40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 273 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Thu Apr 23 16:35:23 2009, Yoichi, Summary, Computer Scripts / Programs, restoreWatchdog script 
Entry  Thu Apr 23 21:13:37 2009, Yoichi, Summary, Environment, Mag. 4 earthquake in LA tripped the watchdogs of the most optics  
Entry  Fri May 1 18:24:36 2009, Alberto, Summary, General, jitter of REFL beam ? 
Entry  Fri May 1 18:51:34 2009, Alberto, Summary, Environment, earthquake 
    Reply  Wed May 6 19:04:11 2009, rana, Summary, VAC, vac images vacrack.pdf
Entry  Fri May 8 04:46:01 2009, rana, yoichi, Summary, oplevs, BS/PRM/SRM table bad! a.png
Entry  Wed May 13 02:53:12 2009, rob, Summary, lore, Channel Hopping: That ancient enemy (MC problems) 
    Reply  Wed May 13 14:43:29 2009, rob, Summary, lore, Channel Hopping: That ancient enemy (MC problems) MC3sidemon.png
    Reply  Wed May 13 21:15:04 2009, rana, Summary, SUS, Channel Hopping: That ancient enemy (MC problems) 
    Reply  Thu May 14 00:15:39 2009, rob, Summary, SUS, Channel Hopping: That ancient enemy (MC problems) sidemon.png
    Reply  Thu May 14 15:28:28 2009, steve, Summary, SUS, April 24 earthquake effect on MC2 eq042409.jpg
    Reply  Thu May 14 16:07:20 2009, pete, Summary, SUS, Channel Hopping: That ancient enemy (MC problems) mc3_5days.jpg
Entry  Mon May 18 02:18:17 2009, rana, Summary, SEI, Using STACIS w/ a good position sensor stacis40.png
    Reply  Tue May 19 16:08:03 2009, rana, Summary, SEI, EUCLID Picture_6.png
Entry  Thu May 21 18:21:57 2009, rana, Summary, Treasure, Yoichi's words 
Entry  Mon Jun 1 14:49:07 2009, rob, Summary, PSL, psl thoughts 
Entry  Thu Jun 18 23:20:40 2009, rob, Summary, LSC, I-Q ratio with RF detected DARM IQratio.jpg
Entry  Tue Jul 7 15:08:49 2009, Koji, Summary, Photos, 40 high school students visited 40M IMG_1848.jpg
    Reply  Mon Jul 27 09:34:07 2009, steve, Summary, IOO, Aligning the mode cleaner 20dtrend.jpg
Entry  Mon Jul 27 14:12:14 2009, rana, Summary, SUS, TM Coil Noise Spectra Coils.pdf
    Reply  Fri Aug 7 19:34:40 2009, steve, Summary, VAC, UPS failed 
    Reply  Fri Aug 7 19:55:08 2009, steve, Summary, VAC, opening V1 when PTP1 is broken 
Entry  Mon Aug 10 15:24:17 2009, rob, Summary, PSL, MZ bad brokenMZpzt.png
    Reply  Mon Aug 10 15:56:12 2009, rob, Summary, PSL, MZ bad redux badMZtrans.png
Entry  Tue Aug 11 23:17:21 2009, rana, Summary, Computers, Nodus rebooted / SVN down 
Entry  Tue Aug 11 23:55:04 2009, rana, rich, Summary, OMC, Quantum Efficiency and Dark Current measurements of eLIGO Photodiodes IMG_0135.png
    Reply  Wed Aug 12 10:35:17 2009, jenne, Summary, Computers, Nodus rebooted / SVN down 
Entry  Fri Aug 14 14:19:25 2009, Koji, Summary, Computers, nodus rebooted 
    Reply  Fri Aug 14 14:33:51 2009, Jenne, Summary, Computers, nodus rebooted 
    Reply  Fri Aug 14 15:20:42 2009, josephb, Summary, Computers, Linux1 now has 1.5 TB raid drive 
Entry  Mon Aug 17 02:12:53 2009, Yoichi, Summary, Computers, FE bootfest 
Entry  Mon Aug 17 09:52:04 2009, rob, Summary, General, conlogger restarted 
    Reply  Mon Aug 17 17:43:11 2009, rana, Summary, General, conlogger restarted 
    Reply  Mon Aug 17 17:48:49 2009, rob, Summary, General, conlogger restarted 
Entry  Tue Aug 18 14:24:43 2009, Yoichi, Summary, PSL, Reference Cavity Inspection 
Entry  Fri Aug 21 17:28:50 2009, Kevin, rana, Summary, PEM, Magnetic Field Measurements Around the Lab AC-field.pngDC-field.png
Entry  Fri Aug 21 17:49:47 2009, Yoichi, Summary, Computers, Upgrade FE conceptual plan Picture_2.png
Entry  Tue Aug 25 03:30:23 2009, Yoichi, Summary, WIKI-40M Update, Green lock and phase noise PhaseNoise.png
Entry  Tue Aug 25 11:02:39 2009, rana, Summary, PSL, Temperature Box D980400-B.pdf
    Reply  Thu Aug 27 13:42:08 2009, rana, Summary, PSL, Reference Cavity Temperature Control: psl.db changes 
Entry  Thu Aug 27 16:14:28 2009, steve, Summary, OMC, burned photodiode 20090827_173252.jpg20090827_170802.jpg
Entry  Fri Sep 4 16:09:26 2009, josephb, Summary, VAC, Rebooted RGA computer and reset RGA settings 
Entry  Tue Sep 8 20:15:33 2009, rana, jenne, Summary, PSL, RC temperature servo: Heater Voltage noise 09080901.PDFTEK00074.PNG
Entry  Fri Sep 18 16:26:02 2009, steve, Summary, PSL, Neslab chiller is OK 
Entry  Thu Sep 24 20:17:05 2009, rana, Summary, LSC, Comparison of Material Properties for the new RFPD Mounts 
Entry  Fri Oct 2 15:24:29 2009, sanjit, rana, Summary, IOO, mcwfs centered Untitled.png
Entry  Wed Oct 7 11:18:40 2009, kiwamu, Summary, Electronics, racks of electronics 
Entry  Thu Oct 8 20:18:56 2009, Koji, Summary, General, Arm cavity loss 
    Reply  Thu Oct 8 21:32:59 2009, Koji, Summary, General, Recycling cavity loss 
Entry  Thu Oct 15 01:21:31 2009, rana, Summary, COC, Thermal Lensing in the ITM Untitled.pngaa.png
ELOG V3.1.3-