40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 272 of 341  Not logged in ELOG logo
Entry  Thu Feb 2 18:32:51 2017, rana, Summary, PSL, PMC alignment 
Entry  Mon Mar 27 20:41:21 2017, rana, gautam, Update, PSL, PMC DAQ assay for feed-forward integration TEK00000.PNG20170327_194931.jpg20170327_204554.jpg
    Reply  Wed Mar 29 11:41:19 2017, gautam, Update, PSL, PMC DAQ assay for feed-forward integration C1ALS_PSLnamespace.pngPMCcheckout.pdfD980352-A-40m_151119.pdf
    Reply  Thu Mar 30 00:16:09 2017, gautam, Update, PSL, PSL NPRO PZT calibration 
    Reply  Thu Mar 30 18:11:01 2017, rana, Update, PSL, PMC DAQ assay for feed-forward integration 
    Reply  Mon Apr 3 17:25:13 2017, gautam, Update, PSL, PSL NPRO PZT calibration PDHerr.pdfNPROcalib.pdf
    Reply  Mon Apr 3 23:07:09 2017, gautam, Update, PSL, PMC DAQ assay for feed-forward integration 
    Reply  Tue Apr 4 17:27:58 2017, rana, Update, PSL, PSL NPRO PZT calibration 
    Reply  Tue Apr 11 00:38:37 2017, gautam, Update, PSL, PMC demod moved off servo board PMC_Ctrl_spec.pdf
    Reply  Wed Apr 12 00:36:53 2017, gautam, Update, PSL, PMC demod moved off servo board PMC_digitalSpec.pdfPMC_DAQ_spectra.pdf
    Reply  Tue Apr 18 01:01:03 2017, gautam, Update, PSL, PMC OLTF measured, DAQ channels calibrated PMCspectra_calibrated.pdfPMC_MEDMs.png
    Reply  Tue Apr 18 16:10:00 2017, gautam, Update, PSL, PMC OLTF measured, DAQ channels calibrated PMC_OLTF_170418.pdf
    Reply  Tue Apr 18 23:37:15 2017, rana, Update, PSL, PMC OLTF measured, DAQ channels calibrated 
    Reply  Wed Apr 19 15:13:30 2017, gautam, Update, PSL, PMC/MCL multicoherence PMC_MCL_multicoherence.pdf
Entry  Mon Jul 24 12:00:21 2017, gautam, Update, PSL, PSL NPRO mysteriously shut off IMG_7454.JPG
Entry  Wed Aug 16 14:57:01 2017, Steve, Update, PSL, ref Cavity heating blanket power supply refCavPSheat.jpgrefCavTempSens.jpgrefTempSen_1X1.jpg
    Reply  Thu Aug 17 08:42:27 2017, Steve, Update, PSL, PSL HEPA 
    Reply  Mon Aug 28 23:22:56 2017, johannes, Update, PSL, PSL table auxiliary NPRO aom_switching_zoomin.pngaom_switching_zoomout.pngaom_switching_mini_zoomin.pngaom_switching_mini_zoomout.png
    Reply  Tue Aug 29 20:04:09 2017, rana, Update, PSL, PSL table auxiliary NPRO 
    Reply  Tue Aug 29 21:36:59 2017, johannes, Update, PSL, PSL table auxiliary NPRO isomet_mini_1st_zoomout.pngisomet_mini_0th_zoomout.png
Entry  Thu Aug 31 00:19:35 2017, rana[^r], Update, PSL, IMC/FSS FAST gain 
    Reply  Tue Sep 5 23:13:44 2017, johannes, Update, PSL, PSL table auxiliary NPRO PSL_IR.pdfpsl_aux_laser.pdf
    Reply  Thu Sep 7 23:09:00 2017, johannes, Update, PSL, PSL table auxiliary NPRO 3200-1113_200_switching_PD10A_zoomin.png3200-1113_200_switching_PD10A_zoomout.png
    Reply  Mon Sep 11 12:40:32 2017, johannes, Update, PSL, PSL table auxiliary NPRO psl_aux_laser2.svg.pngPSL_IR2.png
Entry  Wed Nov 29 15:33:16 2017, rana, Update, PSL, PMC locking 
    Reply  Mon Dec 18 20:37:18 2017, gautam, Update, PSL, PMC MEDM cleanup PMC_revamped.png
Entry  Thu Jan 11 14:47:11 2018, Steve, Update, PSL, shelf work for tomorrow 
    Reply  Fri Jan 12 10:26:24 2018, Steve, Update, PSL, PSL shelf work schedule 
    Reply  Tue Jan 16 11:05:51 2018, gautam, Update, PSL, PSL shelf - AOM power connection interrupted 
    Reply  Tue Jan 16 16:18:47 2018, Steve, Update, PSL, new PSL shelf in place DSC00020.JPG
    Reply  Tue Jan 16 21:46:02 2018, gautam, Update, PSL, PSL shelf - AOM power connection interrupted 
    Reply  Wed Mar 28 17:28:58 2018, Steve, Update, PSL, noise eater on or off inno2W.pnginno1W.png
Entry  Mon Apr 9 23:49:50 2018, rana, Update, PSL, PSL chans 
Entry  Sat May 5 20:30:21 2018, Koji, Update, PSL, Modulation depth measurement for the 3IFO aLIGO EOM and aftermath 
    Reply  Sat May 5 22:32:07 2018, Koji, Update, PSL, Modulation depth measurement for the 3IFO aLIGO EOM  
    Reply  Tue May 15 10:42:14 2018, Koji, Update, PSL, Modulation depth measurement for the 3IFO aLIGO EOM and aftermath 
Entry  Thu May 31 02:04:55 2018, johannes, Update, PSL, AUX laser state of mind IMG_20180530_220058190.jpg
Entry  Sun Jun 3 22:48:59 2018, johannes, Update, PSL, aux laser replacement 
    Reply  Mon Jun 4 02:52:52 2018, johannes, Update, PSL, aux laser replacement 
    Reply  Mon Jun 4 11:00:37 2018, gautam, Update, PSL, aux laser replacement 
    Reply  Tue Jun 5 02:06:59 2018, gautam, Update, PSL, aux laser first (NULL) results Close-But-no.jpg
Entry  Thu Jun 7 10:26:36 2018, keerthana, Update, PSL, observing the resonance signal corresponding to the injected frequency. photodetector_alignment.jpgdesign1.PNG
    Reply  Thu Jun 7 22:36:09 2018, not keerthana, Update, PSL, observing the resonance signal corresponding to the injected frequency. 
    Reply  Fri Jun 8 00:36:54 2018, gautam, Update, PSL, observing the resonance signal corresponding to the injected frequency. 
    Reply  Fri Jun 8 01:08:22 2018, johannes, Update, PSL, First light of AUX at YEND AG4395A_07-06-2018_205019.pdfPSL_AUX_SETUP.pdfAS_AUX_SETUP.pdf
    Reply  Mon Jun 18 14:32:42 2018, gautam, Update, PSL, Optics on AS table 
    Reply  Mon Jun 18 15:59:17 2018, johannes, Update, PSL, Optics on AS table 
    Reply  Mon Jun 18 16:57:54 2018, Koji, Update, PSL, Optics on AS table 
    Reply  Fri Jun 22 14:18:04 2018, Steve, Update, PSL, Optics on AS table 
Entry  Fri Jun 29 18:16:32 2018, Jon, Configuration, PSL, Changes to AUX Optical Layout on PSL Table PSL_AUX_SETUP_CHANGE.pdf
ELOG V3.1.3-