40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 283 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Mon Jan 14 14:41:09 2008, steve, Update, SUS, etmy sus damping restored & mz relocked etmysus&mzhvtrend.jpg
Entry  Wed Jan 16 18:24:41 2008, rana, Update, SUS, ETMY Watchdog A.pdf
Entry  Wed Jan 23 12:31:36 2008, Andrey, Summary, SUS, Dissapointing Results of XARM optimization (PDF-file) Sad_Results_XARM.pdf
Entry  Thu Jan 24 20:03:40 2008, Andrey, Configuration, SUS, Changes to Dataviewer channels (XARM) 
    Reply  Fri Jan 25 10:14:35 2008, rob, Configuration, SUS, Changes to Dataviewer channels (XARM) 
Entry  Wed Jan 30 13:09:55 2008, Andrey, Update, SUS, New results for XARM (pdf) New_Results_XARM.pdfAccel-Seismic_10AM.pdf
Entry  Sat Feb 9 13:32:07 2008, John, Summary, SUS, All watchdogs tripped 
    Reply  Sun Feb 10 20:47:01 2008, Alan, Summary, SUS, All watchdogs tripped 
Entry  Tue Feb 19 15:21:47 2008, Andrey, Update, SUS, Earthquake tripped watchdogs in ETMY, ITMY 
Entry  Wed Mar 26 13:41:53 2008, Andrey, HowTo, SUS, Modification of ''C1DRIFT_MONITOR'' 
Entry  Fri Apr 18 16:02:58 2008, alex, Update, SUS, end station sus front-end bug fix 
    Reply  Fri Apr 18 16:27:04 2008, rob, Update, SUS, end station sus front-end bug fix 
Entry  Sun Apr 20 23:39:57 2008, rana, Summary, SUS, MC1 electronics busted mcwfs.jpg
    Reply  Tue Apr 22 10:59:24 2008, rob, Update, SUS, MC1 electronics busted 
    Reply  Tue Apr 22 16:17:48 2008, rob, Update, SUS, end station sus front-end bug fix 
Entry  Thu May 1 08:31:51 2008, steve, Update, SUS, earthquake trips etmy & mc1 
Entry  Fri May 9 08:40:24 2008, steve, Update, SUS, ETMY sus damping restored 
Entry  Tue May 13 10:15:52 2008, steve, Update, SUS, restored damping of BS & PRM 
Entry  Sun May 18 18:44:48 2008, rana, Summary, SUS, Optical Lever SUM Trend - 80 days e.pdf
Entry  Mon May 19 11:49:57 2008, steve, Update, SUS, etmy oplev laser replaced 
Entry  Sun May 25 22:33:00 2008, rana, Update, SUS, ETMY Oplev Work 
Entry  Thu May 29 16:32:09 2008, steve, Update, SUS, etmy oplev is back P1020417.pngP1020420.png
    Reply  Fri May 30 12:37:45 2008, rob, Update, SUS, etmy oplev is back 
Entry  Thu Jul 3 12:36:05 2008, Jonh, Summary, SUS, ETMY watchdog 
Entry  Tue Jul 15 19:15:57 2008, rana, Summary, SUS, ETMX Dewhitening characterization etmx-dw-transient.pdf
Entry  Tue Jul 29 13:54:08 2008, rana, Update, SUS, ETMY and PRM have EQ related problems Untitled.png
    Reply  Tue Jul 29 14:38:02 2008, rob, Update, SUS, ETMY and PRM have EQ related problems 
    Reply  Tue Jul 29 19:53:19 2008, Koji, Update, SUS, PRM photos from the south window PRM_from_South_Window1.jpgPRM_from_South_Window2.jpg
Entry  Wed Jul 30 00:42:04 2008, rana, Update, SUS, Trends and file formats Untitled.png
Entry  Wed Jul 30 01:08:50 2008, rana, Summary, SUS, SUS Drift Screen infection-2.png
Entry  Wed Jul 30 18:45:01 2008, rana, Configuration, SUS, New SUS Drift Technology 
Entry  Sat Aug 2 18:37:41 2008, rana, Update, SUS, OSEM Spectra free_080730.pdf
Entry  Tue Aug 5 10:23:00 2008, steve, Update, SUS, earthquake and venting effects eq4h.jpgvent4hr.jpg
Entry  Tue Aug 5 12:52:28 2008, Yoichi, Update, SUS, ITMX, SRM OSEM spectra ITMX-2008_08_05-morning.pdfSRM-2008_08_05-morning.pdf
Entry  Wed Aug 6 13:15:57 2008, Yoichi, Update, SUS, SRM ETMX freeswing spectra SRM-ETMX-freeswing.pdf
Entry  Wed Aug 6 22:19:07 2008, Yoichi, Update, SUS, BS alignment 
Entry  Thu Aug 7 10:07:13 2008, Yoichi, Update, SUS, Free swinging OSEM spectra FreeSwingSpectra.pdf
    Reply  Thu Aug 7 10:27:59 2008, rana, Update, SUS, Free swinging OSEM spectra 
Entry  Thu Aug 7 12:20:52 2008, Yoichi, Update, SUS, PRM stand-offs and wire IMG_1456.JPGIMG_1478.JPGIMG_1470.JPG
Entry  Thu Aug 7 17:32:23 2008, Jenne, Update, SUS, Afternoon PRM activities 
Entry  Fri Aug 8 13:29:54 2008, Yoichi, Update, SUS, No groove in the stand-off ... wait, it is not even a stand-off ! north-standoff-preview.jpgsouth-standoff-preview.jpgNo-groove.zip
    Reply  Fri Aug 8 15:10:35 2008, Yoichi, Update, SUS, No groove in the stand-off ... wait, it is not even a stand-off ! 
Entry  Fri Aug 8 17:54:52 2008, Jenne, Update, SUS, Standoffs and Guide Rods SRM_Standoff_and_guide.JPG
Entry  Wed Aug 13 17:00:59 2008, steve, Configuration, SUS, BS sat amp removed 
Entry  Wed Aug 13 20:13:35 2008, Yoichi, Update, SUS, PRM stand-off is glued img1.jpg
Entry  Thu Aug 14 10:26:45 2008, steve, HowTo, SUS, sus cable pin cheater for out of vac damping suscabmin.png
Entry  Thu Aug 14 19:08:14 2008, Yoichi, Configuration, SUS, Free swing measurement going on 
Entry  Fri Aug 15 17:38:41 2008, Yoichi, Update, SUS, OSEM free swinging spectra before the pump down 2008-8-15.pdfITMY2.pdf
Entry  Mon Aug 18 08:07:10 2008, Yoichi, Configuration, SUS, Suspension free swinging 
Entry  Mon Aug 18 11:50:29 2008, Yoichi, Update, SUS, In vacuum free swinging results 2008-8-18.pdfspike.pdf
ELOG V3.1.3-