40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 31 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Tue Apr 28 17:51:13 2009, rob, HowTo, Locking, setting the RF CARM demod phase XARM_phases_POX.pdfCARM_phases_POX.pdf
    Reply  Wed Apr 29 10:20:14 2009, steve, HowTo, VAC, cryo pump interlock rule is waved 
Entry  Wed May 6 02:39:20 2009, Yoichi, HowTo, Locking, How to go to DC readout 
Entry  Fri May 15 14:05:14 2009, Dmass, HowTo, Computers, How To: Crash the Elog 
    Reply  Fri Jun 5 16:45:28 2009, rob, pete, HowTo, Computers, tdsavg failure in cm_step script 
Entry  Thu Jun 25 10:28:58 2009, steve, HowTo, VAC, Cryopump is regenerated Creg.jpg
Entry  Mon Jul 27 19:55:19 2009, Koji, HowTo, IOO, Lens selection: plano-convex? or bi-convex? 
Entry  Thu Aug 13 11:20:43 2009, janosch, HowTo, PEM, three-channel self-noise estimation 
    Reply  Fri Aug 14 15:32:50 2009, Yoichi, HowTo, Computers, nodus boot procedure 
    Reply  Sat Aug 15 10:36:02 2009, Alan, HowTo, Computers, nodus boot procedure 
    Reply  Thu Aug 20 09:16:32 2009, steve, HowTo, Photos, Control Room Workstation desks lowered to human height P1040788.pngP1040782.pngP1040786.pngP1040789.pngP1040785.png
    Reply  Mon Aug 24 16:48:57 2009, steve, HowTo, VAC, new UPS installed 
Entry  Thu Sep 24 19:35:20 2009, rana, HowTo, Photos, 40m Google account 
Entry  Wed Oct 7 06:26:09 2009, rana, HowTo, IOO, MC_L calibration + some DTT lore mcl-cal.pnga.png
Entry  Wed Oct 14 15:48:26 2009, Mott, HowTo, General, Phase Noise measurement 
Entry  Mon Oct 19 11:00:52 2009, steve, HowTo, SAFETY, 40m safety training safety_10_2009.JPG
    Reply  Fri Oct 30 09:24:45 2009, steve, HowTo, MOPA, how to squeeze more out of little 44to34.jpg
Entry  Wed Nov 11 18:43:57 2009, rana, koji, HowTo, Photos, Illuminated Paintbrush Technique IMG_0215.JPGIMG_0214.JPG
    Reply  Sat Dec 12 07:36:56 2009, rana, HowTo, Electronics, How to Measure the Length of a Cable: Interferometry 
Entry  Thu Dec 17 09:30:08 2009, Alberto, HowTo, Computers, Nodus sluggish 
    Reply  Thu Dec 17 19:03:14 2009, Alberto, HowTo, Computers, Nodus sluggish 
Entry  Thu Jan 21 17:23:30 2010, josephb,alex,koji, HowTo, Computers, RCG code fixes CDO32.png
Entry  Tue Feb 2 13:14:09 2010, Koji, HowTo, IOO, Anatomy of New Focus Resonant EOM 
Entry  Fri Feb 12 14:19:28 2010, rana, steve, HowTo, lore, International Fax 
Entry  Mon Mar 29 15:26:47 2010, Mott, HowTo, Computers, New script for controlling the AG4395A 
Entry  Tue Mar 30 11:16:05 2010, josephb, HowTo, Computers, ezca update information (CDS SVN) 
    Reply  Wed Mar 31 03:45:49 2010, Mott, HowTo, Computers, New script for controlling the AG4395A noisy_spec.png
Entry  Wed Apr 7 09:00:01 2010, steve, HowTo, PEM, prepare to open chamber 0.5micron.jpg
Entry  Mon Apr 19 07:38:07 2010, rana, HowTo, Electronics, Repair and Calibration of SR560: s/n 59650 
Entry  Mon May 3 01:16:50 2010, rana, HowTo, Electronics, Marconi phase noise measurement setup pn.png
    Reply  Tue May 4 18:40:27 2010, rana, HowTo, Electronics, Marconi phase noise measurement setup Untitled.pngifrnoise.png
Entry  Mon May 10 19:29:33 2010, Alberto, HowTo, Electronics, New Focus 1811 PD calibrated against New Focus 1611 PD 
    Reply  Tue May 11 18:58:49 2010, rana, HowTo, Electronics, Marconi phase noise measurement setup Untitled.png
    Reply  Wed May 12 02:21:56 2010, rana, HowTo, Electronics, Marconi phase noise measurement setup pn.png
Entry  Wed May 19 14:36:46 2010, Aidan, HowTo, Phase Camera, Phase Camera algorithm and stuff phase_camera_DC_comp.pdfphase_camera_F1_comp.pdfphase_camera_F2_comp.pdfload_raw_data.m
    Reply  Thu May 20 10:06:56 2010, Aidan, HowTo, Phase Camera, Phase Camera- raw data video 
    Reply  Tue May 25 16:32:26 2010, kiwamu, HowTo, Electronics, front ends are back 
Entry  Thu May 27 10:30:32 2010, kiwamu, HowTo, Green Locking, PSL setup for green locking 
    Reply  Sun May 30 17:51:04 2010, kiwamu, HowTo, PEM, Allegra dataviewer 
Entry  Fri Jun 11 22:09:58 2010, valera, HowTo, CDS, foton 
Entry  Fri Jun 18 13:42:52 2010, Koji, HowTo, General, Update your work 
    Reply  Thu Jun 24 11:16:32 2010, Sharmila, Rana and Kiwamu, HowTo, VAC, Inspection of the BS (sorry, no sounds) 
Entry  Fri Jun 25 01:28:33 2010, Dmass, HowTo, SVN, SVN woes 
    Reply  Sat Jun 26 05:02:04 2010, rana, HowTo, SVN, SVN woes 
Entry  Mon Jul 12 11:20:56 2010, Gopal , HowTo, COMSOL Tips, Intrusions (Negative Extrusions) 6x
    Reply  Mon Jul 12 12:16:50 2010, Dmass, HowTo, COMSOL Tips, Intrusions (Negative Extrusions) 
Entry  Thu Jul 15 23:51:47 2010, Mr. Maric, HowTo, SUS, Levitate me if you can mag_lev.jpg
Entry  Mon Jul 26 11:15:23 2010, Gopal, HowTo, COMSOL Tips, Pictures from Transfer Function Tutorial on the Wiki 7x
Entry  Tue Jul 27 11:24:53 2010, josephb, HowTo, Computer Scripts / Programs, killdataviewer script 
    Reply  Fri Jul 30 17:54:55 2010, steve, HowTo, VAC, How to stop and start slow pumpdown 
ELOG V3.1.3-