40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 283 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Wed Jul 29 11:15:06 2009, steve, Bureaucracy, SAFETY, Kevin receives safety training 
Entry  Mon Sep 28 23:44:18 2009, Koji, Omnistructure, SAFETY, Crappy power outlet 
Entry  Mon Oct 12 17:27:20 2009, Koji, Configuration, SAFETY, Stray beam blocking PSL.png
    Reply  Mon Oct 12 18:38:07 2009, Jenne, Configuration, SAFETY, Stray beam blocking 
    Reply  Mon Oct 12 19:53:44 2009, Koji, Configuration, SAFETY, Stray beam blocking 
    Reply  Mon Oct 12 20:01:13 2009, Koji, Configuration, SAFETY, Stray beam blocking 
Entry  Mon Oct 19 11:00:52 2009, steve, HowTo, SAFETY, 40m safety training safety_10_2009.JPG
Entry  Wed Oct 21 16:18:12 2009, Steve, Summary, SAFETY, LIGO Safety Officers visited the 40m  
Entry  Wed Jan 6 16:48:52 2010, steve, Bureaucracy, SAFETY, copied NPRO key nprokey.JPG
Entry  Mon Mar 1 08:49:37 2010, steve, Bureaucracy, SAFETY, safety audit 
Entry  Fri Mar 26 10:48:35 2010, steve, Update, SAFETY, safety glasses measured P1060188.JPGP1060199.JPG
Entry  Tue Apr 20 09:15:15 2010, steve, Summary, SAFETY, annual safety audit safa.PDF
Entry  Tue Apr 20 10:55:10 2010, steve, Bureaucracy, SAFETY, Kevin Kuns received safety training  
Entry  Tue May 18 11:54:29 2010, steve, Configuration, SAFETY, psl mechanical shutter is not working 
    Reply  Tue May 18 15:09:02 2010, steve, Configuration, SAFETY, PSL output shutter in order again 
Entry  Thu May 20 20:03:37 2010, Jenne, Update, SAFETY, Don't walk down the Y(new convention) arm tonight! 
    Reply  Fri May 21 00:21:24 2010, Jenne, Update, SAFETY, Don't walk down the Y(new convention) arm tonight! 
Entry  Wed Jun 9 10:31:13 2010, steve, Update, SAFETY, safety training 
Entry  Fri Jun 25 15:22:45 2010, Jenne, Omnistructure, SAFETY, No entry to the 40m LVEA until further notice! 
Entry  Tue Jun 29 11:48:17 2010, Jenne, Configuration, SAFETY, Back in LASER HAZARD mode.  
    Reply  Tue Jun 29 14:16:35 2010, Koji, Configuration, SAFETY, Back in LASER HAZARD mode.  
Entry  Wed Jun 30 18:16:55 2010, steve, Update, SAFETY, SURF safety training 2010 DSC_1902.JPG
Entry  Wed Jul 7 17:05:30 2010, steve, rana, Update, SAFETY, Summary of Crane Damage/Malfunction 10x
Entry  Fri Jul 23 16:00:35 2010, steve, Update, SAFETY, crane load test tomorrow 
Entry  Wed Jul 28 14:54:56 2010, steve, Update, SAFETY, evacuation drill at the 40m P1060520.JPG
Entry  Thu Sep 2 16:41:32 2010, steve, Configuration, SAFETY, laser is ON: safety glasses required! 
Entry  Thu Sep 9 08:23:45 2010, steve, Update, SAFETY, main laser turned off 
    Reply  Thu Sep 9 11:17:15 2010, steve, Update, SAFETY, main laser is back ON P1060813.JPGP1060814.JPGP1060816.JPG
    Reply  Thu Sep 9 16:54:56 2010, rana, Update, SAFETY, main laser is back ON 
Entry  Thu Sep 30 13:43:29 2010, steve, Update, SAFETY, propane gas smell in control room 
Entry  Fri Oct 1 16:46:20 2010, steve, Bureaucracy, SAFETY, Yuta received 40m-101-safety training 
Entry  Thu Oct 7 08:39:39 2010, steve, Bureaucracy, SAFETY, Joonho receives safety training 
Entry  Fri Oct 8 07:41:42 2010, steve, Configuration, SAFETY, 2W laser shutter is closed 
    Reply  Fri Oct 8 10:38:03 2010, steve, Configuration, SAFETY, 2W laser shutter is closed P1060905.JPGP1060910.JPG
Entry  Tue Oct 12 15:51:18 2010, yuta, Bureaucracy, SAFETY, the 40m squad received safety training from Peter 
Entry  Mon Nov 1 10:28:41 2010, steve, Bureaucracy, SAFETY, Suresh received 40m safety training 
Entry  Wed Feb 9 10:25:46 2011, steve, Update, SAFETY, AP table P1070395.JPG
Entry  Mon Feb 14 11:23:24 2011, steve, Update, SAFETY, enclosure door upgrade P1070418.JPG
Entry  Tue Feb 22 14:37:24 2011, steve, Update, SAFETY, Larisa received 40m safety training 
Entry  Fri Feb 25 10:11:56 2011, steve, Update, SAFETY, how not to Presentation1.jpg
Entry  Mon Mar 21 16:31:02 2011, steve, Update, SAFETY, Bryan Barr received safety training 
Entry  Tue Apr 5 17:04:36 2011, steve, Summary, SAFETY, cranes inspected and load tested P1070522.JPGP1070532.JPG
    Reply  Thu Apr 7 11:51:13 2011, steve, Summary, SAFETY, new crane operator inaugurated P1070535.JPG
Entry  Fri May 6 10:20:00 2011, steve, Summary, SAFETY, 2011 safety audit sa2011done1.pdfP1070448.JPG
Entry  Tue May 31 11:34:13 2011, steve, Summary, SAFETY, safety glasses checked P1070823.JPG
Entry  Tue Jun 21 16:11:13 2011, steve, Update, SAFETY, surf safety training P1070902.JPG
Entry  Tue Jun 28 22:07:46 2011, Jamie, HowTo, SAFETY, Eurocrate extender card fried (ie. Jamie did a very bad thing) 
Entry  Thu Jun 30 17:24:46 2011, steve, Update, SAFETY, safety interlocks  P1070949.JPGP1070948.JPG
Entry  Thu Jul 7 13:57:28 2011, steve, HowTo, SAFETY, how not to 
Entry  Mon Jul 18 22:26:43 2011, Nicole, Update, SAFETY, Painful Voltage Regulator and Circuit-Testing Lessons P7180423.JPGP7180424.JPG
ELOG V3.1.3-