40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 280 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Mon Apr 20 20:00:44 2009, rana, Configuration, IOO, McWFS gains re-allocated 
Entry  Mon Apr 20 20:45:25 2009, rana, Configuration, General, SVN: project area added 
Entry  Mon Apr 20 23:27:59 2009, rana, Summary, VAC, c1vac2 rebooted: non-functional for several months 
    Reply  Wed May 6 19:04:11 2009, rana, Summary, VAC, vac images vacrack.pdf
Entry  Fri May 8 04:31:35 2009, rana, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, elog and NDS 
    Reply  Fri May 8 16:29:53 2009, rana, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, elog and NDS Untitled.png
    Reply  Sat May 9 15:19:10 2009, rana, Update, PSL, Laser head temperature oscillation Picture_2.png
    Reply  Wed May 13 21:15:04 2009, rana, Summary, SUS, Channel Hopping: That ancient enemy (MC problems) 
Entry  Sun May 17 23:22:19 2009, rana, Update, Environment, seisBLRMS for the past 3 weeks Untitled.png
    Reply  Mon May 18 01:54:35 2009, rana, Update, PEM, Unplugged Guralp channels Untitled.png
Entry  Mon May 18 02:18:17 2009, rana, Summary, SEI, Using STACIS w/ a good position sensor stacis40.png
    Reply  Mon May 18 15:31:11 2009, rana, Update, PEM, Temp sensor Untitled.png
    Reply  Mon May 18 20:16:20 2009, rana, Configuration, VAC, not it a.png
Entry  Mon May 18 21:34:18 2009, rana, Configuration, SUS, ETMY f2pRatio script run 
    Reply  Tue May 19 16:08:03 2009, rana, Summary, SEI, EUCLID Picture_6.png
    Reply  Thu May 21 18:07:32 2009, rana, Update, PSL, Screw on Needle valve loosened Untitled.png
Entry  Thu May 21 18:21:57 2009, rana, Summary, Treasure, Yoichi's words 
    Reply  Mon Jun 1 15:01:31 2009, rana, Update, PSL, Laser Power after fixing the laser chiller: more traces Picture_7.png
    Reply  Mon Jun 1 19:19:26 2009, rana, Update, PSL, 1000 days of hour-trend u.png
Entry  Wed Jun 3 03:30:52 2009, rana, Update, MOPA, NPRO current adjust Untitled.png
Entry  Wed Jun 3 18:55:27 2009, rana, Update, COC, snapshot of upgrade layout layout.png
    Reply  Sun Jun 21 00:08:26 2009, rana, Configuration, Computers, elog rebooted 
    Reply  Thu Jun 25 17:27:42 2009, rana, Update, Computers, tdsresp on linux  
    Reply  Fri Jun 26 19:14:04 2009, rana, Update, Environment, seisBLRMS for the past 3 weeks 
    Reply  Thu Jul 9 02:18:09 2009, rana, Update, PEM, Bonnie moved to PSL, getting some coherence with the PMC_ERR channel 
    Reply  Thu Jul 9 19:24:50 2009, rana, Update, PEM, more mic position changes; mics not picking up high frequencies 
    Reply  Fri Jul 10 17:32:08 2009, rana, Update, Environment, seisBLRMS & mafalda restarted 
    Reply  Sun Jul 12 20:05:06 2009, rana, Omnistructure, Environment, Changed office temp Picture_3.png
    Reply  Mon Jul 13 15:48:05 2009, rana, Omnistructure, Environment, Removal of the cold air deflection device for the MOPA chiller 
    Reply  Sat Jul 18 19:49:48 2009, rana, Update, PEM, Guralp Box Fail Picture_1.pngPicture_2.pngAD620.pdf
    Reply  Sun Jul 26 13:19:54 2009, rana, Update, PSL, Aligning the mode cleaner Untitled.png
Entry  Mon Jul 27 14:12:14 2009, rana, Summary, SUS, TM Coil Noise Spectra Coils.pdf
    Reply  Wed Jul 29 19:31:17 2009, rana, Configuration, Computers, elog restarted 
    Reply  Thu Jul 30 21:26:16 2009, rana, Update, IOO, MC Drumhead mode mc2drum.png
    Reply  Fri Aug 7 00:10:14 2009, rana, Update, PSL, Ref cav reflection PD is funky 
Entry  Sat Aug 8 15:08:14 2009, rana, Configuration, PSL, SMOO settings updated in psl.db and SVN updated 
    Reply  Sat Aug 8 17:19:07 2009, rana, Update, PEM, Two Guralps plugged in, prepped for huddle test Untitled.png
Entry  Sat Aug 8 17:23:29 2009, rana, Update, PEM, offensive 2 Hz sine wave removed 
    Reply  Sun Aug 9 16:32:18 2009, rana, Update, Computers, RCG work. MDC MDP open loop transfer function a.png
Entry  Tue Aug 11 23:17:21 2009, rana, Summary, Computers, Nodus rebooted / SVN down 
    Reply  Thu Aug 13 09:22:06 2009, rana, Update, PEM, ranger 
    Reply  Sat Aug 15 18:57:48 2009, rana, Update, VAC, UPS failed 
    Reply  Mon Aug 17 17:43:11 2009, rana, Summary, General, conlogger restarted 
Entry  Wed Aug 19 02:17:52 2009, rana, Omnistructure, Environment, Control Room Workstation desks lowered to human height 
    Reply  Tue Aug 25 00:35:04 2009, rana, Update, General, Transfer function of Mode Cleaner Stacks Untitled.png
    Reply  Tue Aug 25 01:27:09 2009, rana, Configuration, Computers, Raid update to Framebuilder (not quite) 
Entry  Tue Aug 25 02:37:53 2009, rana, Configuration, Computer Scripts / Programs, Firefox 3.5 installed for 64 bit linux in apps/ DSC_0620.JPG
Entry  Tue Aug 25 11:02:39 2009, rana, Summary, PSL, Temperature Box D980400-B.pdf
    Reply  Tue Aug 25 21:55:11 2009, rana, Update, PSL, reference cavity temp box temporarly out of order Untitled.pngrc-heater.jpg
    Reply  Thu Aug 27 13:42:08 2009, rana, Summary, PSL, Reference Cavity Temperature Control: psl.db changes 
ELOG V3.1.3-