40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 304 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Fri May 22 10:37:41 2020, rana, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, NDS2 service restarted 
    Reply  Mon May 25 10:54:41 2020, rana, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, NDS2 service restarted 
    Reply  Fri May 29 00:34:57 2020, rana, Update, LSC, Arm transmission RIN 
    Reply  Tue Jun 23 17:54:56 2020, rana, Configuration, VAC, Vac maintenance complete 
    Reply  Sun Jun 28 16:29:58 2020, rana, Update, SUS, MC1 sat-box de-lidded 
    Reply  Sun Jul 5 16:14:41 2020, rana, Update, Computers, rossa re-re-revival 
    Reply  Sun Jul 5 18:25:42 2020, rana, Update, Electronics, WFS characterization WFS_attenOff.pdf
    Reply  Sun Jul 5 18:39:57 2020, rana, Update, Computers, rossa: printer 
    Reply  Mon Jul 6 12:43:02 2020, rana, Update, Computers, rossa: lib symlink 
    Reply  Mon Jul 13 11:33:18 2020, rana, Update, Computers, rossa: more developmental work 
    Reply  Mon Jul 13 11:36:08 2020, rana, Update, LSC, MC2 coils need DC balancing? 
    Reply  Wed Jul 29 11:57:59 2020, rana, Update, BHD, In-air BHD - CDS and wiring summary 
    Reply  Fri Aug 7 11:23:47 2020, rana, Update, BHD, Monte Carlo Simulations 
    Reply  Tue Aug 18 13:55:23 2020, rana, Update, ALS, Whitening and ALS noise 
Entry  Sat Aug 29 18:52:42 2020, rana, Update, IOO, IMC gain change 
    Reply  Sat Aug 29 20:07:48 2020, rana, Update, Electronics, WFS characterization 
Entry  Sun Aug 30 11:29:33 2020, rana, Update, General, power blink? 
Entry  Wed Sep 9 20:52:45 2020, rana, Summary, IOO, wandering line in IMC 
    Reply  Tue Sep 15 19:17:30 2020, rana, Update, IOO, MC F spectrum  
    Reply  Sat Sep 19 11:27:04 2020, rana, Update, General, M4.5 EQ in LA Sep18-EQ.pdf
    Reply  Sat Sep 19 18:08:34 2020, rana, Update, General, M4.5 EQ in LA 
    Reply  Sun Sep 20 23:12:13 2020, rana, Summary, ALS, ALS noise budget update 
    Reply  Tue Sep 22 12:14:42 2020, rana, Summary, ALS, ALS noise budget update 
    Reply  Wed Sep 30 19:45:56 2020, rana, Update, General, HEPA blower startup capacitor replacement 
    Reply  Thu Oct 22 13:04:42 2020, rana, Update, Electronics, HV coil driver packaged into 2U chassis 
    Reply  Tue Nov 10 15:13:41 2020, rana, Update, General, ETMY suspension eigenmodes 
    Reply  Mon Nov 16 00:02:34 2020, rana, Update, Electronics, More systematic noise characterization 
    Reply  Tue Nov 17 00:26:32 2020, rana, Update, Electronics, SR560s in need of repair/battery replacement 
    Reply  Sat Nov 28 21:44:53 2020, rana, Update, ASC, Planned mods for WFS head 
    Reply  Thu Dec 3 11:02:35 2020, rana, Update, Electronics, Electrical LO signal for AS WFS 
    Reply  Fri Dec 11 09:28:52 2020, rana, Update, BHD, Monte Carlo loop coupling Simulations 
    Reply  Mon Jan 11 19:10:10 2021, rana, Update, BHD, Monte Carlo loop coupling Simulations 
    Reply  Thu Feb 11 16:58:52 2021, rana, Summary, BHD, Satellite Amplifier Very Low frequency noise After modifications 
    Reply  Fri Feb 19 18:22:42 2021, rana, Update, LSC, PRFPMI sensiing matrix woes 
    Reply  Sun Feb 21 20:51:21 2021, rana, Update, General, Housekeeping + PRMI char 
    Reply  Tue Mar 2 13:39:31 2021, rana, Update, LSC, PRM violin filter excessive? 
    Reply  Mon Mar 8 19:22:56 2021, rana, Summary, SUS, IMC suspension characterization 
Entry  Mon Mar 8 20:11:51 2021, rana, Frogs, Computer Scripts / Programs, activate_matlab out of control on Megatron 
    Reply  Fri Mar 12 13:01:43 2021, rana, Summary, SUS, Coil Rs & Ls for PRM/BS/SRM 
    Reply  Mon Mar 15 20:40:01 2021, rana, Configuration, Computers, installed QTgrace on donatella for dataviewer cutiegrace.png
    Reply  Thu Mar 18 12:35:29 2021, rana, Update, safety, Door to outside from control room was unlocked 
    Reply  Thu Mar 18 12:46:53 2021, rana, Update, SUS, Testing of new input matrices with new data 
Entry  Thu Mar 18 21:37:59 2021, rana, Update, LSC, PRMI investigations: what IS the matrix?? PXL_20210319_045925024.jpg
Entry  Sun Mar 21 19:31:29 2021, rana, Summary, Electronics, RTL-SDR for monitoring RF noise / interference Screen_Shot_2021-03-21_at_7.43.24_PM.png
    Reply  Mon Mar 22 15:10:00 2021, rana, Update, SUS, Trying coil actuation balance 
    Reply  Mon Mar 29 17:34:52 2021, rana, Update, SUS, MC2 Coil Balancing updates 
    Reply  Fri Apr 9 17:41:12 2021, rana, Update, SUS, Faster coil balancing 
    Reply  Sat Apr 10 10:07:47 2021, rana, Update, SUS, Faster coil balancing 
    Reply  Tue Apr 13 09:51:22 2021, rana, Update, SUS, What's F2A?? 
    Reply  Wed Apr 14 15:30:29 2021, rana, Update, General, Sorry, it was me 
ELOG V3.1.3-