40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 288 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Sun Nov 14 02:59:31 2010, rana, Configuration, General, MEDM snapshots web page 
   +  Reply  Mon Nov 15 04:57:10 2010, rana, Update, Electronics, SRM side OSEM noise with no magnet 
Entry  Tue Nov 16 21:42:31 2010, rana, Update, CDS, Screen Time Fix 
Entry  Wed Nov 17 15:49:53 2010, rana, Update, DAQ, Ole Channel Names 
Entry  Thu Nov 18 23:45:18 2010, rana, Configuration, PSL, PMC Refl Cam mc2_simulink.png
   +  Reply  Tue Nov 23 23:52:49 2010, rana, Update, CDS, Updated apps 
Entry  Thu Dec 2 00:34:32 2010, rana, HowTo, LSC, How Does Cavity Locking Work (answered by Nikon) 
Entry  Fri Dec 3 14:34:23 2010, rana, Update, CDS, fooling around in the FB rack 
Entry  Sun Dec 5 22:28:39 2010, rana, Summary, all down cond., power outage 
   +  Reply  Tue Dec 14 04:14:53 2010, rana, Update, Electronics, RF Photodiode Characterizations 
   +  Reply  Fri Dec 17 03:37:47 2010, rana, Update, SUS, ITMY / SRM / BS / PRM OPLEVs aligned 
Entry  Sat Dec 18 06:24:49 2010, rana, Update, elog, restarted 
   +  Reply  Sun Dec 19 22:45:28 2010, rana, Update, elog, restarted 
Entry  Tue Dec 21 08:26:08 2010, rana, Update, elog, elogd is getting killed by Suresh 
   +  Reply  Wed Dec 22 06:50:19 2010, rana, Update, elog, elogd is getting killed by Suresh 
   +  Reply  Thu Dec 23 18:51:37 2010, rana, Update, Green Locking, installed doubling oven base at PSL table 
Entry  Wed Dec 29 18:53:11 2010, rana, Summary, elog, found hung - restarted 
   +  Reply  Fri Dec 31 12:41:02 2010, rana, Update, General, IR flashes Untitled.png
Entry  Sat Jan 1 16:36:16 2011, rana, Configuration, SUS, rampdown.pl was not running 
   +  Reply  Sat Jan 1 19:13:40 2011, rana, Update, CDS, c1pem now recording data Untitled.png
Entry  Wed Jan 5 00:23:30 2011, rana, Summary, DAQ, FrameBuilder fails in a new way 
   +  Reply  Wed Jan 5 22:14:41 2011, rana, Summary, DAQ, FrameBuilder fails in a new way Screen_shot_2011-01-05_at_10.13.21_PM.png
   +  Reply  Wed Jan 5 23:37:12 2011, rana, Update, Cameras, Aligned the Xarm, no big deal 
   +  Reply  Sat Jan 8 21:12:12 2011, rana, Update, CDS, Megatron is back megatron.jpgsysinfo.text
Entry  Sat Jan 8 23:18:03 2011, rana, Update, Computers, network table 
Entry  Sun Jan 9 15:50:55 2011, rana, HowTo, PSL, Setting the PMC gain Untitled.png
   +  Reply  Thu Jan 13 12:56:57 2011, rana, Update, IOO, WFS shenanigans PerkinElmerQPDs.pdf
   +  Reply  Fri Jan 14 20:39:20 2011, rana, Update, CDS, Updated some DAQ channel names 
   +  Reply  Mon Jan 17 04:10:10 2011, rana, Configuration, Computers, NTPD restarted on c1dcuepics (to fix the MEDM screen times) 
Entry  Mon Jan 17 20:13:38 2011, rana, Update, Electronics, POX_11 Optical TF A.TIF
Entry  Thu Jan 20 22:17:12 2011, rana, Summary, LSC, FPMI Displacement Noise osamu-1140657006.pdf
Entry  Fri Jan 21 23:17:54 2011, rana, HowTo, DAQ, DAQ Wiki Failure 
Entry  Fri Jan 21 23:55:25 2011, rana, Configuration, LSC, Phase Noise Measurement filter a.gif
   +  Reply  Mon Jan 24 09:33:08 2011, rana, Update, Green Locking, X arm locked ! 
   +  Reply  Thu Jan 27 23:21:50 2011, rana, Summary, Green Locking, Digital Frequency Discriminator 
Entry  Sat Jan 29 03:13:44 2011, rana, Update, WienerFiltering, Improvement in H1 Wiener FF prediction by using weights and taps darmweight.pngdarm3000.png
   +  Reply  Fri Feb 4 18:58:19 2011, rana, Update, Computers, Temporarily removed cronjob for rsync.backup 
   +  Reply  Sun Feb 6 02:29:28 2011, rana, Update, Electronics, Analog MFD: longer cable mfd18.png
Entry  Mon Feb 7 21:23:11 2011, rana, Configuration, PSL, PSL FSS Temperature Sensor Interface box removed P2070555-1.JPG
   +  Reply  Sat Feb 12 23:22:21 2011, rana, Update, Electronics, REFL11 Photodiode replaced 
Entry  Mon Feb 14 01:19:18 2011, rana, Update, CDS, Today's CDS problems 
   +  Reply  Mon Feb 14 21:59:35 2011, rana, Update, CDS, Updated some DAQ channel names 
Entry  Mon Feb 14 23:29:04 2011, rana, Summary, SUS, ETMX Fitlers moved around 
   +  Reply  Tue Feb 15 21:45:08 2011, rana, Update, IOO, The MC TRANS Story a.png
Entry  Wed Feb 16 23:54:34 2011, rana, Update, CDS, Today's CDS problems 
   +  Reply  Thu Feb 17 23:11:40 2011, rana, Update, Electronics, VCO Frequency Noise Measurement with the MFD vco.png
Entry  Thu Feb 17 23:41:46 2011, rana, Frogs, DAQ, Frames Directory got the wrong name: Data unreachable 
Entry  Sat Feb 19 01:58:20 2011, rana, Summary, Electronics, Low Noise BJT Pre-Amp 
Entry  Mon Feb 21 17:29:57 2011, rana, Summary, IOO, Myterious data loss: FB needs investigation Untitled.png
   +  Reply  Sun Feb 27 13:09:56 2011, rana, Update, Green Locking, sidebands on beatnote 
ELOG V3.1.3-