40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 273 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Mon Apr 28 15:47:57 2014, manasa, Summary, IOO, MC2_TRANS QPD Servo trend MC_TRANSservoApr28.png
Entry  Wed Apr 30 00:40:55 2014, manasa, Configuration, LSC, Y arm IR lock troubleshooting 
Entry  Wed Apr 30 14:21:50 2014, manasa, Update, CDS, fb restarted 
Entry  Wed Apr 30 16:07:59 2014, manasa, Update, LSC, ALS X noise post servo modification ALSX_PToltf.jpgALSX_FreeInloop.jpgALSX_ool.jpgALSX_OLTF.jpg
Entry  Wed May 21 11:11:01 2014, manasa, Update, IOO, MC tuned MC_SUS2days.png
    Reply  Wed May 21 13:20:34 2014, manasa, Update, LSC, ALS X noise from angular motion of mirrors ALSX_OLYerrITM.png
    Reply  Thu May 22 00:30:40 2014, manasa, Update, LSC, ALS X noise from angular motion of mirrors ALSX_OLPerrITM2.pngALSX_OLYerrITM.pngALSX_OLPerrETM.pngALSX_OLYerrETM2.png
Entry  Fri May 23 11:58:28 2014, manasa, Update, Green Locking, Y arm green alignment tuned 
    Reply  Wed May 28 14:13:06 2014, manasa, Update, IOO, MC relocked 
    Reply  Wed May 28 17:51:48 2014, manasa, Update, LSC, X green broadband PD NOT working 
    Reply  Thu May 29 08:43:34 2014, manasa, Update, PEM, Ant season already in 
Entry  Mon Jun 16 12:58:50 2014, manasa, Summary, IOO, Ringdown recap  Ringdown_815.pdfMCringdown_cum.pdfcum_plot.png
    Reply  Tue Jun 17 12:04:40 2014, manasa, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, MC autolocker NOT running, FB needs some attention FE_red.png
    Reply  Fri Jun 20 09:46:49 2014, manasa, Update, IOO, MC WFS servo turned ON 
    Reply  Mon Jul 7 11:02:22 2014, manasa, Configuration, General, IFO status post earthquake 
Entry  Mon Jul 7 16:39:09 2014, manasa, Update, PSL, PMC ringdown setup PMC_ring.png
    Reply  Mon Jul 7 16:52:02 2014, manasa, Update, Electronics, RF cables need to be rerouted 
    Reply  Wed Jul 9 16:33:05 2014, manasa, Update, PSL, PMC ringdown setup 
Entry  Wed Jul 9 21:05:31 2014, manasa, Update, General, AOM and PSL Ringdown  data_code.zipPSL_ringFit.pdfAOMringFit.pdf
    Reply  Thu Jul 10 00:38:20 2014, manasa, Update, General, AOM and PSL Ringdown  
Entry  Tue Jul 15 17:34:01 2014, manasa, Update, PSL, proposing AOM re-alignment 
Entry  Wed Jul 16 19:38:37 2014, manasa, Summary, PSL, AOM alignment issues and removed from beam path AOMremoved.jpg
    Reply  Mon Sep 8 12:11:36 2014, manasa, Update, Computer Scripts / Programs, preparing vac system to reboot 
    Reply  Wed Sep 24 11:02:38 2014, manasa, Update, LSC, Moving SRM 
Entry  Mon Oct 6 10:04:58 2014, manasa, Update, General, Unexpected power shutdown 
    Reply  Mon Oct 6 10:28:18 2014, manasa, Update, General, Unexpected power shutdown 
    Reply  Mon Oct 6 18:15:12 2014, manasa, Update, General, Unexpected power shutdown: end green alignment 
Entry  Tue Oct 7 10:09:07 2014, manasa, Update, General, Chiara not responding 
Entry  Thu Oct 9 10:52:37 2014, manasa, Update, General, Power outage II & recovery 
    Reply  Wed Oct 15 17:09:49 2014, manasa, Update, General, Diode laser test preparation 
Entry  Tue Oct 21 18:40:46 2014, manasa, Update, General, End laser fiber setup 
    Reply  Fri Oct 24 10:08:24 2014, manasa, Update, General, Y AUX laser - fiber coupled 
    Reply  Mon Oct 27 12:17:46 2014, manasa, Update, General, Y AUX laser coupling telescope design AUXmode.zipAUXmode.png
    Reply  Tue Oct 28 11:45:21 2014, manasa, Update, SUS, ETMX - observation 
    Reply  Wed Oct 29 11:45:11 2014, manasa, Update, General, Y AUX laser - fiber coupled (52%) 31.png
    Reply  Wed Oct 29 18:07:28 2014, manasa, Update, General, Diode laser test preparation 
    Reply  Fri Oct 31 11:46:15 2014, manasa, Update, , Rattling HEPA : Eventually stops 
Entry  Tue Nov 4 14:46:00 2014, manasa, Update, Green Locking, Missing beatnotes 
Entry  Wed Nov 5 11:37:29 2014, manasa, Update, General, Light from Y end reaches PSL table 
Entry  Wed Nov 5 17:50:29 2014, manasa, Update, General, PSL and AUXY beatnote in IR found PSLsetup.jpg
Entry  Wed Nov 12 15:14:09 2014, manasa, Update, General, X end AUX laser fiber setup ETMXtable.png
    Reply  Fri Nov 14 11:07:59 2014, manasa, Update, CDS, Not able to run models on FE machines CDSissue.png
    Reply  Fri Nov 21 11:41:24 2014, manasa, Update, General, X end fiber insulated and on cable tray 
Entry  Sun Dec 7 13:11:57 2014, manasa, Summary, General, Frequency Offset Locking - To Do List FOLtodolist.pdf
    Reply  Mon Dec 8 15:54:39 2014, manasa, Summary, General, Dec 8 - Check Frequency Counter module 
    Reply  Tue Dec 9 00:30:27 2014, manasa, Summary, General, Dec 9 - Elaborate to do list FOL_FiberChassis.pdf
    Reply  Tue Dec 9 16:07:16 2014, manasa, Summary, General, Dec 9 - FC module and fiber chassis FCmodule.png
    Reply  Wed Dec 10 16:12:29 2014, manasa, Summary, General, Dec 10 - PSL table FiberMod_front.jpgFOL_fiber.jpg
Entry  Thu Dec 11 09:11:18 2014, manasa, Update, PSL, PSL FSS Slow actuator 
Entry  Thu Dec 11 10:08:10 2014, manasa, Update, General, IFO update 
ELOG V3.1.3-