40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 288 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Mon Apr 12 22:51:31 2010, Koji, Update, SUS, ITMX installed and aligned IMG_2381.jpg
Entry  Tue Apr 13 20:02:02 2010, Koji, Update, SUS, BS chamber opened, PRM/SRM SOS removed from the table IMG_2384.jpg
Entry  Tue Apr 20 08:00:52 2010, steve, Update, SUS, ETMY damping restored 
Entry  Mon Apr 26 21:12:53 2010, Koji, Update, SUS, PRM/SRM standoffs glued 
Entry  Fri Apr 30 23:16:51 2010, Koji, Update, SUS, SRM/PRM ready for baking 
Entry  Sun May 2 13:04:51 2010, Koji, Summary, SUS, Coil Actuator Balancing and Spot Position coil_balance.png
    Reply  Sun May 2 15:38:12 2010, rana, Summary, SUS, Coil Actuator Balancing and Spot Position 
    Reply  Sun May 2 16:52:44 2010, Koji, Summary, SUS, Coil Actuator Balancing and Spot Position 
Entry  Sun May 2 17:16:43 2010, Koji, Update, SUS, How to steer the incident beam to the MC? steering.png
    Reply  Mon May 3 00:36:49 2010, Koji, Update, SUS, How to steer the incident beam to the MC? 
    Reply  Mon May 3 01:35:41 2010, Koji, Update, SUS, Lessons learned from MC spot centering 
Entry  Sun May 9 20:02:23 2010, rana, Configuration, SUS, SUS filters deleted again to reduce CPU load on c1susvme2 again 40.png400.png
Entry  Mon May 17 10:57:16 2010, steve, Configuration, SUS, damping restored to ETMYs 
Entry  Wed Jun 23 12:47:43 2010, Jenne, Update, SUS, PRM, SRM ready for vacuum SRM_pitch_offset_small.jpg
Entry  Tue Jul 6 17:38:27 2010, Jenne, Update, SUS, Tip Tilt Progress! 
Entry  Wed Jul 7 19:41:27 2010, Jenne, Update, SUS, 1.5 more ECD sets suspended for tip tilts ECDbackplane_blackdump_small.jpgECDbackplane_foil_small.jpg
Entry  Mon Jul 12 15:49:56 2010, nancy, Update, SUS, Characterisation of the QPD fullyaw.jpgyaw_linear.jpgfullpitch.jpgpitch_linear.jpg
    Reply  Mon Jul 12 17:05:30 2010, nancy, Update, SUS, Characterisation of the QPD plot.pngplot.png
Entry  Mon Jul 12 22:01:13 2010, Koji, Update, SUS, One TT suspended. Still need fine alignment IMG_2634.jpg
Entry  Thu Jul 15 23:51:47 2010, Mr. Maric, HowTo, SUS, Levitate me if you can mag_lev.jpg
Entry  Fri Jul 16 13:05:48 2010, Kyung-ha, Update, SUS, Late update for 7/13 Tue (Tip Tilts) 
Entry  Tue Jul 20 11:49:31 2010, Jenne, Update, SUS, Some Suspensions not damping 
Entry  Fri Jul 23 15:54:38 2010, kiwamu, Update, SUS, PRM and TT installed DSC_2275.JPG
    Reply  Fri Jul 23 18:55:25 2010, kiwamu, Update, SUS, PRM and TT installed 
Entry  Mon Jul 26 20:12:18 2010, kiwamu, Update, SUS, OSEMs on PRM DSC_2279.JPG
Entry  Mon Jul 26 20:30:35 2010, Jenne, Update, SUS, 2 Tip Tilts suspended and balanced 
    Reply  Tue Jul 27 21:38:21 2010, kiwamu, Update, SUS, installation of in-vac optics DSC_2284.JPGDSC_2291.JPG
Entry  Tue Jul 27 23:46:45 2010, Jenne, Update, SUS, Q measurements of 2 TTs 
    Reply  Wed Jul 28 17:32:37 2010, kiwamu, Update, SUS, installation of in-vac optics 
    Reply  Thu Jul 29 10:39:43 2010, kiwamu, Update, SUS, Re: installation of in-vac optics 
Entry  Thu Jul 29 22:08:32 2010, Alberto, Update, SUS, More optics installed on the BS table 
Entry  Mon Aug 16 19:12:18 2010, Jenne, Update, SUS, More TT characterization 
    Reply  Mon Aug 16 23:39:29 2010, Yoichi, Update, SUS, More TT characterization EQStopScrewHoles.jpg
Entry  Wed Aug 18 19:19:38 2010, Jenne, Update, SUS, Final 2 TTs suspended! 
Entry  Fri Aug 20 15:22:09 2010, Jenne, Update, SUS, TTs done!!! 
Entry  Mon Aug 23 08:28:27 2010, steve, Update, SUS, ETMY sus damping restored 
Entry  Mon Aug 23 15:24:24 2010, kiwamu, Configuration, SUS, watchdogs off 
    Reply  Mon Aug 23 18:18:22 2010, kiwamu, Configuration, SUS, Re:watchdogs off 
Entry  Fri Aug 27 13:41:02 2010, kiwamu, Update, SUS, fix watchdogs  
Entry  Fri Sep 17 03:06:06 2010, Koji, Update, SUS, SOS sent for baking IMG_3596.jpgIMG_3597.jpg
Entry  Fri Sep 17 03:32:11 2010, Koji, Update, SUS, Arrangement of the SUS towers 
Entry  Sun Oct 10 18:28:25 2010, kiwamu, Summary, SUS, ITMX OSEM offsets OSEM.png
    Reply  Mon Oct 11 10:51:36 2010, steve, Update, SUS, OSEMs, OSEMs, OSEMs...those lovely little OSEMs 40dll.jpg
Entry  Mon Oct 11 16:09:10 2010, yuta, Summary, SUS, current OSEM outputs 
Entry  Tue Oct 12 17:42:57 2010, yuta, Update, SUS, very first measurement of Q-values for MC1 MC1ringdown.png
Entry  Thu Oct 14 00:04:46 2010, yuta, Update, SUS, Q-value adjustment for MC dampings MC2ringdown.png
Entry  Thu Oct 14 00:53:44 2010, kiwamu, Update, SUS, what's wrong with MC2 OSMEs.png
    Reply  Fri Oct 15 22:16:22 2010, kiwamu, Update, SUS, what's wrong with MC2 
Entry  Mon Oct 18 17:16:30 2010, Jenne, Update, SUS, Old PRM, SRM stored, new PRM drag wiped 
    Reply  Mon Oct 18 18:00:36 2010, Koji, Update, SUS, Old PRM, SRM stored, new PRM drag wiped 
ELOG V3.1.3-