40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 273 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Thu Apr 25 18:14:42 2019, Anjali, Update, PSL, Door broken IMG_6069.JPG
Entry  Fri Apr 26 12:32:35 2019, Jon, Update, PSL, modbusPSL service shut down 
    Reply  Mon Apr 29 16:25:22 2019, gautam, Update, PSL, PSL turned on again 
    Reply  Fri May 3 12:51:58 2019, gautam, Update, PSL, PSL turned on again 
    Reply  Mon May 6 10:51:43 2019, gautam, Update, PSL, PSL turned off again NPROshutoff.png
    Reply  Wed May 8 19:04:20 2019, rana, Update, PSL, PSL turned on again 
    Reply  Thu May 9 19:50:04 2019, gautam, Update, PSL, PSL turned off again Screenshot_from_2019-05-09_19-49-29.png
Entry  Thu May 9 22:26:39 2019, Jon, Omnistructure, PSL, Second ADC added to PSL Acromag crate IMG_3291.jpg
Entry  Fri May 10 15:18:04 2019, gautam, Update, PSL, Some work on/around PSL table IMG_7427.JPGIMG_7428.JPGIMG_7429.JPGnewPSLAcro.png
    Reply  Sat May 11 11:48:54 2019, Jon, Update, PSL, Some work on/around PSL table 
    Reply  Mon May 13 10:45:38 2019, gautam, Update, PSL, PSL turned ON again IMG_7431.JPG
    Reply  Wed May 15 10:56:47 2019, gautam, Update, PSL, PSL turned ON again 
Entry  Tue Jun 11 00:00:15 2019, Milind, HowTo, PSL, Steps to lock the PMC pmc_locked_settings.pdf
Entry  Tue Jul 30 09:13:31 2019, gautam, Update, PSL, c1psl keyed, Agilent setup cleared 
Entry  Thu Oct 31 10:44:40 2019, gautam, Update, PSL, PMC re-locked 
Entry  Sat Nov 2 16:36:55 2019, Yehonathan, Update, PSL, Up to date sketch of the 1x1 and 1x2 Eurocrates 1x1_1X2_Eurocrates_with_links.pdf
    Reply  Sat Nov 2 17:08:34 2019, Yehonathan, Update, PSL, Up to date sketch of the 1x1 and 1x2 Eurocrates 
    Reply  Mon Nov 4 13:26:04 2019, Yehonathan, Update, PSL, Up to date sketch of the 1x1 and 1x2 Eurocrates 
Entry  Mon Nov 4 19:02:25 2019, Yehonathan, Update, PSL, Mapping the PSL electronics PSL_Wirings_-_Sheet1_(1).pdf
Entry  Wed Nov 6 19:26:57 2019, gautam, Update, PSL, Some PSL cable admin PSLcableAdmin.jpg
Entry  Mon Dec 9 19:19:04 2019, Yehonathan, Update, PSL, AOM first order beam alignment 20191209_193112.jpg20191209_193203_HDR.jpgimageedit_2_7551928142.gifimageedit_3_5863650538.gif
    Reply  Tue Dec 10 01:24:17 2019, Yehonathan, Update, PSL, AOM first order beam alignment 
    Reply  Tue Dec 10 13:26:46 2019, Yehonathan, Update, PSL, AOM first order beam alignment 
Entry  Tue Dec 10 15:17:17 2019, Yehonathan, Update, PSL, PMC is locked 
    Reply  Tue Dec 10 18:27:22 2019, Yehonathan, Update, PSL, PMC is locked 
Entry  Wed Dec 11 15:01:57 2019, Jon, Summary, PSL, PMC cavity ringdown measurement IMG_0101.jpg
    Reply  Wed Dec 11 15:29:17 2019, Yehonathan, Update, PSL, PMC is locked 
    Reply  Thu Dec 12 19:20:43 2019, Yehonathan, Update, PSL, PMC cavity ringdown measurement IMG_0105.jpegTEK00001.PNG20191212_151642.jpg
    Reply  Fri Dec 13 12:28:43 2019, Yehonathan, Update, PSL, PMC cavity ringdown measurement Ringdown_InitialProcess.pdf
    Reply  Mon Dec 16 18:19:42 2019, shruti, Update, PSL, PMC cavity ringdown measurement : beat-note disruption IMG_0040.jpg
    Reply  Tue Dec 17 00:23:28 2019, Yehonathan, Update, PSL, Mapping the PSL electronics PSL_Wirings_-_Sheet1_(2).pdf
    Reply  Tue Dec 17 18:05:06 2019, Yehonathan, Update, PSL, Mapping the PSL electronics PSL_Wirings_-_Sheet1_(3).pdf
    Reply  Tue Dec 17 20:45:30 2019, rana, Update, PSL, PMC cavity ringdown measurement 
    Reply  Fri Dec 20 18:33:21 2019, Yehonathan, Update, PSL, Mapping the PSL electronics PSL_Wirings_-_Channel_List.pdf
    Reply  Mon Dec 23 19:30:20 2019, Yehonathan, Update, PSL, Mapping the PSL electronics 
    Reply  Fri Dec 27 15:01:02 2019, Yehonathan, Update, PSL, PMC cavity ringdown measurement PDAOMResponse.pdfPMCTransmission.pdfRingdownsAndRefs.pdfTwoExponentialFitAOM0.3V.pdf
Entry  Fri Dec 27 16:26:11 2019, Yehonathan, Update, PSL, PMC Linewidth measurement PMCTransmissionSpectra.pdf
    Reply  Tue Dec 31 03:03:02 2019, gautam, Update, PSL, PMC cavity ringdown measurement 
    Reply  Wed Jan 1 04:53:11 2020, gautam, Update, PSL, Mapping the PSL electronics 
    Reply  Wed Jan 1 14:14:00 2020, Yehonathan, Update, PSL, PMC Linewidth measurement 150MHzSideBandCreation.pdfLinewidthMeasurment.pdf
    Reply  Wed Jan 1 16:04:37 2020, Yehonathan, Update, PSL, Mapping the PSL electronics 
Entry  Mon Jan 6 15:36:55 2020, Jon, Update, PSL, Assembly underway for c1psl upgrade 
    Reply  Mon Jan 6 16:07:12 2020, gautam, Update, PSL, Assembly underway for c1psl upgrade 
    Reply  Mon Jan 6 19:05:09 2020, not gautam, Update, PSL, Assembly underway for c1psl upgrade 
Entry  Tue Jan 7 18:51:51 2020, Jon, Update, PSL, New c1psl server assembled 
Entry  Fri Jan 10 14:21:19 2020, Yehonathan, Update, PSL, c1psl reboot 
    Reply  Fri Jan 10 19:48:46 2020, yehonathan, Update, PSL, Assembly underway for c1psl upgrade 20200110_194429.jpg20200110_194516_HDR.jpg
    Reply  Mon Jan 13 16:05:18 2020, yehonathan, Update, PSL, Assembly underway for c1psl upgrade 
Entry  Mon Jan 13 23:30:53 2020, Yehonathan, Summary, PSL, Changes made since Gautam left 
    Reply  Tue Jan 14 17:16:43 2020, yehonathan, Update, PSL, Assembly underway for c1psl upgrade 
ELOG V3.1.3-