40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 320 of 339  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Wed Sep 14 12:01:05 2011, rana, Update, Adaptive Filtering, Modifications to LSC, RFM models, added OAF model 
    Reply  Sun Sep 18 15:34:09 2011, Koji, Update, Adaptive Filtering, Modifications to LSC, RFM models, added OAF model 
    Reply  Mon Sep 26 18:59:11 2011, Jenne, Update, Adaptive Filtering, Plan for making MC_F 
    Reply  Tue Sep 27 09:47:52 2011, Suresh, Update, Adaptive Filtering, Plan for making MC_F 
    Reply  Tue Sep 27 11:52:33 2011, Jenne, Update, Adaptive Filtering, Plan for making MC_F 
Entry  Wed Sep 28 22:30:01 2011, Jenne, Update, Adaptive Filtering, OAF is disabled 
Entry  Thu Sep 29 11:25:55 2011, Jenne, Update, Adaptive Filtering, Tried new c-code, Fail. 
Entry  Thu Sep 29 12:56:27 2011, Jenne, Update, Adaptive Filtering, Meditations on the OAF 
    Reply  Mon Oct 3 16:18:05 2011, Jenne, Update, Adaptive Filtering, Meditations on the OAF 
Entry  Mon Oct 24 19:48:16 2011, Mirko, Update, Adaptive Filtering, Filter execution time 
Entry  Tue Oct 25 20:04:40 2011, Mirko, Update, Adaptive Filtering, Adaptive filter witness and EP SNR MC-F_SNR_to_Dark_noise.pngCoherence.png
    Reply  Tue Oct 25 21:49:13 2011, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, Adaptive filter witness and EP SNR gur1_x.jpggur1_y.jpggur1_z.jpg
Entry  Mon Oct 31 19:39:00 2011, Jenne, Update, Adaptive Filtering, Screens, code, computers 
    Reply  Tue Nov 1 18:16:50 2011, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, Adaptive filter witness and EP SNR translation_length.jpgtrans_tilt.jpgseismic_length.jpgfiltering.jpgtilt_filtering.jpg
Entry  Fri Nov 4 14:18:24 2011, MIrko, Update, Adaptive Filtering, Coherence between seismometers and MC length Coherence_without_compensation.pngWith_Pend_compensation.matCoherence_with_compensation.png
Entry  Fri Nov 4 15:24:13 2011, Mirko, Update, Adaptive Filtering, Adaptive FF on the MC doesn't make sense DSC_3585.JPG
Entry  Fri Nov 4 21:52:58 2011, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, coherence mirror_platform.jpgcoherence.jpgScreenshot-4.png
    Reply  Sun Nov 6 21:09:03 2011, rana, Update, Adaptive Filtering, coherence 
Entry  Mon Nov 7 16:42:56 2011, Jenne, Update, Adaptive Filtering, BLRMS's to monitor OAF channels 
Entry  Tue Nov 8 18:06:43 2011, Mirko, Update, Adaptive Filtering, Noise injections to MC1-3 PIT & YAW 7x
Entry  Wed Nov 9 14:23:35 2011, Jenne, Update, Adaptive Filtering, OAF MC Delay Measurement OAF-MCL-Delay-9Nov2011.pdf
Entry  Wed Nov 9 20:35:58 2011, Mirko, Update, Adaptive Filtering, Seismic noise injection into the MC 8x
Entry  Wed Nov 9 21:32:38 2011, Mirko, Update, Adaptive Filtering, Put accelerometers 4-6 on top of MC2 tank 09112011069.jpgCoherence_quiet_time.pngCoherence_quiet_time.fig
Entry  Thu Nov 10 16:44:54 2011, Mirko, Update, Adaptive Filtering, Looking into MC_F & PSL misalignment 10112011076.jpg10112011073.jpg
    Reply  Thu Nov 10 22:00:38 2011, Mirko, Update, Adaptive Filtering, Looking into MC_F & PSL misalignment 6x
Entry  Fri Nov 11 00:55:53 2011, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, MC_F mcl_sim.jpgmcl_real.jpg
    Reply  Fri Nov 11 10:30:27 2011, rana, Update, Adaptive Filtering, MC_F 
Entry  Sat Nov 12 02:00:36 2011, Mirko, Update, Adaptive Filtering, MC-F and other signals Compare_signals_at_all_places.pngOAF-MCL-Delay-9Nov2011.pdfCompare_signals_at_all_places.figChannels_attached_to_the_PEM_ADC.pngChannels_attached_to_the_PEM_ADC.fig
Entry  Sat Nov 12 02:46:13 2011, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, stacks and ground ground_stack.jpgground_stack_coherence.jpg
Entry  Tue Nov 15 22:31:39 2011, Mirko, Update, Adaptive Filtering, Towards wiener filtering and improved OAFing 7x
Entry  Wed Nov 16 23:50:40 2011, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, seismic noise injection datespsd.jpgdatescoh.jpginjectionpsd.jpginjectioncoh.jpg
Entry  Thu Nov 17 22:24:19 2011, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, MC1_COIL MC1COIL-crop.pdfMC2COIL-crop.pdfMC3COIL-crop.pdf
Entry  Sat Dec 3 18:29:20 2011, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, coherence coh_mcl_seis.pdfsensor_locker.pdf
Entry  Mon Dec 5 02:55:30 2011, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, C1OAF 
    Reply  Mon Dec 5 10:13:13 2011, Jenne, Update, Adaptive Filtering, C1OAF 
Entry  Wed Dec 7 00:11:58 2011, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, OfflineAF offlineaf_psd.pngofflineaf_coh.png
Entry  Fri Dec 9 13:28:09 2011, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, C1OAF 
    Reply  Fri Dec 9 14:33:16 2011, Alex Ivanov, Update, Adaptive Filtering, C1OAF 
Entry  Fri Dec 9 17:53:31 2011, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, C1OAF 
    Reply  Tue Dec 13 01:20:38 2011, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, Modifications to LSC, RFM models, added OAF model 
Entry  Mon Dec 19 17:17:02 2011, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, filter tap dependence OfflineAF.png
Entry  Sun Jan 15 10:28:02 2012, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, delays 2048_tau.png2048_delays.png
Entry  Sun Jan 15 11:40:30 2012, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, downsampling 2048_downsampling.png2048_512.png
Entry  Sun Jan 15 12:18:00 2012, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, running time 
Entry  Sat Feb 18 17:01:26 2012, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, static variables 
Entry  Sat Feb 18 18:29:38 2012, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, online filtering output.pdf
Entry  Tue Feb 28 16:12:59 2012, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, lunch talk gains.pngwiener.png
Entry  Thu Apr 5 18:24:55 2012, Den, Configuration, Adaptive Filtering, oaf starts to work oaf2.pdf
Entry  Fri Apr 6 09:57:24 2012, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, static starts to work 7x
Entry  Fri Apr 6 10:31:07 2012, Den, Update, Adaptive Filtering, static and adaptive static_oaf.pdf
ELOG V3.1.3-