40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 297 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Thu Aug 30 20:20:52 2012, Jenne, Update, SUS, Watek camera placed on SE viewport of ITMX to look at PRM 
Entry  Thu Aug 30 20:35:09 2012, jamie, Update, SUS, target installed on PRM, temporary earthquake stops in place 
    Reply  Fri Aug 31 07:32:49 2012, Steve, Update, SUS, target for BS 
Entry  Fri Aug 31 17:50:41 2012, Steve, Update, SUS, SOS centering target 
Entry  Tue Sep 4 10:29:41 2012, Steve, Update, SUS, PRM damping restored 
Entry  Thu Sep 6 16:46:44 2012, Jenne, Update, SUS, BS aligned, target removed 
Entry  Thu Sep 13 17:19:45 2012, Jenne, Update, SUS, Mirrors being installed on active TTs 
    Reply  Fri Sep 14 01:05:36 2012, Den, Update, SUS, Mirrors being installed on active TTs 
    Reply  Fri Sep 14 12:51:43 2012, Jenne, Update, SUS, Need risers for active TTs 
Entry  Wed Sep 19 09:32:24 2012, Steve, Update, SUS, alignment centering jig IMG_1639.JPGIMG_1651.JPG
Entry  Fri Sep 21 22:43:51 2012, Den, Update, SUS, TT alignment 6x
Entry  Wed Sep 26 17:09:15 2012, Den, Update, SUS, TT 
    Reply  Thu Sep 27 15:21:04 2012, Steve, Update, SUS, TT height adaptor & PTICH damping 09271201.PDFIMG_1656.JPGIMG_1654.JPG
Entry  Mon Oct 1 07:25:48 2012, Steve, Update, SUS, MC2 & ETMX sus damping restored 
    Reply  Mon Oct 1 17:03:01 2012, steve, Update, SUS, ETMY oplev relayed IMG_1673oplevETMY.jpg
Entry  Tue Oct 2 07:45:49 2012, Steve, Update, SUS, MC2 & PRM sus damping restored 
    Reply  Wed Oct 3 07:41:23 2012, Steve, Update, SUS, MC2 sus damping restored 
    Reply  Wed Oct 3 23:24:05 2012, Koji, Update, SUS, MC2 sus damping restored 
    Reply  Thu Oct 4 14:08:49 2012, jamie, Update, SUS, suspensions damped 
    Reply  Thu Oct 4 22:27:54 2012, Koji, Update, SUS, How about the slow machines? 
    Reply  Thu Oct 4 22:35:16 2012, Den, Update, SUS, How about the slow machines? 
    Reply  Fri Oct 5 04:34:31 2012, rana, Update, SUS, How about the slow machines? 
    Reply  Sun Oct 7 15:05:42 2012, Den, Update, SUS, MC2 sus damping restored mc2.png
Entry  Mon Oct 8 10:56:59 2012, Jenne, Update, SUS, ETMX slow machine dead?? 
    Reply  Mon Oct 8 11:44:21 2012, Jenne, Update, SUS, ETMX slow machine fine 
    Reply  Mon Oct 8 22:07:46 2012, rana, Update, SUS, Doors on, ready to pump 20120921_200637.jpg
Entry  Tue Oct 9 17:16:14 2012, Den, Update, SUS, diagonalization mc123_rms.pdfmc1_diag.pdfmc123_rms.pdf
    Reply  Tue Oct 9 17:33:37 2012, jamie, Update, SUS, diagonalization 
Entry  Wed Oct 10 02:20:34 2012, rana, Update, SUS, Optical Lever QPD mods C1-CORE_OPTICS_SUM_DATA_ALL_TIME_0-1033801216-86400.png
Entry  Wed Oct 10 21:50:39 2012, SUS_Diagonalizer, Update, SUS, Optics kicked 
    Reply  Thu Oct 11 00:22:58 2012, SUS_Diagonalizer, Update, SUS, Optics kicked 
Entry  Thu Oct 11 00:28:30 2012, Den, Update, SUS, diagonalization mc1_new.pdfmc123_new.pdf
    Reply  Thu Oct 11 01:30:11 2012, Den, Update, SUS, diagonalization mc1_coils.pdf
Entry  Thu Oct 11 11:36:52 2012, Steve, Update, SUS, TT pitch adjustment IMG_1702.JPG
    Reply  Thu Oct 11 14:40:20 2012, Den, Update, SUS, diagonalization mc1.pdf
    Reply  Fri Oct 12 10:39:45 2012, Steve, Update, SUS, TT PITCH damping IMG_1709.JPG
    Reply  Fri Oct 12 14:01:33 2012, Koji, Update, SUS, TT PITCH damping 
    Reply  Fri Oct 12 16:59:26 2012, steve, Update, SUS, TT PITCH damping 
    Reply  Mon Oct 15 08:08:33 2012, steve, Update, SUS, PRM damping restored 
    Reply  Mon Oct 15 14:51:16 2012, Jenne, Update, SUS, SUS were kicked hard as a result 
Entry  Mon Oct 15 22:16:09 2012, Jenne, Update, SUS, All oplev gains turned to 0 
    Reply  Wed Oct 17 08:30:49 2012, Steve, Update, SUS, PTICH damping needed 
    Reply  Wed Oct 17 11:15:05 2012, Den, Update, SUS, PITCH damping needed pitch_damping.png
    Reply  Thu Oct 18 02:42:38 2012, Den, Update, SUS, PITCH damping needed 7x
    Reply  Fri Oct 19 18:30:07 2012, Den, Update, SUS, PITCH damping needed damp.pngpitch.png
    Reply  Sat Oct 20 01:23:56 2012, Den, Update, SUS, PITCH damping needed P1010059.jpgP1010058.jpgP1010060.jpg
    Reply  Sat Oct 20 20:37:55 2012, Den, Update, SUS, PITCH damping needed DSC_4778.JPGpitch.JPGyaw.JPGDSC_4776.JPG
    Reply  Mon Oct 22 11:26:12 2012, rana, Update, SUS, PITCH damping needed 
    Reply  Tue Oct 23 01:46:53 2012, Den, Update, SUS, PITCH damping needed Mirror_Holder_ECD_NEW_DRAWING.PDFTT_DAMPING_DRAWING.PDF
    Reply  Tue Oct 23 09:37:33 2012, Steve, Update, SUS, passive TT adjustment correction IMG_1745.JPG
ELOG V3.1.3-