40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 290 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Tue Sep 6 22:51:53 2011, rana, Summary, Cameras, All Camera setups a need upgrading 
Entry  Wed Sep 7 00:39:34 2011, rana, Update, SUS, ITMX adjustments 
    Reply  Wed Sep 7 22:17:04 2011, rana, Update, IOO, RF Amp for EOM on PSL Table 
    Reply  Fri Sep 9 19:15:17 2011, rana, Update, IOO, RF Amp for EOM on PSL Table 
Entry  Sat Sep 10 11:07:37 2011, rana, HowTo, SUS, Optical Lever Servo Tuning thoughts 
Entry  Sat Sep 10 18:52:45 2011, rana, Update, Computers, conlog getting filled up 
Entry  Sat Sep 10 19:03:57 2011, rana, Update, LSC, Y Arm work 
Entry  Sat Sep 10 20:30:01 2011, rana, Update, IOO, MC trans re-aligned / MC2 shifted mysteriously / MC2 re-aligned MCdecenter.png
    Reply  Wed Sep 14 12:01:05 2011, rana, Update, Adaptive Filtering, Modifications to LSC, RFM models, added OAF model 
Entry  Wed Sep 14 20:30:36 2011, rana, Update, SUS, Some screens are still bad Untitled.png
Entry  Wed Sep 14 22:07:41 2011, rana, Update, SUS, ITM Oplevs are broken mm.jpg
    Reply  Sun Sep 18 14:08:52 2011, rana, Update, SUS, Calibration plan for the oplevs 
    Reply  Mon Sep 19 17:45:39 2011, rana, Update, SUS, Some screens fixed Untitled.png
    Reply  Mon Sep 19 18:05:27 2011, rana, Update, SUS, Summary screen sussum.png
    Reply  Wed Sep 21 00:34:29 2011, rana, Update, SUS, SUS diag stuff... just so I remember what I'm doing 
    Reply  Wed Sep 21 00:37:01 2011, rana, Update, SUS, ITMY and SRM oplev calibrations - measured and estimated 
    Reply  Wed Sep 21 16:22:14 2011, rana, Update, SUS, Summary screen 
    Reply  Wed Sep 21 17:42:35 2011, rana, Update, IOO, AM modulation misery 
    Reply  Wed Sep 21 21:13:35 2011, rana, Update, IOO, AM modulation misery 
    Reply  Sat Sep 24 01:51:02 2011, rana, Update, SUS, Oplev filter optimization for 2 poles and 2 zeros 
    Reply  Sun Oct 2 13:45:13 2011, rana, Summary, General, Recovery from the power shutdown: apache / svn 
    Reply  Mon Oct 10 10:14:43 2011, rana, Update, LSC, length fluctuations in SRCL 
    Reply  Tue Oct 11 15:14:50 2011, rana, Update, LSC, BS actuator reponse at low frequency : measured 
Entry  Tue Oct 11 15:19:17 2011, rana, HowTo, Environment, 40m map 40mLabMap.png40mLabMap.jpg
    Reply  Thu Oct 13 21:40:59 2011, rana, Summary, VAC, Recovery from the power shutdown is completed 
    Reply  Sat Oct 15 10:58:32 2011, rana, Update, IOO, MC WFS Output Matrix determination 
    Reply  Sun Oct 16 02:30:00 2011, rana, Update, Electronics, Testing REFL165  
    Reply  Sun Oct 16 05:35:18 2011, rana, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, Failing to set SUS summary screen values 
Entry  Mon Oct 17 23:28:32 2011, rana, Update, Electronics, StochMon 
Entry  Tue Oct 18 21:19:18 2011, rana, Configuration, IOO, WFS disabled in SUS 
Entry  Fri Oct 28 00:53:39 2011, rana, Update, Electronics, POP 22/110 Design poy22110.pdf
    Reply  Sun Oct 30 14:08:35 2011, rana, Update, Electronics, RFAM monitor in place. ( Uncalibrated ) EPICS troubles 
    Reply  Fri Nov 4 19:30:06 2011, rana, Update, SUS, Dr. SUS paths updated--question of human oversight remains 
    Reply  Sun Nov 6 21:09:03 2011, rana, Update, Adaptive Filtering, coherence 
    Reply  Fri Nov 11 10:30:27 2011, rana, Update, Adaptive Filtering, MC_F 
    Reply  Sat Nov 12 08:09:47 2011, rana, Update, IOO, MC WFS Servo: Open loop gain  
Entry  Mon Nov 14 21:22:48 2011, rana, Configuration, Computers, primetime RSYNC slowing down NODUS 
    Reply  Fri Nov 18 11:16:08 2011, rana, Update, IOO, eom box 
    Reply  Fri Nov 18 11:28:39 2011, rana, Update, Green Locking, Y end green PDH servo : it's okay 
    Reply  Fri Nov 18 23:44:33 2011, rana, Update, IOO, Mode cleaner noise projection 
    Reply  Sat Nov 19 10:41:30 2011, rana, Update, IOO, MC_WFS Servo: The MC2_TRANS_PIT and YAW loops switched ON 
    Reply  Sun Nov 20 15:33:37 2011, rana, Update, General, recovery from the power shutdown 
    Reply  Fri Nov 25 17:52:28 2011, rana, Update, IOO, F2A filter for MC 
    Reply  Fri Nov 25 20:41:48 2011, rana, Update, SUS, MC watchdogs 
    Reply  Sat Nov 26 10:55:40 2011, rana, Update, CDS, Beware of fancy filter modules 
    Reply  Mon Nov 28 10:54:40 2011, rana, Update, SUS, F2A filter for MC 
    Reply  Mon Nov 28 22:09:24 2011, rana, Update, CDS, Beware of fancy filter modules noise.pdf
    Reply  Fri Dec 2 17:43:46 2011, rana, Update, digital noise, Foton error 
    Reply  Thu Dec 8 00:04:50 2011, rana, Update, IOO, RAM Mon is now being demodulated 
Entry  Thu Dec 8 00:18:38 2011, rana, Summary, Computer Scripts / Programs, BURT restore problems / issues in snapshot scripts 
ELOG V3.1.3-