40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 323 of 327  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Sat Jan 13 03:20:55 2018, Koji, Configuration, Computers, sendmail troubles on nodus  
Entry  Wed Jan 17 23:36:12 2018, johannes, Configuration, General, AS port laser injection PSLbeat.svg.pngASpath.svg.png
    Reply  Tue Jan 23 16:02:05 2018, Steve, Configuration, SEI, load cells stacis3LoadCells.pngDSC00025.JPGDSC00026.JPG
Entry  Tue Mar 13 20:03:16 2018, johannes, Configuration, Computers, c1auxex replacement IMG_20180313_105154890.jpgIMG_20180313_133031002.jpg
    Reply  Wed Mar 14 23:58:30 2018, johannes, Configuration, Computers, c1auxex replacement 
    Reply  Mon Mar 19 14:39:09 2018, johannes, Configuration, Computers, c1auxex replacement 
Entry  Mon Apr 9 23:28:49 2018, johannes, Configuration, DAQ, c1psl channel list 
    Reply  Wed Apr 18 17:15:35 2018, rana, Configuration, Computers, NODUS: no xmgrace for dataviewer 
    Reply  Wed Apr 18 22:46:23 2018, johannes, Configuration, General, AS port laser injection ASpath.svg.pngpower_out_fluctuation_DC.pngpower_out_fluctuation_AC_zoom.png
    Reply  Thu Apr 19 01:04:00 2018, gautam, Configuration, General, AS port laser injection 
    Reply  Thu Apr 19 20:41:09 2018, Koji, Configuration, General, Aux Laser LD dying? (AS port laser injection) Aux_laser_adj_Pout.pdfAux_laser_RIN.pdf
    Reply  Tue Apr 24 08:36:47 2018, johannes, Configuration, General, Aux Laser LD dying? (AS port laser injection) 
Entry  Tue Apr 24 11:31:59 2018, gautam, Configuration, ALS, Proposed changes to EX fiber coupling EX_fiber_MM.pdfEX_fiber_changes.png
    Reply  Tue Apr 24 18:54:15 2018, gautam, Configuration, ALS, Proposed changes to EX fiber coupling 
    Reply  Wed Apr 25 19:09:37 2018, gautam, Configuration, ALS, New look EX Fiber coupling EX_fiber_MM.pdfIMG_6977.JPGIMG_6972.JPGIMG_6974.JPGIMG_6976.JPG
    Reply  Thu Apr 26 11:24:50 2018, gautam, Configuration, ALS, New look EX Fiber coupling - pol stability polStab.pdf
    Reply  Thu Apr 26 18:58:21 2018, Bruce, Configuration, ALS, New look EX Fiber coupling - pol stability 
    Reply  Fri Apr 27 01:36:02 2018, gautam, Configuration, ALS, IR ALS noise performance 2018_04_BeatMouth_POX.pdf2018_04_BeatMouth.pdfALSSpecgram.pdfALS_ASD.pdfALSstab.pdf
Entry  Tue May 1 08:04:13 2018, Jon Richardson, Configuration, Electronics, PSL-Aux. Laser Phase-Locked Loop IMG_2553.jpgIMG_2551.jpgIMG_2552.jpgsrc_gouy_phase_v3.pdf
    Reply  Wed May 2 21:39:33 2018, gautam, Configuration, ALS, IR ALS for EY 
    Reply  Thu May 3 10:40:43 2018, johannes, Configuration, General, AS port laser injection mm_solution_AStable.pngAStable_beampath.pdf
    Reply  Thu May 3 12:10:12 2018, gautam, Configuration, General, AS port laser injection 
    Reply  Thu May 3 20:29:39 2018, gautam, Configuration, Electronics, PSL-Aux. Laser Phase-Locked Loop 
Entry  Fri May 4 13:24:56 2018, Jon Richardson, Configuration, Electronics, AUX-PSL PLL Implementation & Characterization PLL_Schematic.pdfPLL_AUX-PSL_40m.pdf
    Reply  Fri May 4 19:06:28 2018, rana, Configuration, Electronics, AUX-PSL PLL Implementation & Characterization 
    Reply  Fri May 4 21:17:57 2018, gautam, Configuration, ALS, BeathMouth pulled out of PSL table 
    Reply  Tue May 8 00:40:51 2018, gautam, Configuration, ALS, BeathMouth pulled out of PSL table IMG_6986.JPGIMG_6987.JPG
    Reply  Tue May 15 20:51:27 2018, gautam, Configuration, Electronics, Making PLL setup more permanent 
    Reply  Wed May 16 18:52:50 2018, gautam, Configuration, Electronics, PLL mysteries solved PLLanalysis.pdfPZTcal.pdfSR560_funkiness.pdf
Entry  Thu May 17 13:51:35 2018, Jon Richardson, Configuration, Electronics, Documentation & Schematics for AUX-PSL PLL 
    Reply  Fri May 18 14:18:03 2018, gautam, Configuration, Electronics, Basic MEDM Control Screen setup AUX_PLL_CTRL.png
Entry  Fri May 18 19:59:55 2018, Jon Richardson, Configuration, Electronics, AUX-PSL PLL Characterization Measurements SR560_OL.pdfSR560_CL.pdf
    Reply  Mon May 21 15:34:19 2018, gautam, Configuration, Electronics, Channel hijacking history 
    Reply  Tue May 22 10:14:39 2018, Jon Richardson, Configuration, Electronics, Documentation & Schematics for AUX-PSL PLL Schematic_PLL.pdf
    Reply  Wed May 23 00:45:18 2018, johannes, Configuration, General, AS port laser injection faraday_location.pdf
    Reply  Thu May 24 13:06:17 2018, gautam, Configuration, ALS, DFD noises DFDcalib.pdfDFD_NB.pdf
    Reply  Thu May 24 19:41:28 2018, gautam, Configuration, ALS, BeathMouth reinstalled on PSL table 
    Reply  Thu May 24 20:31:03 2018, gautam, Configuration, ALS, DFD noises TF_X_mag.pdfTF_X_phase.pdf
Entry  Fri May 25 13:06:33 2018, Jon Richardson, Configuration, Electronics, Improved Measurements of AUX-PSL PLL LB1005_OL_transfer.pdfdata.tar.gz
Entry  Thu May 31 22:59:27 2018, Koji, Configuration, Computers, Shorewall on nodus 
Entry  Tue Jun 26 17:20:33 2018, Jon, Configuration, Cameras, LLO Python Camera Software is Working 
Entry  Wed Jun 27 19:37:16 2018, Koji, Configuration, Computers, New NAT router installed P_20180627_193357.jpg
Entry  Fri Jun 29 18:16:32 2018, Jon, Configuration, PSL, Changes to AUX Optical Layout on PSL Table PSL_AUX_SETUP_CHANGE.pdf
Entry  Fri Jul 6 12:12:09 2018, Annalisa, Configuration, Thermal Compensation, Thermal compensation setup IMG_1887.jpgIMG_1884.jpgIMG_1883.jpgIR20180706_0358_labels.png
Entry  Sat Jul 7 19:50:38 2018, Annalisa, Configuration, Thermal Compensation, Study about the Thermal projection setup and its effect on the cavity 6x
Entry  Tue Jul 10 23:44:23 2018, Annalisa, Configuration, Thermal Compensation, Heater setup assembly 8x
Entry  Fri Jul 13 00:15:13 2018, Annalisa, Terra, Configuration, AUX, Y arm cavity scan  IMG_6492.JPGIMG_6494.JPG
Entry  Fri Jul 13 23:39:46 2018, Annalisa, Configuration, Thermal Compensation, Thermal compensation setup - power supply IMG_2012.jpgIMG_2013.jpg20180713_213818.jpg
Entry  Tue Jul 17 17:37:46 2018, Annalisa, Terra, Configuration, Thermal Compensation, Heaters installation 6x
Entry  Fri Jul 20 18:30:47 2018, Jon, Configuration, AUX, Recommend to install AUX PZT driver 
ELOG V3.1.3-