40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 322 of 327  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Tue Nov 30 14:21:21 2010, Zach, Update, elog, Script unnecessary 
Entry  Tue Nov 30 19:35:09 2010, Zach, Update, elog, restarted again 
Entry  Mon Dec 6 22:43:19 2010, Frank, Configuration, elog, elog restarted 
Entry  Tue Dec 14 09:26:17 2010, Zach, Update, elog, restarted 
Entry  Sat Dec 18 06:24:49 2010, rana, Update, elog, restarted 
    Reply  Sat Dec 18 23:33:06 2010, Koji, Update, elog, restarted 
    Reply  Sun Dec 19 11:19:42 2010, Koji, Update, elog, restarted 
    Reply  Sun Dec 19 22:45:28 2010, rana, Update, elog, restarted 
Entry  Tue Dec 21 08:26:08 2010, rana, Update, elog, elogd is getting killed by Suresh 
    Reply  Wed Dec 22 06:50:19 2010, rana, Update, elog, elogd is getting killed by Suresh 
    Reply  Thu Dec 23 03:15:11 2010, Koji, Update, elog, elogd is getting killed by Suresh 
Entry  Thu Dec 23 08:54:32 2010, Suresh, Update, elog, the delhi univ syndrome 
Entry  Wed Dec 29 18:53:11 2010, rana, Summary, elog, found hung - restarted 
    Reply  Mon Jan 3 10:32:27 2011, kiwamu, Summary, elog, found hung - restarted 
    Reply  Wed Jan 5 10:45:51 2011, Koji, Update, elog, restarted 
Entry  Wed Jan 5 21:19:29 2011, Zach, Update, elog, restarted 
    Reply  Thu Jan 6 10:47:11 2011, Koji, Update, elog, ELOG fixed (re: restarted) 
Entry  Wed Jan 19 10:31:24 2011, josephb, Update, elog, Elog restarted again 
Entry  Mon Feb 21 11:05:51 2011, Zach, Update, elog, restarted 
Entry  Mon Feb 21 23:00:06 2011, Zach, Summary, elog, restarted 
Entry  Tue Mar 1 08:42:18 2011, Aidan, Update, elog, Restarted the elog this morning Zombie.gif
Entry  Fri Mar 4 13:25:04 2011, Zach, Update, elog, restarted 
Entry  Thu Mar 24 13:56:05 2011, josephb, Update, elog, elog restarted at 1:55pm 
Entry  Fri Apr 22 02:10:53 2011, Zach, Update, elog, restarted 
Entry  Tue Apr 26 22:56:35 2011, Zach, Update, elog, restarted 
Entry  Wed Apr 27 20:14:16 2011, Aidan, Summary, elog, Restarted with script ... 
Entry  Wed May 18 18:33:46 2011, Aidan, Update, elog, restarted elog with script 
Entry  Thu May 19 00:15:20 2011, Jenne, Update, elog, Restarted, Italian-style 
    Reply  Thu May 19 00:22:21 2011, rana, Update, elog, Restarted, Italian-style 
Entry  Fri Jul 15 19:00:18 2011, dmass, Metaphysics, elog, Crashes 
Entry  Wed Jul 20 11:13:59 2011, Larisa Thorne, Update, elog, I restarted the ELOG as it seemed to have crashed 
Entry  Sun Aug 14 19:06:50 2011, Jenne, Update, elog, elog dead. Brought back to life 
Entry  Tue Sep 6 21:00:48 2011, Zach, Update, elog, elog restarted 
Entry  Wed Sep 7 20:44:11 2011, Suresh, Update, elog, restarted 
Entry  Tue Sep 27 11:43:59 2011, Jenne, Update, elog, Elog has been dying a lot lately... 
Entry  Tue Oct 25 21:23:17 2011, Dmass, Bureaucracy, elog, Elog Restarted 
Entry  Fri Oct 28 02:41:18 2011, Suresh, Metaphysics, elog, elog unresponsive: restarted 
Entry  Wed Nov 2 14:07:25 2011, Zach, Update, elog, restarted 
Entry  Mon Nov 7 11:50:42 2011, Jenne, Update, elog, Restarted elog 
    Reply  Mon Nov 7 12:51:44 2011, Zach, Update, elog, Restarted elog 
Entry  Wed Nov 9 19:08:18 2011, Suresh, Update, elog, restarted elog 
Entry  Fri Nov 11 00:58:19 2011, Den, Update, elog, restarted elog 
Entry  Wed Nov 16 01:45:37 2011, Zach, Update, elog, restarted 
    Reply  Wed Nov 16 02:36:35 2011, Koji, Update, elog, restarted 
    Reply  Wed Nov 16 10:13:13 2011, jamie, Update, elog, restarted 
    Reply  Wed Nov 16 12:21:33 2011, Koji, Update, elog, googlebot (Re: restarted) 
Entry  Fri Nov 18 00:25:10 2011, Zach, Update, elog, restarted 
Entry  Tue Nov 22 14:39:50 2011, Jenne, Update, elog, Afternoon elog restart 
Entry  Wed Nov 23 00:30:55 2011, Zach, Update, elog, sucks 
Entry  Thu Nov 24 14:42:57 2011, Koji, Update, elog, elogd gained an immunity to googlebot 
ELOG V3.1.3-