40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 288 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Tue Oct 18 21:19:18 2011, rana, Configuration, IOO, WFS disabled in SUS 
Entry  Fri Oct 28 00:53:39 2011, rana, Update, Electronics, POP 22/110 Design poy22110.pdf
    Reply  Sun Oct 30 14:08:35 2011, rana, Update, Electronics, RFAM monitor in place. ( Uncalibrated ) EPICS troubles 
    Reply  Fri Nov 4 19:30:06 2011, rana, Update, SUS, Dr. SUS paths updated--question of human oversight remains 
    Reply  Sun Nov 6 21:09:03 2011, rana, Update, Adaptive Filtering, coherence 
    Reply  Fri Nov 11 10:30:27 2011, rana, Update, Adaptive Filtering, MC_F 
    Reply  Sat Nov 12 08:09:47 2011, rana, Update, IOO, MC WFS Servo: Open loop gain  
Entry  Mon Nov 14 21:22:48 2011, rana, Configuration, Computers, primetime RSYNC slowing down NODUS 
    Reply  Fri Nov 18 11:16:08 2011, rana, Update, IOO, eom box 
    Reply  Fri Nov 18 11:28:39 2011, rana, Update, Green Locking, Y end green PDH servo : it's okay 
    Reply  Fri Nov 18 23:44:33 2011, rana, Update, IOO, Mode cleaner noise projection 
    Reply  Sat Nov 19 10:41:30 2011, rana, Update, IOO, MC_WFS Servo: The MC2_TRANS_PIT and YAW loops switched ON 
    Reply  Sun Nov 20 15:33:37 2011, rana, Update, General, recovery from the power shutdown 
    Reply  Fri Nov 25 17:52:28 2011, rana, Update, IOO, F2A filter for MC 
    Reply  Fri Nov 25 20:41:48 2011, rana, Update, SUS, MC watchdogs 
    Reply  Sat Nov 26 10:55:40 2011, rana, Update, CDS, Beware of fancy filter modules 
    Reply  Mon Nov 28 10:54:40 2011, rana, Update, SUS, F2A filter for MC 
    Reply  Mon Nov 28 22:09:24 2011, rana, Update, CDS, Beware of fancy filter modules noise.pdf
    Reply  Fri Dec 2 17:43:46 2011, rana, Update, digital noise, Foton error 
    Reply  Thu Dec 8 00:04:50 2011, rana, Update, IOO, RAM Mon is now being demodulated 
Entry  Thu Dec 8 00:18:38 2011, rana, Summary, Computer Scripts / Programs, BURT restore problems / issues in snapshot scripts 
    Reply  Tue Dec 13 18:56:23 2011, rana, Update, IOO, PSL beam realigned into MC 
Entry  Wed Dec 21 14:23:08 2011, rana, Configuration, SUS, Hysteresis in suspensions? 
Entry  Fri Dec 23 15:55:12 2011, rana, Summary, Computer Scripts / Programs, CONLOG: not working since Oct 1 
    Reply  Wed Jan 4 02:43:40 2012, rana, Update, General, Actuators for Stewart platform 
    Reply  Fri Jan 6 20:10:48 2012, rana, Update, CDS, framebuilder back online, using NTP time syncronization 
    Reply  Tue Jan 17 19:07:47 2012, rana, Update, LSC, glitch hunting in REFL RFPDs : strange 
    Reply  Fri Jan 20 17:05:59 2012, rana, Update, Green Locking, Y arm ALS : time series 
Entry  Fri Feb 3 19:54:21 2012, rana, Configuration, IOO, MC trans awry mctrans.png
Entry  Fri Feb 3 19:57:26 2012, rana, Configuration, SUS, PSL Shutter closed for SUS hysteresis test 
Entry  Fri Feb 3 20:19:38 2012, rana, Update, SUS, Oplev QPD Sum Trends are suspicious a.png
Entry  Thu Feb 9 20:01:02 2012, rana, Summary, Electronics, Using RF LP filters as dispersion units for the MFD 
    Reply  Fri Feb 10 15:47:38 2012, rana, Update, PEM, seismic noise back to normal 
    Reply  Fri Feb 10 23:58:30 2012, rana, Update, PEM, seismic BLRMS loud too 
    Reply  Thu Feb 16 13:12:30 2012, rana, Update, LSC, sensing matrix of PRMI 
    Reply  Fri Feb 24 18:37:13 2012, rana, Update, LSC, Y arm + PRMI part II 
    Reply  Tue Feb 28 16:44:56 2012, rana, Update, LSC, MICH and PRCL signals in a simulation 
    Reply  Tue Mar 6 23:14:38 2012, rana, Update, SUS, Optical Lever had bad filters Untitled.png
    Reply  Wed Mar 7 21:13:30 2012, rana, Update, DAQ, NDS2 
    Reply  Fri Mar 16 16:01:53 2012, rana, Update, Electronics, REFL165 calibration : measurements 
    Reply  Sun Mar 25 20:13:31 2012, rana, HowTo, SUS, Optical Lever Servo Tuning thoughts Untitled.png
Entry  Wed Mar 28 21:15:53 2012, rana, Omnistructure, Computers, Wireless router for GC 
    Reply  Tue Apr 10 23:56:44 2012, rana, Update, Computers, Sensoray 
Entry  Wed Apr 11 22:48:39 2012, rana, Update, Environment, BLRMS seis_blrms.png
    Reply  Wed Apr 25 18:59:47 2012, rana, Update, PEM, Blue Bird Pre-Amplifier 
Entry  Mon Apr 30 18:46:34 2012, rana, Update, Computers, megatron 
Entry  Sun May 27 17:19:27 2012, rana, Summary, lore, Strawberries 20120527_145826.jpg
    Reply  Wed May 30 20:12:15 2012, rana, Update, IOO, MC beam spot oscillation 
    Reply  Fri Jun 1 19:48:54 2012, rana, Update, SUS, Oplevs all different, messed up 
    Reply  Thu Jun 7 13:18:42 2012, rana, Update, SUS, PRM is still oscillating 
ELOG V3.1.3-