40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 307 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Thu Jan 19 12:00:10 2017, gautam, Update, SUS, MC1 SUS electronics investigation SatBoxSwitchGlitch.png
    Reply  Thu Jan 19 19:56:09 2017, rana, Update, SUS, MC1 SUS electronics investigation 
    Reply  Fri Jan 20 11:16:30 2017, gautam, Update, SUS, MC1 SUS electronics investigation MCglitchesReturn.png
    Reply  Mon Jan 23 10:24:01 2017, Steve, Update, SUS, MC1 SUS electronics investigation 3glitchingSUS.png
    Reply  Wed Jan 25 10:46:58 2017, steve, Summary, SUS, oplev laser summary updated oplev_sums.png
    Reply  Fri Jan 27 14:50:04 2017, Steve, Update, SUS, wire standoffs update 
    Reply  Fri Jan 27 15:36:17 2017, Koji, Update, SUS, wire standoffs update 
Entry  Mon Feb 6 10:05:28 2017, Steve, Update, SUS, clamped cables clamped.jpg
    Reply  Wed Feb 8 10:16:39 2017, steve, Update, SUS, clipping ITMX oplev ITMX_oplev_clipping.jpgITMX_clipping.jpg
    Reply  Thu Feb 23 09:32:20 2017, Koji, Update, SUS, wire standoffs update Sapphire_prism_1(A015).pngSapphire_prism_2(A016).pngSapphire_prism_3(A014).png
Entry  Tue Mar 14 10:40:30 2017, Steve, Update, SUS, OSEM filters are in filters.jpg
    Reply  Thu Mar 16 08:22:16 2017, Steve, Update, SUS, ETMX damping  laser_power_glitch.png
    Reply  Fri Mar 17 15:30:39 2017, Steve, Summary, SUS, oplev laser summary updated oplev_sums.png
Entry  Fri Apr 7 13:46:23 2017, Steve, Update, SUS, ETMX enclosure feedthough bad.jpggood.jpg
    Reply  Mon Apr 10 09:58:35 2017, Steve, Summary, SUS, oplev laser summary updated 
Entry  Thu Apr 13 09:48:37 2017, Steve, Update, SUS, ITMY-UL and ETMX sensors ITMY.pngITMY-UL.pngETMX?.png
Entry  Wed May 17 08:19:59 2017, Steve, Update, SUS, 4.1M earthquake  eq_4.1_SantaBarbara.png4.1m_Isla_Vista_CA.png
    Reply  Thu Jun 1 16:21:55 2017, Steve, Update, SUS, wire standoffs update 
    Reply  Mon Jun 5 10:30:45 2017, Steve, Update, SUS, ruby wire standoff pictures A087_R.png.bmpA097_chipped_edges.png.bmpA099_cal_wire.png.bmpA101_cal_wire_43_micron.png.bmpAl_SOS_R39mm.jpg
    Reply  Mon Jul 17 16:22:01 2017, Steve, Update, SUS, ruby wire standoff pictures contacting_ridge.bmpcontacting_ridge.png
    Reply  Wed Jul 19 12:47:43 2017, Steve, Summary, SUS, oplev laser summary updated 
    Reply  Wed Jul 19 18:24:15 2017, rana, Summary, SUS, oplev laser summary updated 
    Reply  Fri Jul 21 08:05:07 2017, Steve, Summary, SUS, red, blue, green laser diodes ordered 
Entry  Thu Jul 27 22:42:24 2017, gautam, Update, SUS, Seismic noise, DAC noise, and Coil Driver electronics noise noiseComparison.pdfdeWhiteConfigs.zipnoiseComparison_resistances.pdf
Entry  Sat Aug 5 11:04:07 2017, gautam, Update, SUS, MC1 glitches return MC1_glitch_Aug42017.pngMC1_glitch_zoomed.png
Entry  Tue Aug 8 20:48:06 2017, gautam, Update, SUS, ITMX stuck 
    Reply  Wed Aug 9 15:15:47 2017, gautam, Update, SUS, MC1 glitches return MC1_glitch.png
    Reply  Thu Aug 10 09:31:57 2017, Steve, Update, SUS, ITMX sensor voltage 9daysITMX.pngvacGlitchITMX.png
    Reply  Thu Aug 10 21:01:43 2017, gautam, Update, SUS, MC1 glitches debugging MC_QUAD_10AUG2017.jpgMCR_10AUG2017.jpg
    Reply  Fri Aug 11 12:32:46 2017, gautam, Update, SUS, MC1 glitches debugging MC1_freeswinging.pdfMC1_inmatrix.pngMC1_sensors.png
    Reply  Fri Aug 11 17:36:47 2017, gautam, Update, SUS, MC1 <--> MC3 MC1_glitch_watchdog_shutdown.png
    Reply  Sat Aug 12 14:09:36 2017, gautam, Update, SUS, Glitches stay on MC1 MC1_glitch.pngMC_12hr_trend.pngMC1_glitches_intermittent.png
    Reply  Sat Aug 12 22:35:22 2017, rana, Update, SUS, Glitches stay on MC1 
    Reply  Sun Aug 13 01:35:09 2017, Koji, Update, SUS, Glitches stay on MC1 
    Reply  Mon Aug 14 20:01:38 2017, gautam, Update, SUS, Glitches stay on MC1 
    Reply  Wed Aug 16 19:50:17 2017, gautam, Update, SUS, MC1 <--> MC3 switched back 
    Reply  Thu Aug 17 11:17:49 2017, gautam, Update, SUS, MC1 <--> MC3 switched back MC1_misaligned.pngMC1_glitch.png
    Reply  Thu Aug 17 17:33:01 2017, gautam, Update, SUS, MC1 <--> MC3 switched back 
    Reply  Mon Aug 21 09:08:54 2017, Steve, Update, SUS, tiny glitches glitches.png
    Reply  Mon Aug 28 10:51:21 2017, steve, Update, SUS, ETMX damping recovered ETMX_restored.png
Entry  Tue Aug 29 01:52:22 2017, gautam, Update, SUS, Test mass actuator calibration ALS_comparison.pdf
    Reply  Tue Aug 29 15:04:59 2017, gautam, Update, SUS, ETMY Oplev PIT loop gain changed ETMY_OLPIT.pdfGTR_comparison.pdf
    Reply  Fri Sep 1 08:25:08 2017, Steve, Update, SUS, MC1 glitching MC1glitching.pngMC1kicks.png
    Reply  Fri Sep 1 16:27:39 2017, gautam, Update, SUS, MC1 glitching 
    Reply  Wed Oct 18 17:34:09 2017, gautam, Update, SUS, ASDC 
Entry  Wed Nov 8 12:19:55 2017, gautam, Update, SUS, coil driver series resistance vthresh.pdf
Entry  Thu Nov 16 00:14:47 2017, Udit Khandelwal, Update, SUS, SOS Sapphire Prism design 
    Reply  Thu Nov 16 00:45:39 2017, gautam, Update, SUS, SOS Sapphire Prism design 
Entry  Wed Jan 10 12:42:27 2018, gautam, Update, SUS, ETMX DC alignment ETMXdrift.png
    Reply  Wed Jan 10 18:53:31 2018, gautam, Update, SUS, ETMX DC alignment ETMXdrift.png
ELOG V3.1.3-