40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 272 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
   +  Reply  Mon Jan 14 09:08:37 2013, Steve, Update, PSL, PMC is only ok short term pmc8d.png
Entry  Fri Feb 1 12:34:55 2013, Jenne, Update, PSL, Too much power injected into vacuum 
Entry  Wed Feb 13 16:31:08 2013, Jenne, Update, PSL, PMC pitch input tuned, MC yaw input tuned MCspots_13Feb2013.png
   +  Reply  Thu Feb 21 16:53:37 2013, Manasa, Update, PSL, PSL shutter 
   +  Reply  Fri Mar 8 21:00:05 2013, Manasa, Update, PSL, PMC fixed 
Entry  Sat Mar 9 19:29:27 2013, Koji, Update, PSL, Modulation depth mod_depth.pdf
Entry  Mon Apr 8 08:05:41 2013, Steve, Update, PSL, PMC locked 
   +  Reply  Mon Apr 8 10:19:46 2013, Jenne, Update, PSL, LSC left enabled 
Entry  Mon Apr 8 22:43:44 2013, rana, Update, PSL, MC locking troubles: MC/FSS servo unstable Untitled.png
   +  Reply  Tue Apr 9 07:48:10 2013, Steve, Update, PSL, PMC locked pmc10d.png
   +  Reply  Wed Apr 10 07:37:33 2013, Steve, Update, PSL, PMC locked pmc4d.png
Entry  Thu Apr 18 02:51:52 2013, Den, Update, PSL, FSS slow servo 
Entry  Mon Apr 22 12:03:58 2013, Koji, Update, PSL, PMC aligned too 
Entry  Tue May 7 18:42:20 2013, Jamie, Update, PSL, PMC not locking 
   +  Reply  Tue May 7 20:09:10 2013, Jamie, Rana, Update, PSL, PMC problem was FSS slow actuator 
Entry  Tue May 7 20:35:15 2013, rana, Update, PSL, PSL database / screen maintenance 
Entry  Fri Jun 7 21:33:39 2013, Manasa, Update, PSL, PSL green to Y- BEAT PD blocked 
Entry  Fri Aug 16 19:36:49 2013, Charles, Update, PSL, PMC_trans Channel 
Entry  Mon Sep 2 15:22:57 2013, Jenne, Update, PSL, PMC relocked 
Entry  Tue Sep 24 10:55:45 2013, rana, Update, PSL, PMC re-aligned psl-trend.png
Entry  Thu Oct 17 22:38:25 2013, Masayuki, Update, PSL, PSL temperature changed in-loop.pdf
Entry  Mon Oct 21 09:46:12 2013, Steve, Update, PSL, Laser just turned on laserTurnedON.png
Entry  Wed Oct 23 15:46:01 2013, Jenne, Update, PSL, PMC was unlocked 
   +  Reply  Fri Oct 25 10:45:16 2013, Steve, Update, PSL, laser drift monitor set up laserDriftMon.jpgPMCT_120d.pngPMCT_1000d.png
   +  Reply  Fri Oct 25 19:56:58 2013, rana, Update, PSL, laser drift monitor set up PMC-IRSISSS.pngPA250052.JPGPA280044.JPG
Entry  Fri Nov 1 19:09:01 2013, rana, evan, Configuration, PSL, PMC reflected beam nonsense 
   +  Reply  Mon Nov 4 09:03:21 2013, Steve, Update, PSL, PMC auto locker  3dTREND.png
   +  Reply  Thu Nov 14 00:33:37 2013, rana, Configuration, PSL, PMC LO is dying... Untitled.png
   +  Reply  Fri Nov 15 14:08:13 2013, manasa, Update, PSL, PSL Innolight shuts down again 
Entry  Fri Jan 3 15:19:39 2014, rana, Summary, PSL, PSL pointing monitoring PSL_pointing_2013.png
   +  Reply  Fri Jan 3 18:21:45 2014, rana, Summary, PSL, PSL pointing monitoring 
   +  Reply  Mon Jan 6 16:30:31 2014, Jenne, Summary, PSL, PSL pointing monitoring MCspots_6Jan2014.png
   +  Reply  Thu Jan 9 10:34:58 2014, Steve, Update, PSL, PSL pointing changes in pitch Lfnfdnc.png24hPSLpointing.png
   +  Reply  Fri Jan 10 10:28:03 2014, Steve, Update, PSL, PSL pointing changes  clamped.png
   +  Reply  Fri Jan 10 15:33:02 2014, Steve, Update, PSL, laser drift monitor set up idea 2daysDrift.png
   +  Reply  Mon Jan 13 11:08:48 2014, Steve, Update, PSL, 3 good days of IOO pointing 3gdPSLpointing.png
   +  Reply  Tue Jan 14 10:12:12 2014, Steve, Update, PSL, laser drift monitor set up idea bad4thday.png
Entry  Tue Jan 14 10:34:57 2014, Steve, Update, PSL, green transmission measurment greenPickUp.jpg
Entry  Tue Apr 15 13:24:42 2014, Steve, Update, PSL, laser turned on laserOff4hrs.pnglaserShutsDown.png
Entry  Thu May 1 17:14:36 2014, steve, Update, PSL, thin window AR measured 
   +  Reply  Fri May 2 10:38:29 2014, steve, Update, PSL, thin window AR measured 
Entry  Tue May 13 00:46:58 2014, rana, HowTo, PSL, PMC relocking 
Entry  Fri May 16 00:25:53 2014, rana, Update, PSL, PMC realign 
   +  Reply  Fri May 16 09:46:05 2014, Steve, Update, PSL, pointing monitoring 
Entry  Wed May 21 22:15:37 2014, ericq, Update, PSL, PMC relocked 
   +  Reply  Mon May 26 20:10:14 2014, ericq, Update, PSL, PMC relocked 
Entry  Tue May 27 22:29:17 2014, Jenne, Update, PSL, PSL making noises 
   +  Reply  Wed May 28 11:55:16 2014, Steve, Update, PSL, PSL Innolight controller fan is noisy 2WinnoRFan.jpg
   +  Reply  Thu Jun 12 10:41:58 2014, Steve, Update, PSL, PMC-T trend of 4 years 4yTrend2Winno.png
Entry  Thu Jun 19 14:41:00 2014, Manasa, Update, PSL, ISS disabled 
ELOG V3.1.3-