40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 306 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Thu Nov 14 12:11:04 2019, rana, Update, PEM, Follow-up on seismometer discussion 
Entry  Thu Nov 14 23:56:18 2019, rana, Update, LSC, off the bad Violin filters out.pdf
    Reply  Fri Nov 15 00:18:41 2019, rana, Update, PEM, Follow-up on seismometer discussion MCshake.pdf
Entry  Fri Nov 15 18:59:08 2019, rana, Update, Computers, ZITA: started upgrade from Ubuntu 14 LTS to 18 LTS 
    Reply  Tue Nov 26 18:16:08 2019, rana, Update, LSC, POX / POY calibration 
    Reply  Wed Nov 27 13:14:02 2019, rana, Update, LSC, ITMX and ITMY OSEMs with low and high circulating power 
    Reply  Sun Dec 1 13:38:48 2019, rana, Update, LSC, No shaking but no inspiration either 
    Reply  Mon Dec 2 20:18:18 2019, rana, Update, ALS, EY uPDH post mixer LPF 
    Reply  Tue Dec 3 14:52:13 2019, rana, Update, IMC, Q Measurement of Test Masses 
Entry  Tue Dec 3 20:32:37 2019, rana, Omnistructure, DAQ, NDS2 situation getData.pychanlist.txt
Entry  Fri Dec 6 17:49:46 2019, rana, Summary, PEM, Jump test of seismometers: EX needs recentering Seismometers.pdfsrc.tgz
    Reply  Sun Dec 8 20:15:41 2019, rana, Summary, PEM, Jump test of seismometers: EX needs recentering seis_all_191208.pdf
Entry  Sun Dec 8 20:27:11 2019, rana, Update, Computers, Viviana upgrade to Ubuntu 16 
Entry  Sun Dec 8 20:48:29 2019, rana, Configuration, Computers, Megatron: starts up grade 
    Reply  Wed Dec 11 22:01:24 2019, rana, Configuration, Computers, Megatron: starts up grade 
    Reply  Tue Dec 17 20:45:30 2019, rana, Update, PSL, PMC cavity ringdown measurement 
    Reply  Wed Jan 22 16:38:01 2020, rana, Update, Computers, rossa revival 
    Reply  Thu Jan 23 16:37:14 2020, rana, Update, PSL, PMC VGA chip damaged? 
Entry  Tue Jan 28 08:26:53 2020, rana, Frogs, PEM, shaking 
Entry  Thu Feb 6 16:14:44 2020, rana, Update, General, office area temperature 
    Reply  Wed Feb 19 22:20:22 2020, rana, Update, ALS, ALS OOL noise with arms locked 
    Reply  Sun Feb 23 18:15:22 2020, rana, Update, ALS, ALS OOL noise and PDH 
    Reply  Thu Mar 12 10:43:50 2020, rana, Update, Loss Measurement, Arm transfer function measurement 
Entry  Mon Mar 30 19:02:49 2020, rana, Update, General, donated cleanroom supplies to Hospitals 
    Reply  Tue Mar 31 23:35:50 2020, rana, Update, CDS, Foton for shaped noise injections 
    Reply  Mon Apr 6 12:26:07 2020, rana, Update, ASC, POP angular FF filters trained and tested 
Entry  Mon Apr 13 16:51:49 2020, rana, Summary, DAQ, NODUS: rsyncd daemon / service set up 
Entry  Sat Apr 18 13:32:31 2020, rana, Update, Cameras, GigE w better NIR sensitivvity 
    Reply  Thu Apr 23 10:42:02 2020, rana, Update, PSL, FSS debugging attempts 
Entry  Fri Apr 24 00:26:59 2020, rana, Summary, PEM, L.A. EQ from Tuesday night April22-EQ.pdf
    Reply  Thu May 7 09:43:21 2020, rana, Update, ASC, IMC WFS 
Entry  Tue May 12 17:51:25 2020, rana, Summary, Computer Scripts / Programs, updated LESS syntax highlight on nodus 
    Reply  Tue May 19 15:24:06 2020, rana, Update, BHD, BHD mode-matching study 
    Reply  Fri May 22 10:37:41 2020, rana, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, NDS2 service restarted 
    Reply  Mon May 25 10:54:41 2020, rana, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, NDS2 service restarted 
    Reply  Fri May 29 00:34:57 2020, rana, Update, LSC, Arm transmission RIN 
    Reply  Tue Jun 23 17:54:56 2020, rana, Configuration, VAC, Vac maintenance complete 
    Reply  Sun Jun 28 16:29:58 2020, rana, Update, SUS, MC1 sat-box de-lidded 
    Reply  Sun Jul 5 16:14:41 2020, rana, Update, Computers, rossa re-re-revival 
    Reply  Sun Jul 5 18:25:42 2020, rana, Update, Electronics, WFS characterization WFS_attenOff.pdf
    Reply  Sun Jul 5 18:39:57 2020, rana, Update, Computers, rossa: printer 
    Reply  Mon Jul 6 12:43:02 2020, rana, Update, Computers, rossa: lib symlink 
    Reply  Mon Jul 13 11:33:18 2020, rana, Update, Computers, rossa: more developmental work 
    Reply  Mon Jul 13 11:36:08 2020, rana, Update, LSC, MC2 coils need DC balancing? 
    Reply  Wed Jul 29 11:57:59 2020, rana, Update, BHD, In-air BHD - CDS and wiring summary 
    Reply  Fri Aug 7 11:23:47 2020, rana, Update, BHD, Monte Carlo Simulations 
    Reply  Tue Aug 18 13:55:23 2020, rana, Update, ALS, Whitening and ALS noise 
Entry  Sat Aug 29 18:52:42 2020, rana, Update, IOO, IMC gain change 
    Reply  Sat Aug 29 20:07:48 2020, rana, Update, Electronics, WFS characterization 
Entry  Sun Aug 30 11:29:33 2020, rana, Update, General, power blink? 
ELOG V3.1.3-