40m QIL Cryo_Lab CTN SUS_Lab TCS_Lab OMC_Lab CRIME_Lab FEA ENG_Labs OptContFac Mariner WBEEShop
  40m Log, Page 271 of 344  Not logged in ELOG logo
    Reply  Sat May 5 09:13:02 2012, Koji, Update, PSL, PMC 
    Reply  Sat May 5 10:20:21 2012, Den, Update, PSL, PMC 
    Reply  Sat May 5 12:23:38 2012, Koji, Update, PSL, PMC 
Entry  Sat May 5 20:42:59 2012, Den, Update, PSL, PMC 
    Reply  Tue Jun 5 09:44:14 2012, steve, Update, PSL, ref cavity ion pump must be pumped 
Entry  Wed Jun 20 18:00:10 2012, rana, Summary, PSL, summaries 
Entry  Mon Jul 16 16:41:49 2012, Jenne, Update, PSL, PMC locked in funny place - PSL laser temp changed 
Entry  Fri Jul 20 12:12:25 2012, rana, Update, PSL, PMC problems examined Untitled.png
    Reply  Sat Jul 21 14:05:21 2012, Den, Update, PSL, PMC problems examined fss_slowm.png
Entry  Mon Jul 23 18:38:58 2012, Jenne, Update, PSL, PSL channels added to IOO model 
    Reply  Mon Jul 23 19:13:12 2012, Jenne, Update, PSL, PSL channels added to IOO model 
Entry  Mon Jul 30 09:00:18 2012, steve, Update, PSL, PMC is still not fixed pmcA.pngpmcB.png
    Reply  Mon Jul 30 10:05:29 2012, Jenne, Update, PSL, PMC is still not fixed 
Entry  Thu Aug 23 22:44:32 2012, Koji, Update, PSL, FSS Slow DC servo is turned off (not temporary) 
Entry  Fri Aug 24 20:48:10 2012, Koji, Update, PSL, PMC aligned 
    Reply  Tue Aug 28 00:23:54 2012, Jenne, Update, PSL, PMC alignment going bad PMC_transmission_GoingDown_27Aug2012.png
    Reply  Tue Aug 28 11:28:31 2012, ericq, Update, PSL, PMC alignment going bad 
Entry  Tue Aug 28 16:27:22 2012, ericq, Update, PSL, PBS and Half Wave plates introduced 
    Reply  Tue Aug 28 17:16:54 2012, ericq, Update, PSL, Power reduced! 
    Reply  Tue Aug 28 17:43:04 2012, Jenne, Update, PSL, Power reduced! 
    Reply  Tue Aug 28 17:51:39 2012, Jenne, Update, PSL, PBS and Half Wave plates introduced 
    Reply  Wed Aug 29 17:02:41 2012, ericq, Update, PSL, Power reduced! 
    Reply  Wed Aug 29 17:35:34 2012, Koji, Update, PSL, Power reduced! 
Entry  Tue Sep 4 13:50:26 2012, ericq, Update, PSL, PMC Realigned, power adjusted 
Entry  Fri Sep 14 00:33:31 2012, rana, Update, PSL, PMC alignment - mystery in reflected power pmcr.jpge.pnga.png
Entry  Tue Sep 18 20:32:42 2012, Manasa, Configuration, PSL, AOM installation 
    Reply  Wed Sep 19 11:39:37 2012, Manasa, Configuration, PSL, AOM installation ALC_25.png
    Reply  Wed Sep 19 15:41:27 2012, Manasa, Configuration, PSL, AOM installation 
    Reply  Wed Sep 19 23:17:25 2012, rana, Configuration, PSL, AOM installation 
    Reply  Thu Sep 20 01:29:04 2012, Manasa, Configuration, PSL, AOM installation TEK00000.PNG
    Reply  Fri Sep 21 12:12:56 2012, Manasa, Configuration, PSL, AOM installation PSL.png
    Reply  Tue Oct 2 16:15:22 2012, Manasa, Configuration, PSL, AOM installation psl_aom.png
    Reply  Wed Oct 3 16:52:16 2012, Manasa, Configuration, PSL, AOM installation 
    Reply  Wed Oct 3 23:36:54 2012, Koji, Configuration, PSL, AOM installation PMCTRANS.png
    Reply  Thu Oct 4 17:54:59 2012, Manasa, Configuration, PSL, AOM installation 
    Reply  Thu Oct 4 18:48:04 2012, janosch, Configuration, PSL, AOM installation 
    Reply  Thu Oct 4 20:57:43 2012, Manasa, Configuration, PSL, AOM installation 
    Reply  Thu Oct 4 22:16:28 2012, Koji, Configuration, PSL, AOM installation 
Entry  Thu Oct 4 22:16:40 2012, Den, Update, PSL, PMC is locked 
Entry  Fri Oct 5 14:53:29 2012, Jenne, Update, PSL, TTFSS board not fully seated! 
    Reply  Fri Oct 5 18:08:17 2012, Manasa, Configuration, PSL, AOM installation 
Entry  Mon Oct 8 11:15:53 2012, Jenne, Update, PSL, PMC and FSS had a weird weekend PMC_sawtooth_FSSweird_8Oct2012_10dayTrend.pngPMC_sawtooth_FSSweird_8Oct2012_1dayTrend.pngPMC_sawtooth_FSSweird_8Oct2012_1dayTrend.png
Entry  Mon Oct 22 21:20:36 2012, Jenne, Update, PSL, Beam attenuation optics in place 
Entry  Fri Nov 30 11:38:35 2012, Steve, Update, PSL, foil removed from enclosure IMG_1822.JPG
Entry  Mon Dec 3 17:04:12 2012, Ayaka, Update, PSL, PMC calibration for MC_F calibration DSC_4955.JPGsweep_PZTdriver.pngPMC_PZT_FSR.pdftrans_fit.pngPMC-PZTcal_121203.zip
    Reply  Tue Dec 4 01:43:37 2012, rana, Update, PSL, PMC calibration for MC_F calibration 
    Reply  Tue Dec 4 11:30:36 2012, Zach, Update, PSL, PMC calibration for MC_F calibration 
Entry  Tue Dec 11 11:40:07 2012, Manasa, Ayaka, Update, PSL, PMC drift PMCdrift121211.pdf
Entry  Tue Dec 11 19:51:36 2012, Koji, Update, PSL, PMC gain was too low / EPICS alerting value for PMC updated 
    Reply  Thu Dec 13 17:24:53 2012, Ayaka, Update, PSL, PMC calibration for MC_F calibration 6x
ELOG V3.1.3-