmonics in ALS channels ALSpowerlineHarmonics.pdf2A1B3AC4-4059-416A-AD88-8AB0431D7A55.jpeg
    Reply  Mon Feb 5 22:57:28 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Huge harmonics in ALS channels 
    Reply  Tue Feb 6 11:13:26 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Possible source of ground loop identified A68AF89C-E8A9-416D-BBD2-A1AD0A51E0B5.jpeg
    Reply  Tue Feb 6 22:55:51 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Possible source of ground loop identified 
    Reply  Wed Feb 7 10:16:26 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, ALS signal chain + power budget 
    Reply  Wed Feb 7 15:51:15 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, D0902745 revamp complete 6613CD37-5014-44AE-B1FE-6F6A8137DF62.jpeg
    Reply  Thu Feb 8 00:33:20 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, D990694 characterization / THD measurement plan D990694THD_trial.pdf
    Reply  Thu Feb 8 01:27:16 2018, Koji, Update, ALS, D990694 characterization / THD measurement plan 
    Reply  Thu Feb 8 12:00:09 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, D990694 is NOT differential receiving 
    Reply  Thu Feb 8 13:13:14 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, D990694 pulled out IMG_5131.JPGIMG_5133.JPGD990694-B_cuttingPlan.pdf
    Reply  Thu Feb 8 18:10:36 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, D990694 pulled out 
    Reply  Fri Feb 9 13:37:44 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, THD measurement trial THD_trial.pdf
Entry  Fri Feb 16 01:09:55 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, EX green locking duty cycle GreenLock8hrs.png
    Reply  Fri Feb 16 01:34:40 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, D0902745 in-situ testing BeatMouthX_20180216.pdfIMG_5134.JPG
    Reply  Tue Feb 20 23:08:27 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, D0902745 in-situ testing BeatMouthX_20180220_diffOut.pdf
    Reply  Thu Feb 22 00:09:11 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, D0902745 in-situ testing daughterBoard_TF.pdfdaughterBoard_noise.pdfIMG_6906.JPG
    Reply  Sun Feb 25 00:03:12 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Daughter board prototyping schematic.pdfdaughterBoard_TF.pdfdaughterBoard_noise.pdfTEK00000.PNGdaughterBoard_noise.pdf
    Reply  Mon Feb 26 20:55:56 2018, rana, Update, ALS, Daughter board prototyping 
    Reply  Tue Feb 27 21:10:45 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, Daughter board testing IMG_6912.JPGIMG_6913.JPGIMG_6914.JPG
    Reply  Wed Feb 28 19:13:25 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, ADC test for differential receiving in c1lsc c1lsc_ADCtest.png
    Reply  Fri Mar 2 01:45:06 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, new look ALS electronics IMG_6916.JPG
    Reply  Mon Mar 5 17:27:34 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, new look ALS electronics - characterization BeatMouthX_20180305_diffOut.pdf
    Reply  Thu Mar 8 00:40:25 2018, gautam, Update, ALS, new look ALS electronics - characterization BeatMouthX_20180305_diffOut.pdf
ELOG V3.1.3-